Miracle, no during suppression or stimulation. But now he's expert liao so no more. But sometimes he saw blood came out he heart pain...

today when i was waiting for cab after dr zou there. think theres a guy infront of me, who came later than me, want a cab too. But i tink he tot i preggy bah, so let me have the cab haha...

Shoes:
Ok, good that someone is jabbing you.

Today is only my 1dpt. still have 13 more days.

Miracle, that one is fat? These 2 weeks eat n eat n eat. Actually now hungry but nothing to eat. The soup tasteless de hmph!

Sun
Today you are 0dpt so fast bloat le? Make sure bloat all the way esp in week 2.
I still can wear my clothes ah... No need buy lah.. Save money for maternity clothes.

Janice
Haha my hubby oso happi when i hv bloat.
Your hubby will be a happy man tml!!!

Sticky: planning daily hpt again ah? Heehee jiayou eh. I tomolo half day, go see dr zou then plan to start the red date drink tomolo too.

Where u gals order the cheap hpt and opk ah? Thinking of buying to test if my ovulation normal or not.

Shoes: I saw those ladies wearing such nice clothing and I look at myself... sigh... I am so fat now...I wonder if I will be thin again if I bfp.

hey girls,
hows everyone doing, i was so busy wih work, hardly got time to visit thread.

Nadia, Calzz, Pravda
all the best to ure BT tmr.

sun,
me stil shopping,somemore tight tight kinda....
i every bought loose loose one, in view i will get preggy soon..and frds collegues say one particular dress..damn..eeeiiii....

Appreciate if you share the medicated FET at CARE of following :
1) medicated cycle withe CARE, the indicative cost
2)what support will be provided, n protocol
3)indicative cost for whole cycle.
4) if embiess fail to thaw/survive, the indicative cost for jabs, scans etc...

sorry yah, i am considering KK and CARE again

i know for KK, they will only provide proxygonva for wall lining, greater 8mm, scan liao then proceed ET.Inserts provided from ET till BT.

Ceraine: Great to hear from you and that you are enjoying your shopping!! Wow.... Maybe I should be positive and start looking at the preggy fashion.

<font color="aa00aa">Ceraine, I can't advice you on costs for CARE FET, but I can say that I know Angela came back to the office 11pm and stayed till 2am+ one night just to thaw ONE frozen embie for a client.

That's the level of committment you'll get from CARE for sure...When she told me, I was very moved, cos I am sure not many facilities will do that for a client</font>

I just played with my last clearblue...it showed (-), LOL...evil stick!

Let's wait for the moment of truth tmrw. Off to bed...

<font color="aa00aa">Pravda, u supposed to use first pee dear...

SHOO go zz and come back with BFP confirmation tmrw</font>

i know, i just want to try coz it's stated on the leaflet that i dun have to use first urine to test, hahahahaha...

will watch toy story 3 before sleep...nite2 ladies. i'll update you all tmrw

Pravda, lol ya watch already then go sleep... Tmr is big day

Me will be watching man vs food them go for my insert then zzzzz

Kkh call me down this morning to see dr loh as my blood level is high they mention is 51 and normal is 45. Dr loh mention either admit or drink 3l water. Going back for bt tomorrow if is too high think I will admit as I feel very bloated and cold sweat as de worry will have blood clot

Pravda,

I love Spanish Buzz! I also watched Toy Story 3 during my 2ww.

Going to drink my red dates drink now and then go to bed. I bought cute socks today so I can wear socks to sleep, as VioVio recommended.

Wow u gerls sleeping early.. Gd...

Baby: oh dear... Hope ur bt will give better result ... If not admit n all will be fine...take care dear...

Thanks really hope all is fine from tomorrow bt. Hope god will bless me!
Anyone who ohss and transfer on day 2. Will ohss affect baby implantation really need advice , do we have to do d&amp;c to this pregnancy really need to know the bad scenario

<font color="aa00aa">Baby, yeah, do take care, rest earlier and take more protein.

Sun - Immunocal is fine...very effective in reducing bloat</font>

Baby: OHSS will not cause d &amp; c... Dr did mention to me b4 OHSS will hv high chance of BFP... the only concern is water accumulating in your body causing discomfort... It is dangerous if not control... Dun worry so much... Take care of the OHSS...

Shoes
Wah!! But i would agree... Though we paid alot but the service they provide is so personal. Going tat extra mile. I love every visit there. They remember us and treat us like frds. The stress level is never endured by us cos they always tell us, leave all worries to them. Always nice and patient with us even when we can make a fuss over a jab. The list will go on and on. .....