Shoes, dat time I told Ning, Ning said it's ok n af won't come cos of d med we taking. If tonite still cramp then I call tmr

Janice,

Why is morning the best timing? Then you have to get out of bed to prepare to go to work. If you do it at night, can stay in bed so less flows out, right?

Shoes, haha ya I'll endure for the few more days lah.

Dawn, frankly I oso dunno. The person at tcm suggest de. morning too rush how to do it? Usually we dun follow hee

Dawn,
TTC very mechanical lor coz we'll have one thing in mind- get preggy! N Tat takes away all d mood
A trick on preseed...
U insert first... But must make sure u able to time what time hubb go rest n can be turned on in 15mins..
After insert, you'll have abt 15 mins foreplay.. But no finger jobs thou else waste n might contaminate..
Thereafter... The pumping game start :)

Or if u insert in his presence, agar agar dun hv yo be 15mins can action Liao... In the interim, foreplay..

My hubb dun fancy too coz too wet n no friction.. Haha... Wana use yesdae n realized ran out of it le

Ceraine,

If you are going to replenish Pre-seed, do NOT get the one in the new packaging. It takes the mood away even more.

Cause instead of pre-packed tubes, you now have 1 whole tube of Pre-seed, and empty syringes (minus the needle of course). You have to own self fill up the syringes with Pre-seed, then "inject". The process of filling up the syringe is really a mood-killer.

dawn, i think is becos of body temperature bah. In actual fact, have to bd immediately u wake up not even can get out of bed and go to pee or brush teeth first lor.

dawndew: Didn't know about the new Presee packaging until I saw your thread. Agree with you. that is really a mood killer! Should have kept their prefilled tubes.

Ladies: anyone of you on Crinone insert? Does it make you pee more? And I seems to wet my panty the during the day after the insert last night. Do you have the same result?

Sun, yes I am on crinone. Pee more or not I'm not quite sure cos I've been drinking alot of water but I do get watery discharge

sun, yes i also on crinone and got watery discharge... but i think i keep going toilet coz its so wet feels like af...

Sun
Im on crinone too. But i dun wet panty leh. Did you lie down for 20-30 mins after insert?

Janice
When did you start hving watery discharge? What you hving for dinner? I just had salmon, veg, porkribs potato soup... So full!!

Wow all these talks abt bd-ing. Btw what does it stands for, though i know what it means?

I use pre-seed too. There is a new packaging?? I better look out.

Wld like to ask our sis here a qn- any of u encounter pain bd? All this while i hv pain and thus very tensed up, so dun really 'enjoy' the process somehow, scared even!

Miracle, these 2 days more esp today but on n off I've some not wet panty type. But then when I pee wl hv d lumpy crinone discharge.

<font color="aa00aa">do you find it harder to insert Crinone as the days go by? I find it getting tighter and more sensitive</font>

Hi lynn
Hugz... Dunt give up yet till ur bt k.. Jiayou.. Hope is implantation spotting..;)

Anyone at doc zou place now? Me doing accu now...

Miracle, my dh prepared fish n ask me to steam later, he'll uy rice n vegi back. But then he'll be late. Wah yr dinner so early. U had salmon yesterday too right?

<font color="aa00aa">Janice, if he buying rice/veg for u means can't be that late la, pat pat, soon he will be back.

Flowers - go test la</font>

Janice: thanks wor!

Shoes
I find it easy to insert if you spread your legs wide open. My hubby insert for me, used to open not wide n i find it painful so i spread as big as im doing ET and no pain ;)

Janice
Oki... My no wet wet de. I yet to see any residue in urine. But i knw if i dun lie abt 30mins, when i wipe, i hv some on paper.

Tml gg dwn to dr zou to buy another week of her med... Kinda of miss her.. Lolz. At the same time let her see if my tummy is fat from eat n slp or bloat.. If tcm take pulse.. Can they knw if they preg pulse or implantation pulse?? Hahaha

<font color="aa00aa">Miracle - Dr Zou says she can feel from pulse.

No la, Spread legs wide also feel tighter.
Just an observation. Eh, you very good life ah, everything husband do for you. Think you Queen liao for the next 9 months</font>

Shoes, he already said he'll be late. Actually 4+ he wanted to buy back then go back off so I can eat 1st but I rejected him. I told him u late then see how lor (out of impulse lah haha), then he said I prepare this prepare that, hungry eat those 1st zzzzz

Janice
Yesterday dalmon din thaw well n i hv no appetite... I end up cook maggi mee w/o seasoning and soup + 2hotdogs. End up in the middle of night super hungry... Wake up hungry hungry hippo! Lolz
Today morning 630am had wholemeal bread+bacon+egg
Then at 10am so hungry had rice dumpling
I feel so hungry today... I think later i will go look for food again. Gg to grow fat like tat

Haha talking abt pulse, I keep feeling my pulse see can feel anything or not wahahahaa... Actually I dunno how de :p

Shoes, initially my dh oso do for me, I insert he press, but this week I do myself le hng!

<font color="aa00aa">Miracle - I put on a LOT of weight during first cycle, until office people kept asking. A bit scared for this round.

What food you going to look for? Ooo Maggiee!! YUMMMSS</font>

Miracle, I feel hungry now too. I think I'll go n make sausage hotdog again. Dunno y juz find it so nice but I think after awhile I'll get sick of it liao. Will tell dh to forget abt his rice!

<font color="aa00aa">JAnice - you self taught TCM ah...lol

Miracle - she say preg pulse..cos I was there when someone came to collect week 2 meds too and she told her that can test liao and gave her pee test on the spot to test. Also was telling the patient that her pulse feels like preggie pulse</font>

Hi Winnie, I am 10 wks pregnant w Care and is on progesterone jab daily till nw. Does Care give u alot of supplements? So much to eat , am struggling bcos of bloatedness. Is Dr Paul good, exp? Tks for sharing.

Shoes
Must let him be involved mah.

Janice
It is easier for him to insert for u mah.... I feel the angle not right if i do myself. Last time utro i oso ask him insert. Wahaha

Shoes, I opp of u. I lost alot of weight last cycle leh. This cycle I eat alot sure put on liao But I dun mind for the next 9 mths haha

Miracle, haha ya I agree must get him involve. He doesn't dare to insert scared I pain. Then suay suay I did it once myself then he dun do for me liao