Iloveshoes: dun noe wat I am gg to do while waiting.. Tomolo hubbie following me... Will c la tomolo...

Calzz: thats wat I was thinking... But still undecided....

Janice: wow ic 8 wks... I was planning to jab till 1st tri if BFP la... Hv to ask my Dr... Will c how it will be tomolo...

StickyBFP : thank u... Best of luck to u too...

Sunshine: yes it is... Rest well after ET

So tired n sleepy.. Hv to wait till 10.30am to eat TCM meds...

hi calzz,
Tomolo ur bt? Good luck...
Go for the interview la... Must see see if the job is good for switch...
Yes, progestrone jab will rise ur bbt...

Iloveshoes: wish too but dun wan la... Maternity leave benefits... Dun wan to waste it... Will continue to werk.... I did plan to stop full time werk once our children reach P1 ...Its been a dream for now...hahaha

U going to stop werk if BFP?

Calzz, ya i think got to depend on individual ba.

Nadia, wow 1st trimester is 12 weeks!

Shoes, we left le. Chop chop mah hehe...

Now I wish to be on daily jabs lol

Janice: yup... If its gd to stabilise pregnancy... I will go for the go definitely... Hehehe

Iloveshoes: ic.... Gd idea if ur werk is stressful n taxing... Especially with 3 in bum soon... ;-)

Nadia & calzz gd luck for yr Bt tomorrow.
Just receive the heart attack attack from embrologist. Out of. 11, 9 matured, but 5 fertilized.
I doubt I will have any frozen & hope at least 2 best to transfer. Abit affect my mood Liao. Now I reallly understand how yr feel when recurve the call.

<font color="aa00aa">Nadia, no bloat leh....think the water angels come and suck up my water each night to allow me to sleep hahahaahaha</font>

Bluenose: thank u... U r doing D5 trf is it?

Iloveshoes: must bloat meh to BFP.... No need rite... Just go with the flow... U not stress huh everytime tink of bloat.... Let it be mah...

BNB - *hugZZ!!* it's pretty good numbers.. i think it's about normal progress rates. Still got 5 little ones growing &amp; waiting for you on ET day. We will join you rooting for them to grow into swee-swee multi-cells by ET day.

<font color="aa00aa">Nadia, that's what CARE prefers..and I keep failing that marker. TRying to get cab, something wrong with booking system</font>

<font color="aa00aa">BNB - oic, rest well then...very fast de...then will be 2ww already

Blue, 5 is good enuf. U only need 1 to bfp.

Nadia, I dun mind to jab daily to support pregnancy.

Actually I very stress today. Otw to Care, dh suddenly said oh by then need to employ maid already. Then Ning said jab till sat, he said huh not jab everyday?

Iloveshoes: well thats their standard mah... But doesnt mean cant BFP rite... There r sistas who BFP with no symptoms... Definitely u will BFP .... U taking so much support.... Just relaks n go with the flow...

Blue: ic... Gd to freeze at D5... Ur embbies will definitely be strong...

Janice: thats my thinking... Bear the pain for our precious...;-) ..Y stress?

Blue, i know how it feels.
But remember, you have 5 growing. Have faith in them. Anything miracle can happen.
I had 3 fertilised in my 2nd attempt and still manage to freze 1. So be positive. That's the most important.

Janice - we ladies all just relaxs &amp; take it one day at a time, and let your dh forward plan on your behalf since he sayang lor .. hehe.

Blue, coz we ladies now that this is not an easy journey. My journey too was not an easy one. So i can feel your anxiety.
BTW, during my 3rd attempt, i only had 2 fertlised. So, it was more shocking to me and was very depressed but i tried to be positive as much as i could that time.

Ron, haha after bfp then say ba, now too early to say le lol

Nadia, lol this morning he was drinking kopi o, then he said haha must teach my kid to drink kopi o n kiao ka (dunno how to put in english, put one leg on top of the other?)... Actually these 2 weeks he did alot for me leh... I told Angela 2 more days to go, getting more n more stress lol

Blue, lol He'll be the maid lor wahahaha

shoes
usually bloat more obvious after makan and mid day…morning….mayb bloat still sleeping..

sun
I’m still taking EYS cordycep pills and chicken essence with cordyceps during 2ww. Dr zou say the chicken essence with cordycep is okie de.

Janice
WAH have to continue another 8 weeks? My hubby will freak out soon.
So did your hubby learn to jab?

Miracle, ya my dh learnt how to do it already. This is wat Ning said leh. She said u go n ask yr forum friends (u n shoes) lah, they know lol

After bfp all the jabs will be worth la.
Janice - yr hubby very sweet Liao. My hubby now stress in his studies, but he also stay whole day with me yesterday.

So many posts in 1 morning!

On your advice, I was planning to BD this morning but had NIGHTMARES this morning of my grandmother's passing (she has been gone 14 years already) and some issues at work. Ended up completely no mood and very tired cause it wasn't a good sleep. Now must pray for better mood this evening. Cause I tested positive on the ovulation kit yesterday, if I don't try tonight, may have missed the window.

hi dawn,
i get that sometimes...
nightmares or dreams abt my late grandparents etc...
good luck for ur bd tonite... my O kit +ve today... we buddies... haha...

hi blue,
=) when u gg back work?

finish my soup noodle for lunch. Today hubby home late again. Think for tonight I shall order delivery le...duno what else to eat. Maybe will consider something from pastamania... yum yum

blue
eat healthy for 1st week of 2ww ....cos too oily will cause indigestion... happy 2ww!!!!

sun
sticky sticky embbies stick u tight tight!!!

if u really one, get ur dh buy then u eat one mouthful... the rest get ur dh finished it up...
at least eat liao makes u abit happier... haha...

flowers
why are you scared?? calm down...this will affect your hormone level.
last night i was so frustrated cos of my cough, and my hubby was just busy snoring and sleeping. I threw tantrum and woke him up...he kept his cool and tell me dun angry wait affect implantation...ARGH!!!....then pat me to sleep. haiz....but i cant be angry with him..cos he is the one jabbing me daily..lolz...even Ning said my hubby now in ctrl le..i must be nice to him...

Miracle, ya I think so. She told me yr name as well as shoes' lol... My dh wl be late tonite n tmr too so he already prepared soup for me. Today carrot potato soup, tmr corn soup.

Flowers, scared of wat?

Miracle, my dh said put ice pack 1st b4 jabbing. Ning told him I anything one, quickily jab then sayang her n she's ok le. Then turn to me ask 'right?' lol

Miracle- just say only, don tink hubby will let me eat, hehe.
Stickybfp- ya don tink k finish all also, today already eating in small portion.
Miracle &amp; flowers- when will be yr BT? Flowers try be +ve, relax, go &amp; do something to distract yrself

Janice
she told u my REAL name or NICK? alamak....*really hiding in cupboard* hahaha....next time i go there i ask is Janice here today..so i know who is who....wahahaha
Should ask Ning come in register lah..then answer our question online..then we wont need call her le