et for sg standard allows dh in le... but of cos must wear the operating theatre outfit... cos dh get to see with wife, as if conceiving together... is meaningful de... heehee... so romantic lorz...
Shoes, oh e2 6k+, p 400+. I think they wl give u back all the reports on yr last bt. Ning gave me the 3 reports last sat leh, everytime I asked how's my result she said ok
sticky - my dh is force at gun point to witness my ER! hahahaha,
shoes - if this rascal dun torture me, guai guai sleep thru the nite I'll consider going for 2nd one. if she's difficult to handle, then can kiss goodbye to #2 liao. but then hor I still got 16 embbies in the freezer leh
Female reproductionIn the female, estradiol acts as a growth hormone for tissue of the reproductive organs, supporting the lining of the vagina, the cervical glands, the endometrium, and the lining of the fallopian tubes. It enhances growth of the myometrium. Estradiol appears necessary to maintain oocytes in the ovary. During the menstrual cycle, estradiol that is produced by the growing follicle triggers, via a positive feedback system, the hypothalamic-pituitary events that lead to the luteinizing hormone surge, inducing ovulation. In the luteal phase estradiol, in conjunction with progesterone, prepares the endometrium for implantation. During pregnancy, estradiol increases due to placental production. In baboons, blocking of estrogen production leads to pregnancy loss, suggesting that estradiol has a role in the maintenance of pregnancy. Research is investigating the role of estrogens in the process of initiation of labor.
Winnie, now do post natal education lah. When my fren was pregnant, she everyday tell her baby at nite dun drink milk must sleep thru the nite and if mummy sleeping she/he must sleep too lol
janice, i'm wondering could it be tat natural FET will have lower levels coz prior jabs n medi etc... coz last time fresh cycle my e2 also 6k+ p 400+...
Shoes
my BT, E2 still above 1000 but Angela wants it higher so now i am on 4 progynova a day. Progesterone is 300+. Ning say okie...but I feel low compared to winnie and janice =)