et for sg standard allows dh in le... but of cos must wear the operating theatre outfit... cos dh get to see with wife, as if conceiving together... is meaningful de... heehee... so romantic lorz...

hi piggy,
i'm sure it will be smooth sailing...

yes, in mount E it's done in operating theatre too so dh gotta wait in another room with the TV screen to see wat's going on

Shoes, oh e2 6k+, p 400+. I think they wl give u back all the reports on yr last bt. Ning gave me the 3 reports last sat leh, everytime I asked how's my result she said ok

sticky - my dh is force at gun point to witness my ER! hahahaha,

shoes - if this rascal dun torture me, guai guai sleep thru the nite I'll consider going for 2nd one. if she's difficult to handle, then can kiss goodbye to #2 liao. but then hor I still got 16 embbies in the freezer leh

<font color="aa00aa">Winnie - Anyway, a day a time la
just enjoy your pregnancy....best part of parenthood!</font>

<font color="aa00aa">

Female reproductionIn the female, estradiol acts as a growth hormone for tissue of the reproductive organs, supporting the lining of the vagina, the cervical glands, the endometrium, and the lining of the fallopian tubes. It enhances growth of the myometrium. Estradiol appears necessary to maintain oocytes in the ovary. During the menstrual cycle, estradiol that is produced by the growing follicle triggers, via a positive feedback system, the hypothalamic-pituitary events that lead to the luteinizing hormone surge, inducing ovulation. In the luteal phase estradiol, in conjunction with progesterone, prepares the endometrium for implantation. During pregnancy, estradiol increases due to placental production. In baboons, blocking of estrogen production leads to pregnancy loss, suggesting that estradiol has a role in the maintenance of pregnancy. Research is investigating the role of estrogens in the process of initiation of labor.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Estradiol</font>

Winnie, now do post natal education lah. When my fren was pregnant, she everyday tell her baby at nite dun drink milk must sleep thru the nite and if mummy sleeping she/he must sleep too lol

Thanks shoes. I think cos of my saizen jab ba. 3mths everyday leh, shd help in that.

Winnie, my 2nd bt was 9k+ n p 500+, but 3rd bt dropped

Winnie, dh n I go for Javanese massage n the lady told me many pregnant ladies go there for pre natal massage leh but I oso dun dare to take the risk

janice, i'm wondering could it be tat natural FET will have lower levels coz prior jabs n medi etc... coz last time fresh cycle my e2 also 6k+ p 400+...

<font color="aa00aa">OK, tomorrow I going to take paper and pen and write down my levels...pout...got nothing to compare.

Come, we compare shoe size!</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Can buy those shoe tupperware case right? I've seen them ...then fit them under or something</font>

Winnie, haha me too. Dh complain n said if dun wear throwaway. He ever threw away > 20 pairs of shoes when we were clearing the storeroom =.="

missing me?
I just woke up from nap =)

My shoe size is 40

Shoes
my BT, E2 still above 1000 but Angela wants it higher so now i am on 4 progynova a day. Progesterone is 300+. Ning say okie...but I feel low compared to winnie and janice =)

<font color="aa00aa">Miracle - haha, we same size shoe

OH wow...ok, tmrw I really must take paper and pen and write down my stats! major pout pout!

Suddenly craving for something like tom yum soup...so sad...no spicy food for so many days already</font>

Winnie, I heard from 1 of my colleague that when the feet is swollen, it's abt time to deliver le. She gave birth to 3.

Miracle, u n shoes win lol. E2 n P lvl heck care them lah, as long as can bfp ok le

<font color="aa00aa">Did you all see the news about Isabelle and Richard Li? She give him 3 sons then now they separating...

3 SONS LEH!!!

Wierd right these people?</font>

winnie, oic... maybe nearer delivery then will increase?

miracle, i'm so envious... dun worry ah as long ur lvls higher than mine means good lah...

<font color="aa00aa">Hee hee hee...now I think what to satisfy that need for a bit of kick...salty also can....

Mouth feels very dry altho I keep drinking water. Now bloat gone become dehydrated ah...hahahahaaha</font>

Wow all the E2 n P figures...when I doing fresh, I never know got all this figures...

Say if do Natural ET in KK, when will do E2 and P Bt? Is E2 n P Bt only done when preggy?

shoes - eat fries!

wah lao eh.... I wanna complain!! my hubby is reading this thread &amp; saw wat I posted &amp; now find fault with me!!!! totally no privacy at all!