Ladies: anyone has dr zou phone no. offhand? Wld like to call and make appt leh.

hi sunny congrats...

hi dawn,
If u find using preseed a drag, u dun have to time and insert 15mins beforehand de... U can foreplay and when ready, jus insert and bd immediately... Put extra on xiaodidi can liao... Also to ttc, rem dun oral... =) saliva too acidic...

I'm back... Did my last nite of babysitting yst nite... yay yay... So tiring... Dun have to babysit my niece till end mth... Great... Now i can concentrate on ttc-ing...
I gg for my scan tomolo... May my eggs grow big and nice... =)

Sticky, all the best tmr!!!

Shoes, wat u wanna play? Lol I had my hotdog bun but still hungry leh, jialat by then fat like pig!

<font color="aa00aa">Janice - I can't eat much but keep on thinking of food leh....so silly yeah

You have so many hotdogs at home eh?</font>

hi love,
Thanks for ur compliments... I really wanna be nicer to my children... Haha...

Hi janice,
And good luck to u too... Seems like u bfp liao... Heehee....

Ok let me tempt u with my dinner...
lotus root soup with pork bones &amp; dried cuttlefish
Chilli with tomato prawns with red onion
Fried veg, nothing much
deep fried fish tail, very fresh one... No sauce but did rub with salt and washed off... So is salty, sweet and juicy...
But hor, i didnt managed eat them... Haha...

My turn to tempt ppl on my dinner. Beef stew, baked portabello mushroom with cheese, sunny side up egg, brown rice. Hehe.

love,
=p
Haha... Sayang sayang...
Wat u wanna eat? I cook for u lorz... The healthier version one...

Calzz,
Ur dinner sounds really good.. U cook?

hi sun,
Good dinner le...
Me also take brown and red rice daily... =)

Hi love,
Yay... But hor... When can u take it.... Haha... Love to cook for u...

shoes: I was trying to get rid of the ingredients in the fridge, except the paprika is fresh from NTUC just now. Actually my eggs is already expired.. 2 wks ago... I think can still eat... so I fried 3...

<font color="aa00aa">Sunshine - I'm still in my 2ww. very creative combination for sure

Sticky - think must wait for Angela to say OK. hahahahaa</font>

hi sun,
Really ar... Ok i go try... I took the new moon, red and brown rice cos it cooks faster than normal brown rice... Quite happy with it so far...

Hi calzz,
Oh, then relax and rest liao... Haha... Ur dh do the dishes hor... Lolz...
My dh also active in jogging... Maybe they bump into each other regularly... Haha...

Sticky, yes finger size. I think $35 per pack, can't remember cos my sis n I order together. It's really nice esp BBQ, I think it's pan pacific sausages.

Sun, haha no lah, only last 3 days I eat. 70 actually not alot cos it's small in size n really cannot stop while eating. Btw shoes cannot take spicy food now dats y sticky is tempting her lol

Why everybody's dinner so nice de?

<font color="aa00aa">Janice - I "tempt" you with mine - porridge with pan-fried salmon. HAHAAHAHAAHA Not tempted right?</font>

Ya love... Not tempted by ur dinner... Haha...
but i do like salmon alot... =) so now got salmon craving... Give me the whole fish... I'll jus bite it... Haha...

Sounds good le janice...
I also wanna order ur hot dog...

Sun &amp; Valteen : thanks ;) just checking what will he do during the first visit..

Valteen: Dr Zou u can call 64560833 to make your appointment..

Sigh...I forgot to bring my meds back from the office. Hope my recover will not be affected.

I am very blur one. When I was on contraceptives at the beginning of the fresh cycle, I thought I had missed a pill when I didn't. I just took a pill from the wrong end! Ended up taking 2 pills on the same day for nothing.

My embbies will be thawed tomorrow... I will receive heart attack call from the clinic to tell me the survival of my darlings.... I am really so so scared....