Haha, Shoes, Angela and Ning must have read your posts on the On Pedder Sale.

Daily progesterone jabs - that means you have to go to CARE everyday till your pregnancy test?

Janice,

I see... My Dr didn't say much to me when I asked him what I can / cannot eat. Just said to eat something light and avoid dairy.

<font color="aa00aa">Dawn - never think so far, only collected for tmrw with GP and then Mon back to CARE for BT

Yes, with LS, must stop milk products, same for kids. </font>

Diana, lol me thinking of going back to work oso sian.

Shoes, glad u ok. Ya juz now jam n car park full too. Dh complaining weekends cannot go town. No shopping good! Save pocket too lor.

shoes > hehe... i will BF my BB... shun bian can jian fei de...

but my BB is the one reject milk powder... I drink i will vomit out... now only drink those meiji / marigold milk trying to take in more calcium/...

Janice > just rest well at home dear.... first few weeks is important dear...

Diana, okie wl stop fir d time being then.

Dawn, initially doc oso didn't tell me then 4 days still cannot recover, doc then say de.

Shoes, progesterone jab backside de, how u gonna jab? Hehe

Shoes > have... the gynae got give the calcium i trying so hard to take in as much as possible... coz my first few mth i never take in as much i drop one tooth liao haha... so now i trying as much as possible to get more calcium...

<font color="aa00aa">Janice, CARE gave a letter to bring to nearby GP. Not a big issue.

Diana - i see...that sounds bad</font>

Dawn and Blue, will take u all advise de...wont stress myself...haha...

Janice, I only request 3 day HL from ER day till ET day. Follow by, i use my annual leave for a week. Cos dont want explain to anyone abt my treatment mah.

Btw, yr P level very high lor...mine only 34.77 leh..

Shoes, Janice, ya town so packed. The carpark q at paragon was so long when I left this morn. Lucky I went early.

Janice, Nadia- I opp fr u 2 leh. My stools getting harder like constipation. Unlike the past few days.

Oh ya, so proud of my dh to jab the prog jab for me tdy at the clinic. His first time learning fr the nurse to jab me. Tmr he on his own le. Tell u, this is the most nervous I've ever felt when going for jab. Lol.

<font color="aa00aa">Calzz, take prune juice. I think TCM meds help in moving the stools along. Not bad, prog jab very painful - cos in oil. I get welts from it</font>

Leor, so are u given any P support?

Calzz, like wat shoes said take prune juice. The tcm med u take help in my poo... But too much le lol
Haha... Dats d jab I drag giving my dh to administer, lucky I dun nd hehe.

Shoes, i took it last time b4, butt wl feel bruise lor

shoes, kkh only give me utrogestan to inserts 3 times a day. They say my lvl okie wor...haiz...wat to do...they so say okie, we also cant do much rite?

Leor,
if they say ok then ok. Trust the doc. Hv a good rest

Diana, I agree with u lor. My dh started to drink le, I told him how can he drink, now everything not confirm yet mah.

I've got no Symptoms at all other than bloated which shd b due to the pregnyl jabs.... U gals got so many symptoms!! I think it's good sign for u gals

Wah flowers! Hi 5 leh! Mine also sama sama! Was so pissed Tat x before starting IVF till cold war for two weeks! We women nd to go thru so much leh so the least they cAn do is jus try to abstain from drinking for a period ma....men... Sigh

Fell asleep lol... Everytime came back fr jab like dat.

Diana/shoes, hmm no confirm yet mah. I told him even bfp oso cannot drink cos must accompany me else not fair lol. Last few mths he's very guai lor even entertainment oso avoid drinking leh, he straight away tell we on ivf zzzzz

Ceo/flowers, most men are all the same lor.

Janice Yr DH so nice! I shd make mine do Tat too else not fair... Hahaha... Hws Yr cramp? Is it very pain? Dnt walk so much la...

Anyone can tell me Wat it means to have watery discharge ah? Sorry to br gross but I jus has some leh *scratch head

Wah i just go nap &amp; so many posts le

Just now ning was teaching hubby to jab progesterone. Hubby say needles so long till they can actually leave it on my butt while ning explaining to him hw to push in. Diaoz!
Imagine im standing there holding my breathe while the 2 of them at my butt hving lesson...

Shoes
End up u went dwn to care n get jabbed too... Hee

Janice
So from tml onwards u can actualli try on hpt le? Since implantation take place le

Janice > guys are like that de lah... after ivf my dh start to smoke liao... then the doc told dh to stop smoking bad for bb... he say ok... then he con't but smoke not in front of me =_=" i told him doc say cannot smoke he say i never smoke in front of you mah =_="

Ceo, nice meh? He didn't lor, he already started drinking. Last sat after bz w housework n cook for me, he drink beer then said give him a break, then sunday he drank red wine, he said too bad I cannot enjoy then he pour my red dates drink into a wine glass then cheers w me. But I cannot scold him cos he's really bz serving me mah
Me too having watery discharge, it's ok