Flowers, dun b scared.... Relax relax.... Haha I oso say say only, me scared too... Past few days me too kept dreaming n once I dreamt that me got red!!!

Miracle, realname leh. So I guess I know yr real name liao heh heh heh.... Ning told Winnie she knows who is who leh n angie told me the same thing too... Yesterday shoes n I told Ning we talk abt her everyday n her name is flooding the forum HAHA

Blue, normal lah u'll want to eat all the forbidden food now lol...

Janice
WAH!!!!!!!! haha...she must be happi...she is famous leh..she actualli know im who...aiyoh...so pai sey...lolx.....
what time you be there on sat??

flower
share the weird dream...
last year JJ also have weird dream,..she shared and she BFP with twins leh...
there was a saying, a symptom of preggy is having weird dreams lor.... who know thats a hint hint to you le...

Janice - Angie told me last time some seniors have "gathering" at CARE hahahaha.... so far only u & panda saw me before. they also know my nick cos my hubby posting our first scan pic, Angie show Ning the post

Miracle, ya ya ya we told her she's very famous here hehe... We told her everyday we say ' Ning say this, Angela say that' lol... Sat shd be 8+. U going too?

Winnie, hahaha sometimes quite pie say hor? Recently, Ning will tell me yr forum friends.... I think cos we told her here we always say Ning Ning Ning hehe....

Janice - actually I was very shocked! but u must tell her becos of this forum thats why their business is booming hahahahaha.... all the good reviews + high BFP rate

Miracle, Hehe... Wat time u'll be there? My fraxi oso jab til tmr only. How come yours so fast finished?

Winnie, so far I only see u n shoes. If it's not for Ning, I think both shoes n I wl be same as u n me, know each other but dun dare to call. I think Ning knows so she introduce us lol

winnie
wah!!!...see lah...i tink bad weird dreams are opp of reality.
tat time fresh i dream i got bb, end up bfn...haiz.....so i dun wan dream le..just let me sleep

Winnie, quite true leh, cos of this forum their biz is booming hahaha.... Few days ago i dreamt that I go toilet then got blood lor. And since i get cramp, make me more scared. I think think too much liao

Janice - I "referred" miracle to CARE... I got bad cramps during my 2nd week, so bad till at nite I'll wake hubby up to get panadol for me if not I can't sleep

<font color="aa00aa">I need to go back tmrw for last pregnyl jab, BT yesterday not great, E2 drop to 3k and p is about 600 only. Que sera sera ....

Angela relented and agreed to talk to me next steps before she leaves on 10th,but only talk next Wed</font>

Winnie, haha u are slim so can't really tell. Our body now all full of holes hor? Tummy, butt, hands.... This morning I was sitting on the sofa n ask my dh to peep at Ning see can go in. Then my dh came to tell me ok, I dun wan too. He came over to drag me in. Angie asked why I look so tired. He told her, no she must jab but doesn't wan to go in n jab! Haha then pull me in zzzz....

shoes
huh? you like tat consider low??? then mine must be cham liao!!! E2 1k+ P 300+. =(
did you ask them fresh and fet different stats issit? sianz....

<font color="aa00aa">Miracle- must be different stats for fresh and FET la...Ning say dun get too affected abt what Angela says with the stats...say that she's got patients very very low stats also get twins.

Then console me, say that if she (Ning) is not worried, then I worry for what...let her do the worrying she says</font>

<font color="aa00aa">I just had chicken rice for lunch, but the food is tasteless , like eating cardboard hahahaaha I am quite amused...the littlest things amuse me..can u tell?

Wonder how Calzz is now</font>

shoes - E2 3k &amp; p level 600 is ok leh

janice - I lost weight in my first trim, my hand &amp; tummy full of holes! but lucky Ning BT skills is good, if not my hands will be full of blue black liao

Winnie, if not cos of tcm n this forum, we oso will not make the 1st step to go and see Angela. Cos of the cramp that's how I started progesterone jab yesterday.

Shoes, mine too dropped leh but Angela didn't say anything wor.... No gd meh? 3k+ n 600+.... I asked Ning why mine dropped ok or not? Then she said their standard is >1k n >100. If Angela didn't call me meaning ok. Yesterday I was wondering maybe she could hv forgotten to call me.

<font color="aa00aa">Winnie - u ask Mommy A lor...anyway, on supports liao...and she keep saying my ovaries lazy...super duper ironic I told her, cos I always overwork myself in real life, and now my insides are LAZY!!!! gosh!</font>

shoes
yah.,..Ning always sound cool when she call us..
Like although our level drop, but she dun seem to be worried, just up med can le...haha...
ai zai ai zai...steady steady

<font color="aa00aa">Janice - don't think so la, cos Ning reviews all the reports quite conscienciously...if you concerned call now and ask? Ning should be answering fone now...</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Miracle - yeah lor...so I have decided to leave the worrying to Ning hahahhaha...LIKE REAL!!!</font>

Shoes, Ning told me the same thing too. Last sat I told her abt my cramp she said ok dun worry... Di I look worry or not? I dun look worry then why u worry? Lol

Winnie, ya Ning's skill is good! my butt got one blue black she said must be Angela not her cos her skills not so bad wahahaha

shoes
go see her this morning le..
gave me someting for my cough...seems much better.......she is so worried all my cough, causing movement of tummy, will cause embbies difficult to implant.
I ask her when can test, she tell me d14 means ard 8march then can... now too earli. just implant oni.

<font color="aa00aa">Miracle - oic, good good, yeah I also sneezed very hard a few times and first tot was "oh no, embies how?". Told Angela and Ning they should consider GPS in the cells so we can track ...they told me write in and suggest ...then say I very creative haahahahahahaha

Janice - same same...I also got blue black and Ning told me same thing hahahaa, good la, got entertainment value</font>

Shoes, no need to call her liao cos yesterday I already asked her n she said if Angela didn't call meaning ok lor. She's always saying it's ok it's ok dun worry dun worry, I dun worry y u worry? Hahaha....

Anyway endure for 2 more days!!!!!!!

Miracle, but at least yours go up right?

<font color="aa00aa">Janice, woo hoo, 2 days very fast de!!! I saw saturday appointment book super full, so u better go early so blood test results can come back earlier</font>

Winnie, actually dun hv de. Yesterday then they decide to jab me cos since last sat I complain cramp n Monday night while night cramp. Eh... Yesterday n today I find my V very dry leh though still got some watery discharge

Miracle, ic

Winnie, not testing hehe... This morning my dh already start planning n I told him to wait till sat. I ask him wanna test on our own now, he said wait for bt more accurate lol

Miracle, i nv say wet dreams leh :p ....

Anyway I dreamt that I met my ex colleague, he was naked except for a towel over his private part ..... and I lift up the towel to exposed his little brother , geez think I m gg crazy

flowers
i never say wet dreams ah....did i?? hmmm
hahah....tats a weird one!!! haha....if you never had weird dreams before...this could be a message to you leh....positive positive!!!