Shoes, u may want to call Ning or Angela, juz let them know? Cos might b muscle tense or from er. initially me too abit n i told ning when i go for bt, she juz said on med af won't come de lah... Lol
Now d feeling is stronger n longer leh.

Flowers, hee me still in bed. Want to do insert soon but feeling hungry. Now ok lah but after d insert n med then feel tired again. It's d tummy cramp cramp makes me very sian

Morning Sistas...

Weekend is here... Can spend more time with dh...

It seems some of u hv cramps huh... Me too leh... Cramp quite bad kicks for 5-10mins ard 4+am... Woke me up...dun noe wats happening... I remembered during my fresh I had similar pain n then got red spot.. This time dun hv.. But still worried.. Gonna go out n destress for awhile.. Just hoping uterus working hard for babies... Hope so..

Baby: gd for u.. Going er soon... Rest well this wkend to let ur follicles grow grow...

<font color="aa00aa">I just said hi to my neighbour's retriever...think I miss the outside world too much already

On Peddar has sale today and tmrw..so sad cannot go . Borders also</font>

Flowers, last round oso hv af cramp feeling n sore boobs but i didn't really notice much of symptoms. This time abit different leh. I try not to read so much into symptoms lah juz dat d crampy feeling is very sian lor.

Nadia, every nite me too will wake up then feel very frustrated.

Shoes, hee my dh is grounded. He's not allowed to travel during this time else who take care of me? Wahahaha... When yr dh coming back? Oh then during yr er he's not with u ah?

<font color="aa00aa">JAnice, yup, me all alone
NVM la, someonme must work to finance this adventure ma..so expensive leh</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Janice - oh yeah hor!!! hahahahaa should ask Miracle help me pass message then no need wait for them to call me back</font>

Janice: u every nite... Me only kena once... Already feel so frustrated... Nvm take things positive.. Uterus werking hard...

Shoes, hehe ya but provided she reads this. Me going ard 11am for my last jab. No more bt for me. Angela said implantation could hv taken place, today bt they oso cannot do anything le. Actually I m feeling quite lost

<font color="aa00aa">Janice, dun say that la, just focus on enjoying your week of rest? easier said than done for sure!! </font>

Shoes, actually everytime I am looking forward to the bt n jab. Not dat I like to be poked but the feeling of still having the support is there lol after today is waiting for judgement day hahaha

Done with care le. I told Angela i hv crampy on off at the side so she scan me and say all ok. No reason i shld feel crampy. She ask me want progesterone jab? I tot oni jab today so say okie.. Who knows im actualli supposed to jab till preg test day! So now morning hubby need jab front jab back insert below.. Wahahaha.....

Shoes
Yours could be aches frm ovaries due to ER? They very busy.... I was there at 825 and already pple waiting... Y dun u drop angela a sms??

Hi, morning gals

All wake up so early

Btw, my bloated total subside leh....no more bloated wor....haiz...meaning...low chances ah?

<font color="aa00aa">Miracle - mine defo not ovaries cramp - feels very tight and sharp pains now and then. Waiting for the crowd to clear before I call Angela again. She prob busy with Janice now haha</font>

Leor-must stay +ve, sometimes no symptoms also k be BFP wan.
I'm working now, jsut now so angry at work that I have to scold pple. After think of it, like not worth to be angry le, later affect the growth of my follicles le ;p

Shoes
Oh dear you sound in pain....take warm drink and wait for angela to call.
Today din get my HL, collect on tues.... Hope they dun forget....

Forgot to ask, is it normal to have like egg white discharges now? The discharges like during my ovulation time, but I thought we are being suppress? Have this 2 days ago,, yesterday liek wet feeling, this morning have the discharges again le.
Is it now going to ovulation??

<font color="aa00aa">Miracle - not that pain la, just discomfort , if sharp pains then pain lor.

HL still not issued ah..HHAHAAHHAAH

Ceraine, almost there, hang in there..sometimes better to have even growth of the follies</font>

Shoes
Angela left out mine... So i told ning and ning say will follow up and get for me. She say must tell her cos angela too busy will forget de

Blue, today saturday also must work ah? Me also start work next Monday...very sian cant nap in the afternoon le...

Must always stay happy k...

Janice
You took durian for hw long le? Make sure u dun get too heaty hor... Im feeling heaty le ..... And yet to start durian.
Today you go for what jab?? Im gg on tue for next bt... Ning dun call me todAy hor.... Hahaha

Miracle, I only take for few days, hee after taking I'll drink a glass of water. So far so gd leh juz dunno shd take some more or not. Me going for my pregynl jab, last one. Haha dun worry, Ning wl not call u! Haha

Calzz
Care said no need store in fridge

Janice, shoes
Im fated to get the prog jab... Cos my progestesterone level dropped and rather low... Haiz... If i din get just nw, i probably be on my way back to care.... Hw to increase