<font color="aa00aa">Someone asking about HPT sticks last night, found this post

"A Big Hi to All!

High sensitive (20 mIU) OPKs for proper detection of LH surge (ovulation)
Ultra sensitive (10 mIU) HPTs for use as early as 4 days before missed period
Priced at $0.50 to $0.60 per strip. Free normal postage > 5 strips, fast delivery guaranteed.

Clearblue Fertility Monitor and 20 sticks @ $220
Clearblue box of 20 sticks @ $46.50 (with free HPTs)
Clearblue digital ovulation (smiley face) 7 sticks @ $45.90 *in stock*
Clearblue digital pregnancy with conception indicator (tells how many weeks pregnant) 2 sticks @ $27.90 *in stock*
Special packages incl Pre-seed, Basal Thermometer also available.

Please see my website at www.bbshop01.blogspot.com for more details or email [email protected]"</font>

Morning everyone!

Nadia, Calzz, Pravda, all the best for your bhcg. Feeling so excited for all of you!

Janice,

After tomorrow, every jab will be sweetness to you cause you know it's good for your pregnancy. Just ren one more day ok?

Baby,

I'm sure you feel very uncomfortable now but gals with OHSS have a higher chance of bfp. So hang in there! It'll all be worth it soon.

Shoes,

I'm currently planning to go in June but it's tentative. I am waiting for deadlines to be fixed on some work I have and hope to slot my MC in between the freer periods. I am not sure I can take 2 full weeks off like I did with my fresh cycle.

I had timed my fresh cycle to be within the CNY period to reduce the number of workdays I am out of the office.

Dawn, yes!!! Now I wish to be jab everyday... I keep imagining after the urine test, in angela's rm then there are lots of meds to jab on the table for me lol

Just now went out to buy breakfast. and lazy me, decieded to buy lunch and tea break as well. Wahahah
anyway, while i was buying my lunch, i swayed abit, the stall spinned. Conclusion: Giddy!
so scary lor...i quickly go home after that.
Now that im sitting down and typing, I can somehow feel my head trying to spin....hmm...whats wrong?

<font color="aa00aa">Miracle - Blood pressure - that's why Angela dun allow me to drive...Happens a lot to me recently too, so just go nap</font>

Good Morning gals,

Nadia/ Calzz/Pravda all the best for today BT!
BFP! BFP! BFP! :D

Baby, I have ohss but still transfer day 2 with 2 embbies. My ohss subside in the 1st week. I have 3x immunocal when I was hit by ohss. Btw, my ohss bt result is 29.

Valteen, u may want to try buying OPK &amp; Pregnancy Strips as per below link. It is local.

http://babydusts.blogspot.com

Miracle, happened to me once too. Angela asked me whether I m hungry or the nite when I sleep m I hungry Cos it's early morning when I woke up

Morning sistas.
Pravda, calzz &amp; Nadia- tons of luck for yr BT.
Janice, sayang sayang yr butt. To break the ampoule, have to break with outwards movement, k use the uopen alcohol swab to hold on the top &amp; break. If it happen to break to small pieces, won't get cut

<font color="aa00aa">Janice/Miracle - Guess Angela can pre-empt our "issues" liao...hee hee...

Mine happens normally after food or sometimes really randomly...I think its the sugar levels affecting the blood pressure. Also, cannot take ugestorne (sp) without a full stomach, according to Angela</font>

My ku ku dh, told him fried noodle black black he still buy, somemore got tau gay inside, now I got to pick them out zzzz

Blue, thank you
. The bottle quite difficult to break, in the end use towel...

Shoes, lol I guess we are not the only one hee

Leor, cannot and any white veg or veg with white stems oso cannot. But wats d diff, already fried inside, can only take them out 1 by 1

shoes, janice
thanks. this is the first time im experiencing this. cos this is the first time in 2ww i have to go buy own breakfast.... hungry le still must go buy...

<font color="aa00aa">Janice - hahahahaa..nvm la, since u have plenty of time ....maybe your husbnad did that on purpose to keep you busy in the day</font>

Miracle, maybe drink something b4 u go down to buy.

Leor, a think a bit it's ok

Shoes, d noodle black black I think he's thinking anyway tmr last day already lol... Already very sian cos still got to pick, so many lol

<font color="aa00aa">Janice - that's true la...after tomorrow YOU can dictate what he has to serve you..cos Queen for 9 months hahahahaha</font>

Shoes: I am doing fine. Just wonder how is the 3 embbies doing inside my womb...

Janice: I don't have any feeling after the crinone insert. It is just like how I insert the pre-seed for bd. I was told to walk around for about 5 mins before going to bed.

Janice
everytime after insert, then i will have breakfast, then have care's med and the next ting will be toilet. all within an hour or so....
these 2 days i noticed white crinone discharged out. Think inside overcrowded le...

Shoes, I had been queen for 1 week, now I think he lost gas le lol

Miracle, I eating the noodle but not the tau gay hehe... Hungry dun eat oso cannot

Sun, lol everytime after insert then wanna poo... Scared the cream wl flow out then wasted lol

<font color="aa00aa">Miracle - OIC, Mine also next Friday...HAHA, inside overcrowded!!

Sunshine - feel fat lor...fatter than usual :p</font>

Miracle, wah within 1hr. Usually I lie for min 1/2hr but need to go toilet after dat cos cannot tahan... Mine hv alot too... Think yr bt same as shoes leh, how come yrs so late?

<font color="aa00aa">Miracle - think you can BT on Wed already what...since will be 14dpt...right? Just request?</font>

shoes
NOT FAIR!!!!! hahahah
Then I shld be able to bhcg on wed mah. Why must they insist friday?? later bfn then spoil my weekend. Ning!!! I wan to test on WED!!!!!

<font color="aa00aa">Miracle - am sure you can request and talk to them. Mine was supposed to be Sat but I also nego with them till actually Thursday, then decided guai guai go with Friday as they suggested.</font>

shoes
sigh........i asked before, both Angela and Ning said no lor... =(

flowers
why? mayb you did bloat? like shoes who tot her fat was fat not bloat

<font color="aa00aa">Miracle - OY! I still think its fat lor...hahahahhaa

Miracle - oic..maybe cos its FET issit? But Angela will not be around to sayang leh...bah

I think Winniepooh managed to get them to do BT 2 days before scheduled also</font>

Ladies...thank you for the wishes &amp; encouragement

I'm back to office now, boss is not here yet so I can sneak into this forum, hahahaha.

Funny, but I really don't feel scared/nervous/anxious, LOL. My husband keeps saying "God's will, not our will ok... I'm glad we've come this far. So, whatever it is...it's the best for us". AAAAAW...I'm totally in love again with him after 14 years...hahahahahha

Callz, nadia, good luck for you!!!!

shoes
nvm lah...hubby say just stick to fri. Angela not ard to sayang...then we sayang each other lor. haha we arrange to meet there and BT together bah. hahaha

<font color="aa00aa">Pravda - so sweet of your husband
So you all know each other from uni?

Miracle - Are you sure they didn't mix up your BT date? Call and check la...</font>