Baby: just take care of urself for now... Up ur water n protein... If tomolo worst get urself warded.... Take care dear

Miracle: i have never use a hpt b4 ... hee ... due to my age i went straight to gynea after ttc 5 mths no result , then its iui n ivf liao

I nv own any, wana test oso dun hv ... keke ... but i alwys believe if bfp our body will tell us lor, no need hpt wan ... lame hor?

hi baby,
which part?
as in my ohss?
haha... watever comes my way, jus aim for a solution lor... haha
my ohss, i had a terrible time... but i tried my best eat the right stuffs and survive through...
60plus follicles... =(
my ohss hit 30k reading...
jus make sure u urine more... once the water out, u'll feel better...
ohss will not cause d&c... after ur er, the risk of water retention in ur organs is high so fear of infection... after preggy, the risk is that ur ovaries and tubes will twist and turn... which will affect the pregnancy.... but no worries... doc usually monitor so closely... so is ok...
baby must be strong hor... swallow down ur immunocal and 100plus...

hi valteen,
eh... dunno yet...
i order from baby dust shop or tiny shop...
they deliver very prompt...
order hpt with it... heehee...
i havent decided to test daily yet...

i jus woke up from a nap... aiyoz... later no need sleep liao... *faintz*

Hi stickybfp

Ya really hope I can be overcome this stage too. But my blood level 51 is same as ohss level. Very blur need more advice. In fact feel like admitting this morning as I never been so unwell thru out the cycle and also worry tat in case I fainted my mum can't handle mi.

wont de baby...
previously in my fet cycle
happybb & nip also got ohss le... then we 3 took the same med to treat ohss... end up...
happybb got singleton
nip got twins...
so far havent heard of gals fainting... so no worries... a few days later u will feel better de...

Hi piggy
My inserts is three times a day. 8am 3pm 12am
I also given antibiotics , ohss pills.
And today dr want me to jab on sodium as well for 7 days

Hi stickybfp
Thanks for all the info. U really our dictionary. Hope to grab some babydusts this week.
Hope u bfp this round so when your et?

Hi stickybfp
I just made the first immouncal to drink using yakult.. Still ok but curious Can stir long to dissolve it or cant stir too long? As still got bits neh if dun stir long..;( thk u dictionary..;)

ya lor flowers... owl now....
haha... baby, can sleep la... but will be late nite... i always sleep late de... my computer can on till morning type...

hi joanne,
stir into a smooth paste... once smooth smooth jus add the rest of the yakult and stir... then can drink liao... so far 2 mins or less i can do a good job liao...

Stickybfp... Ur memory so good... Hehe... Or u recorded it down in ur dictionary... Cos I almost forgot I got ohss... Only rem dan has & was admitted... Haha...

Baby... Dun worry too much... If need to be admitted, just go for it... Btw, dan got singleton as well... See... Ohss can bring u good news too... We got so many examples here...

haha.... happybb, so happy that u stalking the chat... when mention ur name, u never fail to pop by.... haha...
i dun have good memory lorz... in fact i got super lousy one... somemore this thread got so many people lor... i dun rem who is on which cycle at all... i find it nearly impossible to rem... took me awhile to list down the 2ww gals...

Ya agree stickybfp already have good memory so many sisters here and she can remember all of us. Think after the 2ww we should have a mini gathering

at nite cannot speak of the devil...
love jus pop up like that scared me... haha...

love i also hungry le... i craving for cakes... those super creamy with fruits kind...

Stickybfp... I'd love to stalk the thread but this thread is really too fast... It's moving a lot faster than the time we were having our fresh...

Just happened to pop by cos I try to do it every nite but can only read a bit...

Hi baby, take care n Dnt worry too much. Listen To dr Loh n of cos the sisters here too!

I just realized one of my friend preg n due in April. She tried barely a month n she's preg. Some ppl r really very blessed. I feel happy for them la but at the same time, sometimes feel very useless myself. Sigh... Happy n envious

hi ceo,
dun say that.... u are not useless...
me too not useless... heehee...
some people are too blessed... u got so many of us here waiting to be blessed with healthy babies lorz... =)
somemore ur turn is so soon le... i havent even done my fet yet lorz... and u ending ur 2ww liao...

hi ceo,
me too... my dh cousin got married in oct and she preggy in nov... =(
i jus made a really fattening supper... =) i no need to sleep liao...
i made prata inside got lettuce, apple bake ham, bacon, sunny side up... the sauce is chilli mayo... aiyoz... i wonder how many calories is that...

Argh!! Yummylicious!! My house nothing for me except chips nia...... I got prob sleeping also... This two weeks didn't really sleep well n not much nap... I wonder y I so energetic...sigh

Sweet dreams to u too

Morning Sistas....

Janice: y dear pain huh... After 2 hrs put some warm towel or use ur palm to rub the area...

Hmm amazingly ... I slept well yesterday... Hehehe... Well somehow I was calm.. Most likely since I have left all the decision in HIS HANDS.. my mind is also calm...

Gonna hv breakfast n prepare to go for my nerve wrecking exam... Hehehe

Thk u stickybfp..;)

Hi many gals going bt today.. So excited n nerve wreaking for all of u... Must get ready my bag n good luck to all sisters here..;)

Hi janice
Why first jab? U r at wht stage?

<font color="aa00aa">MORNING!!!

Nadia/Pravda/Calzz, all the best for today's BFP confirmation!

Sticky - sounds yummy your supper

Me too, slept pretty ok considering all the discomfort...now wondering what to eat for breakfast</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Joanne - I think Janice meant first jab of the day..since she has many jabs each day hahaahah</font>

Hi shoes
I see..;) thk u..

Gals who going bfp.. Pls continue root for us here else will be very quiet here..;( btw, do u all still drink red dates tea daily during 2ww?

Nadia/calzz/Pravda, all the best!!! Waiting for yr bbdust!

Nadia, now bruise bruise but jab time not pain. Almost need to go gp cos dh has difficulty breaking the bottle... Actually I refuse to wake up to let him jab n b4 he jab I kept asking him to wait lol

Joanne, 1st jab of the day which is the 1st jab of progesterone that my dh jab

<font color="aa00aa">Janice - I have raised hot patches on my bum bums...both sides...really itchy too...heeehee</font>

Sisters, those doing crinone insert, after insert will u get tummyache? Everytime after insert then I get tummyache and wanna go poo :")