<font color="aa00aa">Sunshine - wow, lovely to hear about a miracle
Yay for miracles!

Sticky: thanks! let's bfp together!!

Shoes: I am really amazed! God must have heard the prayers. Let's be hopeful and believe in a miracle in our ivf journey - a journey less travelled.

Wow! I only went out for lunch and the thread has been archived twice since!!! Need to read the earlier pages first!

Flowers,

When is your bhcg?

<font color="aa00aa">Calzz, dun compare with mine, cos mine is worldwide coverage i.e. can deliver overseas etc ...

Yours should be much cheaper premium. Sorry to confuse

<font color="aa00aa">Calzz, my policy has an incubation period of 12 months for maternity coverage.

Janice, wah...u good planner!!</font>

Shoes, no lah cos dh wl be late these 2 days so he already prepared lor. Morning he cook d soup put in the thermal pot then ask me settle myself...

Shoes: I have to cheer myself up so that my embbies will not be stress and be happy too.

This will also help in blood circulation.

Going to try to take a nap now...

<font color="aa00aa">Janice - fussy? hahahaahaa dunno la, could do to lost 15 kgs ok...that's how much I put on since wedding day hahahaha</font>

dawn, i know la but just overwhelm by the emotions lor .... mus b the AF wana come feeling la cause me to hu si luan xiang... mus tok my head liao

Shoes, lol me too put on alot of weight, lost some during my last cycle. Ya sky so dark! Oh ya, this morning my dh ask me yesterday that lady (you) is which one, I wanna ask him I tell u, u know who meh? Then he asked me where u stay, I said I dunno but told him like u lor her dh also always travel Lol...

Ceo, wow! i eat those fruitee chewy sweets abt 4 packets also... Yr BT is 9 Mar also rite?

Btw, gals i dont knw cramping feel is how but i have pulling feel wor. Boobs puffy sometimes pain sometimes not very pain. Can feel pulling at my du qi also.

Leor, ya ya. My BT is 8mar but I go one day later lor

I also not much cramp but abit twinging feel some times like something sharp poke. Feeling wasnt intense though just once awhile. N these few days LS lor n bloated ... Today the bloat btr le...

Ceo, yr LS still havent recover ah? Better take care leh. I also LS but only once immediate after my lunch last two day ago.

karen
that time week one you were complaining no symptoms right? haha..so now you get the bloat le...good sign!!!

Just wooke up from nap..pop my utro n progynova... nice weather to sleep. =)

calzz, for me, i will test hpt before i go BT. Scare heart attack call. Heehee... All the best to yr BT tomoro! BFP! BFP! BFP! :D

Haha miracle, ya ya last week i complained no symptoms but now this bloat hor I kinda attribute it to the food poisoning leh. Keeping fingers crossed....I Dnt dare to pin high hopes.... Lolx

I agree with Leor leh, I cnt take Tat heart attack call too!!!