Nadia, Janice, Miracle & Calzz & other sisters in their 2WW whom i missed out,
Gd Luck for your BT... Spreading bb dust to u all

Nadia: Choy!! Touch wood!!! You are showing good signs this round..dun jinx yourself! Sure BFP one!!! Jia you!

Leor: thanks! I'm praying for u too! BFP BFP BFP BFP!!

Bluenose: hehe.. Later after ER can eat as much as u wan...

Lynn: backup plan is a must mah... So at least can look forward to something n keep the spirit gg... I made the plan way before I start my FET... Hehe... Hope to BFP n spreads tons of bb dust to all... Shall c on Fri..;-)

Day: u r here... Thanks dear.... I will nvr forget u ... My heroine on the day I did FET...;-)

Lynn: It is really not an easy route that we are travelling now... understand how you are feeling... ... don't give up as other embbies are still waiting for you to come back again.

Janice: my embbies will be thawed today. I think soon today. I am very scared of the phone call... I really don't know if I can face it if it is a bfn. I have some thoughts after reading your post. When I looked back, I find that I have wasted a lot of time, effort and money in this... maybe I should not have started and choose to concentrate to build my career and go for a holiday every six mth.

As the end of the 2ww draws near, the mood on the forum gets more anxious too, with the talk of back-up plans.

My hubby scolded me when I simply asked him whether I can go for retail therapy if my blood test was negative. But he apologised later, as he understood that we all cope differently.

Lynn,

I had a good cry too but am so glad for God, family and this forum. There are sisters here who succeed on FET so let's keep our hopes up. Maybe we'll be cycle buddies next round. We'll cheer for our embbies together then, ok?

Janice, Nadia, Calzz,

Really hoping for good news for all of you this Friday.
Especially for Nadia. I hope this Friday is a day of joy for you and your FIL.
Praying for all of you.

To all sistas.... Jia you! Jia you! Jia you!

Although I recently "Lau you" but I oso need to jia you again!!

All the best to each other..... "hugssss"

Hope to see more good news here!! Jia da you all the way!!

Sun,

Your embbies will fight for you.

Even if we bfn, it's not a waste. At least we know we had given it our best efforts. No regrets.
But let's not even think about it now, yeah? Think positive for your FET!

Dawn: thank u... Really hope so too... Father in law gave us an early morning scare... Hes really suffering... Just hope he will be k.. N he will hv his grandchildren in his arm soon...;-) Hmm u will be gg for FET soon?

Janice: yup yup Sat... Sat...

Day, thank you so much, i really need lots of it

Flowers, don't worry, yr embbies will be ok. Din let my words affect u. My dh n I married for 12 yes n ttc for few years already. I am already 39, that's why had this thought. o did many iuis, soiui n now 2 fresh cycles.

Calzz, Ning called le. She said as long as no red blood it's ok. Sometimes it's those old blood but she ask me to go for jab to relax the muscle for the cramp :s

Sun: Your embbies will fat fat round round and blooming like flowers. No worries!

Danw: Hugz.. no sad no sad…you'll be doing FET in May too? We can be cycle buddies then! Yeah..I treat u go eat durian after ET..hahaha..

Girls,
I also had a backup plan before I started my fresh cycle as well. Like how many cycles I will attempt before I call it a day so that I hv no regrets when I look back in the future. Though I am lucky to strike in my 1st attempt, the pregnancy path is a tough one and guess the day we will really sit and be thankful is when we reach full term and see our little baby. We really need perseverance in this tough journey.

Sun, U should be expecting a call anytime till noon.Don't worry n stay positive.

Lynn,

Thanks for the durian treat! I am hoping I will eat them even though I don't like them! I do like durian desserts though - love the durian pudding from Min Jiang. Does that count, you think?

I was actually more looking forward to giving myself a break from the qing dan food after I bfn but came down with stomach flu. Sigh... Sambal stingray, tom yum, curry fish head - I LIKE!

Let's all dream of the day when we have all graduated from this forum and we organize a "let's eat anything we want" dinner together with our babies. Karen can eat all the crabs she wants and Janice and I can eat spicy food etc etc!We'll create such a ruckus, I'm sure!

Day: I agree with you. Before i start ivf, i had already decided what is the max number of rounds i want to go through before i move to another option. I think most important thing is we don't want to regret not doing enough when thinking back in the future.

Dawn: Oh u dun like durians ah? hmm..Durian pudding also can ah! Durian moose…wooo yummy!!

I like that 'let's eat anything we want' party idea! It's awesome!

Hi ladies, I was told that too many attempts of IVF is not good for the womb? Have anyone consult this question with their doc before? I am a little nervous when I heard that.

Wht an exciting week for all of u.. Most will grad fr this thread and i must prepare a big bag to keep all bb dust..;)

Btw, i will be starting my lucrin injection tomorow.. So nervous n stress that i cant sleep well last night..;( wonder who is on long protocol n just start lucrin too?
May i know r we suppose to eat egg white daily after lucrin start? How many egg white per day? How abt immounical, when should i start too? Thk u gals... For ur kind advise...;)

janice, thanks for the update...

i'm feeling light headed again... hope i dun faint in my office... hopefully will be fine after some lunch

karen
you can take charcoal pills. go GP also give you that, so you just go guardian and buy off the shelf bah. Take care.

help me can....I'm running out of ideas le. next week hubby birthday. I wan give him a surprise in office. But since i cant be there, 2ww mah...so any ideas?

Miracle: I very old fashion type maybe you can try senting him flowers haha usually guy sent to girls ;)

Karen: u sound serious better take good care try not to walk too much..

Day: anxiety is pumping up now.... still no call leh...

dawndew, Lynn: thanks for the encouragement. I need to press on in this journey...

Janice: you are not alone.... I am also 39 now... let's jiayou together.

Miracle, I've no choice but to tell him leh.. Then I said I go myself? He said come fetch me. Anyway he already intend to hv lunch with me. But hor I dun wan to jab!!!!!! Send flowers n cake to his off? I did that n I ever send someone to go his off to sing to him during our anniversary wahahaha...yr dh birthday 7/3 hor?

Dawn, spicy food is shoes hehe but I want sashimi!!!

Janice
were you the one who have the website of the pple who can go and sing at his office...cos i rememebered a sista shared here before...
haha...i jab daily..no pain no pain...by ning is painless!!!

Sun, don't worry! Please ask them if there are any degrading (missing cells) in the embbies that survived the thaw! Then tomorrow u will know their growth progress...

Miracle, yes yes I am the one! She said jab these few days leh meaning I'll be like u play catching? :s

Calzz, ah.... I m dragging

Joanne: are you preparing for ER? If yes, you have to take egg white daily. Increase 1 each day. As the number of folicles increase, you have to also increase your intake of egg white. My highest egg white in take was 8 egg white per day.

As for Immonucal, I only drink one packet per day.

Miracle, :"( I dun wan!!! Was thinking only few more days, can juz endure hor? Haha...
Eh... Website, I search 1st hor.

dawn, thks... i see how coz i keep taking time off go for bt, etc... usually the light headedness will last less than an hr... so see how later