Shoe..
Gynae suggested aborting d cycle as d follicle growth too slow.. Somemore I cd14 Le.. Plus seeing moderate opk line..
They suggested stop here.
I propose monitor till Monday.. If see miracle, good. But Gynae say even if it tremendously increase, also not advisable...
Discussed with dr Zou.. She suggested abort too but no harm scanning to see final size on ovulation coz likely Tmr or Monday I'll test positive. Unless I yet o, n size up.. Can still continue cycle...

Miracle, got my hl, didn't state for wat purpose. Saw my report, both my e2 n progestrone oso drop leh but Ning said result is ok.

Shoes, Angela go off le leh.

ceraine-U never know, maybe it strike after U BD...........
Think the key point is to stay +ve la, don be too stress out wor.
Leor-U didn't take leave? Then U must walk slowly wor.

Miracle, my e2 6916, P 487.40. But compare to my 1st bt after et, drop quite alot leh e2 9043, p 576.40. But then I am not asked to do daily progesterone jab leh. But I trust them lah, they say ok then ok lor. I told Ning abt d cramp, she said it's ok maybe asking me to slow down ^^

Hi Janice,

Wow, your progesterone levels are very high! I thought my 200+ was high already. Don't worry about the drops - my gynae told me the levels can fluctuate from day to day in pregnancy although they would be on a general upward trend. But because we don't take blood tests everyday, it might be that we just happen to test on a day when it drops.

Leor,

Don't worry too much, ok? Your embbies are being good to mommy hence you are feeling better, yeah?

Ceraine,

You don't worry too, yeah? Just see how the Mon scan go and what dr advises.

Shoes, Angela like rushing when she's leaving. Shd b nothing de lah. B4 she left, she asked how m I, I told her cramp. She said no choice, jab jab then she went off lol

Leor, u r given only 1 wk? Take it easy when goes to work ok?

Ceraine, could be a blessing in disguise u strike naturally then no nd to go thru all these ;) +ve +ve!!!

Dawn, really ah? Still wondering drop but Angela didn't decide to do d daily jab. My lvl high ah? My last cycle was 369 leh.

Miracle, me same as u leh but no progestrone jabs

aiya u ladies got bt and E2level, prog level to worry about ... me got nthg .... duno level, duno increase or decrease .... no symptoms ... so bored

Ceraine: go for mon scan... Who noes miracle happens... Bd more... Chance to strike naturally...

Flowers: dun worry dear.. Me same same no prog test.. All will be fine...

Plan to go out today.. Seems like not happening... I am hving diarrhoea... 1 after another... Dun noe wat else tomolo.... Hormones hving fun with me... Argh....

Flowers, maybe fet n fresh different ba. N different centre different protocol.

Nadia, me too having diarrhea. Since morning 4th time already. Seems like I've to be on bed. Cramp seems better laying on bed

Dawn: thank u..

FIL discharge liao but review from dr not good.. So we have to hope n pray for the best...

Ur stomach flu k?

Janice: same leh i went toilet 4 times... Lie down seem not to help.. So now sit at sofa n watch tv.. Maybe my breakfast give me sensitive stomach? Argh dun noe wats happening.. U remember drink alot of water... We dehydrate more when we r hving diarrhoea...

Nadia, janice
Diarrhea is good sign... Sisters bfp experience diarrhea... Lolzz. Somemore both of u et 1 day apart so symptoms shld be same.... Bfp bfp

Janice: maybe la...

Flowers: i let it LS .., dun dare to take meds...

Ineedmiracle: hopefully... Not only me n Janice wor... All of us.... Hehehe

Flowers, no choice leh, no med to take. I juz keep drinking warm water.

Miracle, diarrhea oso gd ah?

Diana, lol then u shd say good morning leh haha

Nadia,

Feeling better but still unwell. Thankful that I am not throwing up anymore though.

Sorry to hear that your FIL is still not doing too well.

Diana: Elo... Wow just woke up... Hehe... Normal to hv diarrhoea... Hmm k la bear with it ...

Dawn: gd to hear... Drink more soup soup...

Janice: we bear together gether... Our symptoms r veri similar...;-)

Nadia, yep yep let's bear with it together. Seems like we having the same symptom hehe

Dawn, thank u! We bfp together!!!!

Dawn, u stomach flu hor? Cannot take plain water leh, must take isotonic drinks like h2o, pocarri, non gassy type. Sorry I juz remember it only

Nadia > yup the medi take effect they are clearing ur inside so bare with it dear... try avoid take milk product first...

Janice > haha... bo bian DH's stupid manager ki siao ask them go back office to settle the proj so got to go office to settle thing I alone at home so just sleep bah haha...

Dawn: hope so... Then all of u must join us and have baby together gether this year...

Janice: ya lor.. Like we r twins... Hehe... 1 more wk to go... Yahoo...

Diana, lol nothing to do juz eat n slp is oso another enjoyment leh

Nadia, lol ya lor, maybe we get twins oso? Hehe.... 1 more week... Like so near yet so far

<font color="aa00aa">Hi ladies,

me just back from CARE, Angela thinks I have mild OHSS, wants me up eggwhite and immunocal and daily p-jabs to relax womb cos I feel tight until rib cage. So anyway...tat's my update la!

Traffic towards town is craaazzyyy...must be all the sales. Ning and ANgie warn me NO SHOPPING AH!!!</font>

Diana, me taking immunocal with milk powder leh. Hmmm like that then I better stop 1st

Dawn, I got it last time then doc told me de leh but didn't explain to me y