Janice: yes for u.... Definitely... I will give tons tons to all if all k tomolo...

Suddenly so fast time flies...

Janice- hungry must eat someting wor, embbies need nutrients. Already come so far, don think so
much. Go & do someting that will make u happy.

Ineedmiracle: yup will go for it as long as Dr says k... My GP huh... Handsome n very soft spoken.... He is kind to always allow me to be his no. 1 patient during my jabs... So i dun mind la... Hehehe

Yup yup no problem....

Just hope they will call me b4 hubbie go for friday prayers or after.. At least hes here with me when result out...

Janice: thanks for the hugs babe

Blue, I had some soup

Miracle: I read the thread that you are testing everyday? You mean HPT?

Janice, Nadia, Shoes: you all are going for BT tomorrow?

I read that you all jab your butt? You mean everyday??

sun
what support are you on?
i will only start test daily from week 2...see when start bah.
Im on progesterone med - oral, insert and jab.
hahha....daily!

Bluenose: yes must hv faith...;-)

Sunshine: yes mine is butt daily jab...

Me.. Pravda n Calzz gg for BT tomolo..;-)

Miracle: I am on Daphaston, Progynova, Crinone V insert, once a wk jab on Proluton and daily dose of Cardiprin.

Janice: why don't you opt for a wkly dose of the Proluton jab?

<font color="aa00aa">Sunshine - proluton is progesterone I believe - already have oral, insert and jab of p, dun think anymore liao!!</font>

Proluton jab = progestrone jab leh.

When I ask my nurse who attended to me, she said that there are 2 types - daily and weekly. My clinic use weekly dose.

<font color="aa00aa">Sunshine - yeah, so CARE already gave all they can give le...that's what Ning told me too...rotfl.

Also, think Janice's p levels are superb...so actually didn't need support till recently when she cramped</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Burp, just done with Dr Zou's meds, need wait 1 hour to take the western meds...really meds from morning till night...</font>

Sun, ya we juz take wat Angela prescribe us. She say daily then daily lor hahaha. At first only miracle n shoes, now me kenna too

<font color="aa00aa">Sunshine - Its ok la, I am used to pain to be honest hahahaha...Depends on if its a clinic visit day or not, if it is, then jab at clinic lor, else self-settle. What about you?</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Janice - we are the jab happy team liao HAHAHAHAHHAA

Sunshine - taking concieve well, folic, cranberry, errr...can't remember liao...but really a lot la...must remember take photo and show my kids next time...hahahaahha</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Miracle - tell u a joke. I kept insisting I no bloat, then Ning made me lift up my shirt, and say see top button of pants also cannot button, what u call it?

I said "FATS"</font>

Shoes, he calm ah hahaha... Sometimes he suddenly so stress then poked me 4 times leh... Wonder tmr how cos this is 1st time on butt... Ning said sat jab le then go, he said better bring there lol

Sun, ya we are the happy butt pain club!!!! Lol

Miracle, shoes, Nadia, calzz *high 5!!!*

Yah, have to be happy though it is painful...

Shoes: you really brave. How to see where the needle goes, when you jab?

Mine is a weekly dose. So today, the nurse jab me. She instructed me to go back to jab again next week. I just pay for the jab only. Don't have to pay for the service she jab for me.

Oh yah...still have calzz in the club. wahaha

shoes
then you just guai guai go jab lor.

Janice
you mean fraxi jab, your hubby can poke 4 times to jab??? tml u better dun run when he jab you hor...hahaha.....

<font color="aa00aa">Sunshine - no la, I have someone at home to jab for me la..not so hero for P jab, cos buttok cannot see...all others I can manage.

Yeah, we don't pay for "service charge" either...and I always tease them cos they always say "sorry, this hurts, sorry"...I say, u say sorry for what? we should be thanking you!</font>

Shoes, haha I think so too... Sat let her jab ;).

Actually how then consider bloated? Yesterday I want to wear nice nice then realize my tummy so big...