shoes, janice - yesterday I went bugis BHG & buy some baby items, hubby comment "so expensive!". I told him this is just the beginning, I show him the shopping list & told him more to come!

<font color="aa00aa">winnie - the expenses taper off after a while la...enjoy baby years, tink when kids get older, the harder it is to care for them.

Imagine have to teach them how to be good people in soceity.....far easier to just change diapers and feed milk!</font>

shoes - during my cycle I was so eager to see Dr Paul's face! now I get to see him once a mth, next visit in 2 weeks times! one lesson we learn, never go TLC on sat, the crowd there is really mad house.... no place to sit! hubby comment, even finding a proper place to stand is also a challenge hahahaha

Winnie,

One day while my hubby went to provide sample for freezing at CARE, I walked around the Paragon kids' stores. The little girls' clothes are SOOOOOO pretty but also VERY VERY expensive! Some cost more than $100 (and I wasn't even at Club 21 kids. But I think after all the effort to have your princess, you would just scrimp on your own clothes and spend money on hers, right?

shoes, cannot lah...later scare off the sisters here leh....as wat flower say, u may pm me if u want to check yrs...lolz... :D When is yours ah??

Hi Leor, can ask to change the date for BHCG at kkivf de ah? Mine's scheduled on 8 mar leh... Good day Bo? U got any symptoms or not? Hehe... I was thinking of asking them for 2 more days mc leh.... Dnt knw can or not hor... My mc till 9 mar n I thinking of gg bk to Wk on 14 mar instead.... Hehe

shoes - I agree with both hands &amp; legs! most challenging is have to coordinate with hubby to avoid unncessary quarrels

Shoes,

Check out the Bugaboo Donkey. http://www.bugaboo.com/214

dawn - now our weekend hobby is to go baby fair &amp; shop for her barang. I dun even look at my stuff unless I got something to buy, must enjoy all the stores discount cos buying their things really can burn a huge hole in the pocket. I'm still collating hands-me-down too. those pretty pinky princess dress sooooooo cute, but we manage to resist tempation by walking off hahahaha

<font color="aa00aa">Winnie - actually most husbsands listen to wives, its the mothers/mom-in-laws that causes conflict. Go to FOS in JB to buy clothing la, so much cheaper

Leor, I also dunno when is mine. But Janice guess that mine is March 12, a week after her's. </font>

Shoes,

So often when I am on the MRT, I am reminded that what's most important is to teach our children good values. I see those teenage couples lost in themselves, oblivious to people needing a seat or teenage girls, lost in their ipod music, admiring their nails when an old lady is standing right in front of them. I thought to myself then - it's pointless even if you kid is super bright, if they don't even have basic consideration for others. But I think many kids nowadays are like that.

<font color="aa00aa">Dawn - I find bugaboo really near the ground though, so baby is near the ground/smoke from passing cars etc which I find kind queer

Winnie - your sister has a kid right? cos u mentioned she passing you strollers</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Dawn - not easy to parent nowadays, I seriously think parenting below 4 years old is really easy ... just meet basic needs ...after that its not so easy - social skills and stuff...Most of us dun have the luxury of spending a lot of time with our kids though...so can't blame the kids right?</font>

Winnie,

Yeah, we definitely want to give our children the best but we are no millionaires. Education is still more important so must budget properly what to spend on. After all, unlike others who conceive naturally, we already ate into our savings just to conceive.

Shoes,

So you like Stokke? Haha! For someone with no children, I know a bit too much about strollers hor? But I still like to look lah, hoping that one day I would be buying for myself.

ceo, actually, i tell them am going overseas so cant make it on 7/3...so die die ask them give me 2 more days of support and bt on 9/3. If possible, u go 9/3 for bt lah...this date only not good for those animal, (ox, Snake and Rooster). The best timing is 7am - 8.59am and 11am - 12.59pm. So am thinking to test early timing and call kkh for result before 1pm so all that all good things will happy at the best timing...haha...lolz...think am crazy liao...

shoes, if u test on 9/3 isnt too early? Wat abt 11/3? Is consider not bad day. Only not good for animal - Rabbit, Goat and Pig. Hope is good for u.

Hi Leor thx for Yr valuable info. KK already gave me my mc so if Tmr I call n tell them I gg overseas n request to change BT to one day later plus add two more days mc Dnt knw can or not hor....

miracle,
4/3 is a stable day - this date is not good for animal rat, dragon and Monkey.

Gals, dates is only for reference at your own peace of mind hor...pls dont take it too seriously k. Hope everyone will BFP yayy!

In fact i been following tong shu date since i started my ocp...i try to use the better date that fall. That is y, my ocp start day 3 mense instead of day 2 and y my er on wednesday instead of dr sugguest on Tuedsay. Think maybe i too over liao....keke...

<font color="aa00aa">Miracle - then u test so late ah?
Thanks Leor - will keep tt in mind. Sweating a lot , so smelly hahahaha TMI!!!</font>

Stokke very nice, but super ex, imagine if twins then have to buy 2? Car also can't accomodate le.
Sistas, that need jabs on butt, is very impt: to jab on upper outer of the butt. Must tell yr hubby that becos if not would hit one nerve @butt region.
Leor- u steady poon pi pi le
when my turn must consult u le

<font color="aa00aa">Those of u who have Discovery Home &amp; Health, go watch the show that's showing now - Taming Toddlers . About 2 year old triplets...soooooo adorable!</font>

BNB,

Ouch, if hit nerve on butt region must be super duper painful!

Yeah, Stokke very nice but besides being expensive, also very user unfriendly. I don't think you can go out on your own with baby with a Stokke stroller... But the adjustable height is very nice.

While we are on this baby stuff, do you gals believe in organic stuff? Like organic shampoo and body wash for babes?

Leor
Thx, im asked to go bhcg on 11/3 . Thats why ask abt the timing. But may go on 9/3.. Lolz

Shoes
Angela gv me 11/3 for bhcg leh. D17 mah. But i wan test earli, mayb i go on 9/3? But care results out at 330pm hor.

ceo, dun need so specific de...just say u have something on cannot make it will do cos u only delay 1 day.

Blue, if u want to have a peace of mind date, can always ask me but pls hor...no gurantee de k...cos there is always other factor like yr own bazi and 5 elements issue will effect also de.

<font color="aa00aa">Dawndew - wow..scary eh. Shows that each jab we do is really by grace that we don't have any side effects.

I think organic stuff has its merits, but price tag really off-putting! </font>

Delay one day for BHCG I not so worried just worry they Dnt Agree give me 2 more days mc nia... Haha I very greedy hor... But I really hate my job thus dread gg bk to work lor. Haha

Oh ya sisters, u all have problem sleeping? Dnt knw why leh this past one week I slept quite little n didn't nap at all.. Cnt fall to sleep easily
p/s my DH taking nap now snoring away

BNB,

Ok. If I need progesterone injections during my FET, will just go to GP then. GP only 5 mins walk from home.

And that day when I saw the GP for my stomach flu, he was very careful when he gave me my jab for throwing up. Quite unorthordox - instead of doing it as quickly as possible, he did it slowly but maybe cause he was using one hand to pinch the skin at the area, I didn't feel any pain leh.