shoes-maybe the breadmaking would distract U & make U not so aware of the discomfort.
Yesterday I mention Z breadmaker to hubby & he very -ve remark, like very manfang, need to clean to machine up after use la. Better to buy the bread than to bake it lor. Need to buy the ingredients also, by the time make the dough, tian liang liao..............
I like, ok, end of discussion liao.
Maybe I would search in the net abt the Z machine, then I can answer all his questions.
But I also scare I would be like 3 mins in heat le

shoes - Ning told me OHSS when baby starts to take in our hormones! I only got better when I was 8 weeks preggy, suffered OHSS for close to 1 mth!!

Morning Babes....

how's everyone

hi blue,
no big deal de ma... if u buy liao, sian liao then sell on the forum lorz... =) like that ur dh got nothing to say liao... haha... cos can sell away de ma...

hi snow,
hey, we welcome ur constant complaints de... =)
if onli u post more... haha...
rest well... lots of bfp luck to u...

hi flowers
hi janice
hi blue
hi piggy,
i did miss all of u though... heehee...

me cd 19 liao but eggs still small... cos this round i didnt take alot of egg whites... but like piggy says... my eggs usually take their own sweet time to grow... so i abit upset abt the slow growth... and cannot be bothered abt them anymore...

Blue
The breadmachine, after baking oni need wash the baking tin. All ingredients pour into the machine. The machine will knead and rise n bake the bread in 3.5h. All you need to do is dump all ingredients in and press start. And just wait for the beep beep sound to tell u bread done!!!

Hi shoes, I shd b heeding leor's words ba, go in 9 march lor, 宁可信其有ba.... Hehe

Hi snow, pls take good care n rest well ya. Yr coy kinda mean hor. It's already stressful for us to go thru Tis n on top of Tat if Yr coy n colleagues Ain't helpful n considerate, it's worse! Sigh

Miracle, I juz read d crinone indication. Here it says 'because progestogens may cause some degree of fluid retention, conditions which might be influenced by this factor (eg. Epilepsy, migraine, asthma, cardiac or renal dysfunction) require careful observation'.

Ya, stickybfp miss U la. So what is yr next plan??
miracle-but hor, how U know how much flour/water to put in? Wah, if just throw everything in is ok to me le, becos hor if too many steps, I would give up de.
The bread would be for how many pple consumption? Very interesting, really must do some research abt it.

hi all, back from a 2 hr mtg... tired already... haha...

miracle, had my jab at clinic tdy coz they ask me to take bt again...

nadia, yup will take it easy... dh carried laptop up to office for me and colleagues getting lunch for me...

feel like sleeping now...

hi blue,
wont de... the bread machine even a child will noe how to use... they will indicate the basic recipe de...
now waiting for my eggs to grow.... still got time a few days more... see how ba...

Stickybfp: Soon soon you will be joining them.. i start to worry for my precious embbies when the dates come closer...what if nothing can be transfer over how... this question keep popping up on my mind ... cannot take it..

stickbfp, up ur protein so tat ur follicle will grow faster. How many follicles u have for tis so-iui?

calzz, even though u bk to work, must try to be stress-free, dun walk too much, small movement and remember dun carry heavy stuff.

blue, u tinking of baking ur own bread during 2ww?? great.. do something light to past the 2ww : )

Serene-very tempting le. So next time I don't need to think so hard what kind of read to buy from like breadtalk/bengawan solo..........
But hubby has to agreed le, must see how to convince him.
miracle-is the mini one, that is compact? the web say model HAC 10 le. But can bake wholemeal also right? Ok I will try to search more advantages for breadmaker..........
Hehe, 2ww would be fun with new toys

hi serene
hi blue,
i got 25 le... thats y dun dare to up protein that much... cos over 4 emmbies must do ivf liao... haha... i jus need 1... i am on high protein diet, jus didnt take alot of egg whites... taking protein shake...

hi piggy,
have faith... actually u should do stimulation instead of medicated fet... like me like that... stimulate to O then do et also can ma... if ur embbies dun make it at least u O and can try naturally or iui... sounds good rite... if ur embbies made it, u jus dun bd and transfer... ok ma... heehee...

Ceraine - sorry to hear about the aborted cycle. Hope you recover from the meds quickly and can start the natural tranfer fast! *hugz*

Stickybfp: Aiyo I don't even know what is the different loh.. Doctor say what I follow what
anyway will update u on my thawing hopefully everything smooth smooth..

serene, yup i will take note... thks...

think 1 whole week never sit in front of pc... now my shoulder aching...

ceraine, hugz... dun worry next cycle do medicated sure shun shun li li

piggy, dun worry lah... u have more than 1 embbie right?

sticky, as long u haven O still got time to grow rite?

hi calzz,
for Oing cannot take too long...
O suppose to happen during cd 14 to 21... so prob i can wait till cd 24... after which too long liao, is not a good O anymore... cos of the quality of the eggs and lining...

Hi pinkD
. I still hv immunocal but dunno need to take u till when leh...

My conceive well finish le n co q10 finishing. Dunno whether to open d new box n oso to replenish my co q10 or not. Any idea I hv to take until when huh?

Janice, i have intention to continue immunocal all the way if financial allows. Coz i take at least 2 pkt daily heehee....i find it very good.

leor, thank you. i am wondering when to stop conceive well and co q10.

cos if BFP then i no need to take conceive well le and mine finished today, wondering should i open the new box... CO Q10 too, finishing, dunno need to take until when. if BFP still need to continue to take then i'll buy some more lor, cos all these supps not cheap leh.

Miracle, how u feeling now? me juz took durian hehe

Miracle, I thinking of it. Tis wed is my last pregynl jab n I think it takes four days then the medication Wnt b in the body system hor? Last mon was my ET so today is considered 7dpt hor? Means implantation might still b gg on hor (if any) but honestly I'm not confident. I just wanna take hpt to b mentally prepared first lor

<font color="aa00aa">Karen, Dr Zou says D3 to D5 is the normal implantation period.

Dun take la...wait demoralized

Janice - Bonk your head. 2xK already spent wnat to save on $20??? Just open the box and eat please!!!</font>

janice - I stop conceive well &amp; coq10 once I BFP, I sold my extra box of conceive well to Nadia

shoes - cannot anyhow bonk Janice head hahahaha, I never stinge on any supplements during my cycle. spend so much money liao, if any of the supplements can boost my chance of BFP I'll eat!

Shoes, demoralized also Bo Bian cos I cnt Tahan Tat kind of disappointment from KK. As in at least I mentally prepared so Wnt pin high hopes... Tats my thinking lor.. Hehe

<font color="aa00aa">Karen, they will just give u a phone call la, the other way is to pee on the stick BEOFER you head down for your BHCG. Now you test so early may get falsies</font>

Shoes, no la not thinking of testing now. Too early plus pregynl Stil in my system. Mayb this Sunday c how! Tot of it makes me scared. Worse than waiting for exam results. I have a bad hunch leh don't know y

winnie, thank u thank u hahhaha.... me too will take anything to boost my chance. ok i'll open the conceive well ba, but only for the next 5 days i find abit wasted. :p

oh u ask for early bt hor? meaning they didn't do urine test as well? i was asked to collect my 1st urine of the day b4 going down. was thinking i pee early morning de, then by the time reach there, the urine stink le hor? so pie say hahahaha

shoes, listen to winnie, cannot anyhow bonk my head hehe... btw why need angela to pat your shoulder? she'll celebrate for u even she's not around de

actually i find it somehow very cruel. given 2 weeks HL then like waiting for judgement day... if good news ok but if bad news, still got to guai guai go back to work...

janice - ya, I ask for early BT. I didn't do urine test, go down straight for BT &amp; went home straight to sleep cos waiting for Ning's call seems 4ever!

shoes - dun worry, Angela will call u from wherever she is! she called me from states to congrats me!!