hi dawn,
U are not alone... Me also very forgetful de...

Hi sun,
Good luck to ur darling embbies...
May they be super strong and survive through the thaw... Then stick tight tight to u...

Wah.. The thread is like bullettrain today...

Ok, i think i hv to giveup read past thread and join in the conversation tomorrow if work permits.. Me starting Lucrin very soon on this Thursday.. Any buddies who r also doing long protocol around here?

No appetite, bloated n abit out of beathe now

<font color="aa00aa">Karen - good signs
My bloat subsided and CARE is now anxious for me ... so better be on your end la, despite it being extremely uncomfortable</font>

here love...
aiya, when u can take then i cook u a big bowl... But hor... I stay in punggol le... I hope u dun stay too far from me... Heehee

bloated could be becos body retaining water... If comes with breathless, means body retaining alot of water... When u take 100plus, to rehydrate water in the body... The body will naturally be able to get rid of water better... More efficient than drinking water alone...
When i ohss, i pump over 1litre per day for 3days... Then i ok liao... Haha...

Stickybfp- all the best for yr tomorrow scan.
I also frequent pass motion since yesterday le, gd like clear the bowels.
I'm like very awake le, maybe too excited for my ER tomorrow.
Today out whole day, but I enjoy all the shopping......

Hee hee just finish reading all the post today. As was very giggly , having cold sweat, nausea during dinner. Now is feeling better
Stickybfp
All the best for tomorrow.
Good nite

<font color="aa00aa">Morning all, nice to read all of your symptoms cos I have no more symptoms! A little concerning....

Sticky - all the best for your scan today

<font color="aa00aa">J, yeah, going down later about 10, u should call later la, I think they are always very busy in the am.

Still cramping?</font>

Shoes
Symptoms in 1st week is useless. Oni when u start hving symptoms in 2nd week then tats good news. Enjoy 1st.

I woke up breathless. After bathe breathless. After jabs n insert still breathless. I want to change heart and lungs!!!! And im coughing n coughing. Feeling just so sick

<font color="aa00aa">Miracle - its ok la...Me going to talk about alternate plans with Angela either today or the next appointment.

A lot of people sick nowadays, better take care</font>

Shoes
You just ET and you talking abt alternate plan??? Stay positive lah!!! My symptoms dying off n i can see that dh very sad.... So stress when see him like tat.

<font color="aa00aa">Miracle - cos Angela flying off ma...so must settle first before she leaves, I also need to plan. Just personality la...:p </font>

<font color="aa00aa">BNB - hehe...trying to la...just wondering what next steps will be lor...u know like mind maps?</font>

Shoes, what alternate plan? U still in 1st wk leh. No cramp but this morning my crinone discharge a little of it is black/super dark brownish red. A little concern

Miracle, I'll call ard 1+ then... 2nd week... My bloatedness gone

Elo Morning Dearies....

C'mon now... Dun be dishearten leh... No symptoms doesnt mean no chance rite... Stay positive leh.... Embbies still in all of u... Jia You Jia You together k...

Come lets give a group BIG HUG HUG...;-)

Miracle, same as u, I dun dare to tell my dh leh. I am stressful to see him disappointed cos I see him do so much for me

Nadia *HUGSSSSSSS*

Calzz, u on support n daily jab right? Yr af won't come de lah... Anyway she told me she will tour around the world for 9mths... lol

<font color="aa00aa">Miracle - think she is flying 10th, I'll ask again later.

Watching dogs for adoption on Oprah...SO CUTE</font>