<font color="aa00aa">Janice - remember I SHY?!! Ahya, Miracle has her husband to celebrate with ...dun need lightblub</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Pravda, that's neat

<font color="aa00aa">Miracle - I think its more like drop pee, take blood and need to go roam till the confirmation phone call comes la</font>

shoes
yes...thats what I intend to do. drop pee, BT and roam ard... but cant be at shopping mall cos i will cry after the call de...where can we go??

<font color="aa00aa">Miracle - my fresh cycle I was at Raffles City. Since your husband is with you, why not go for a nice meal somewhere?</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Miracle - dunno, must ask Winnie or Janice after tomorrow ... should be like normal BT results right...so maybe lunchtime?</font>

Nadia, Calzz, Pravda, best of luck for your bhcg bt today!!! Will be stalking this forum waiting for BFP news... dun forget to spread bb dust to me ar!

Hi Janice, yr DH so brave. I hv been on prog jab for almost 6 wks daily since BFP. DH too scared coz of long needle, so I go GP. So far only painful during jab but once so bad that I can't sleep, coz jab too low. Yes, many red patches, sometimes itchy.

Hi Joanne, me @ no stage le! Even Dr Zou place, I nvr go liao.

Cos during cny, I went 'si ma lu' temple asking for blessing for fet &amp; receive bad lot. It was the exact same lot (#59) I received last yr when I asked blessing for so-iui &amp; ivf. But last yr, I still went ahead &amp; result is BFN. So now, still considering if wanna proceed. I got 'weak heart', dunno can take it if result is BFN/chemical le.

Hi, ronniemini
U can eat soft boiled egg before 2ww and once after ET can only eat hard boiled egg. I took 4 and slowly up to 6 egg whites cos i also been drinking 2 pkts of immunocal daily as immunocal is also a form of proteins. Hope it help.

Some of the sistas here take abt 8 - 10 eggwhites daily.

ronniemini - CARE told me eggwhite must be as raw as possible, I only depend on immunocal cos cannot force myself to swallow raw eggwhite

Ronnie, u mean during stimulation? Take half boil eggs. I took 4 daily but some sisters here take upto 10

Sunny, haha my dh no choice. He has been doing all the jabs for me since day 1

Pravda,

Your hubby is such a tower of strength.

I think all of us here are blessed with supportive husbands. I know of couples ttc and the husband just refuse to even go for any check-ups. Our laogongs will jab for us, cook for us, ferry us to and from appointments, encourage us when we feel low etc etc. They really are our darlings.

Mina: Dun give up hope! I've got a bad lot from Guan Yin Miao also. Now i dun dare to ask for lot already, i think with all many pple there asking for lot…sometimes mayb Guan Yin Ma is too buzy and gave us the wrong lot. Hahaha..that's my theory lah.

But please perserve on, we will all cheer for you.

Calzz: BIG HUGZ..! I know you must be feeling very sad and disappointed now coz I went through the same few days back when my af reports. But dun give up, let's try again. Next time sure BFP ok?

Thanks ladies for sharing!

Leor - I'm in my suppression stage now. I'm taking 1 pack immunocal every morning now. Should I take egg whites now? Half boiled?

Winnie - Raw egg whites?when to start eating it? Hmm...how many packs of immunocal did u took?

Janice - No...I'm in suppression stage now...u took the egg whites in which stage huh?

ronniemini - u can start taking raw egg white during suppression stage, then increase intake during stimulation. I took 3 packs of immunocal during stimulation cos I was hit my OHSS

NEWS COMING IN...

my AF says hi to me just now!! not a full flow yet, but she's coming :D

KKH hasn't call me yet. I think i will laugh out loud when they call and say it's BFN, LOL.

Thanks for the wishes thou

ronniemini, i dare not take raw eggwhites so i been taking 4pcs of half-boiled during suppression stage and increase it during stimulation.

Calzz, yesterday i went for my bhcg test as well (even though AF already reported). My HCG reading was less than 1.2…faint! Nvr mind lah, the next round yours will be 14000 and mine 12000! Coz we'll be having twins or triplets =D

Pravda: Hugz! Dun give up yet…mayb it's not AF.

pravda, u sure is AF flow? Might be only spotting? There is some sister spot but still BFP leh. Dont give up yet k.

Winnie - thanks gal!
hmm...must be raw egg whites? Half boiled can huh?

Leor - thanks gal! ya...I'm also the same as u &amp; Winnie...dare not take raw egg whites. Can I know how many follicles did u retrieved?

Ron: thanks. Btw, do you have PCOS or any chance of having OHSS? If yes to either one, it's really important to up your protein level at stim stage. I took tons of egg whites and was lucky to have avoided OHSS totally even though KKH extracted 32 eggs. So it's very important for u to up your protein now. Jia you!!

Hi calzz
Hugzz.. My heart sunk with u..;( but dun give up k.. Sometime god is testing whether we can preserve.. Jiayou.. U still hv embroys left?

Hi pravda
Pls dun give up yet.. Till u receive ur bt results k.. Wish for a miracle for u..;)

Hi mina
Yes, lets all jiayou together k.. How old r u? If still young, can take a short break else time is not waiting for us..;) jiayou!! Hope to see u at doc zou place again soon...

hi calzz,
Hugs hugs....
try again... Never say give up.....

Hi pravada,
Hugs hugs...

Hi ronnie,
U and joanne buddy le...
Good luck gal......