<font color="aa00aa">Miracle - Ah understand now. Yeah, seems like your odds really good :p Feeling crampy now, but having dinner now. </font>

Shoes
Say is easy but alot fated de...

Nadia
Haha one week le still cant go out? Tell hubby walking ard promotes blood circulation. Tell him many jalan jalan till bfp leh. Tml i will get hb bring me out

Iloveshoes: hepi makan... Me too gonna makan soon...

Ineedmiracle: ya lor tomolo must sayang sayang him to bring me out.. Bored at home... Haha

Hey all to my old buddies, piggy and sticky.

Good luck and more baby dust to all those going for et....

A silent reader now but still lurking here. Just like to share with all that during my 2ww, I rested for the weekend and after that went about doing things as per normal...think it is good to take our minds off rather than staying in bed all the time! ;)

aiyo my dh put clothes to wash but nv add washing detergent

Did not come in today and there are so many posts to catch up on!

I came down with stomach flu last night, woke up twice to throw up and was shivering under 2 layers of cover - blanket and duvet.

Think the mild nausea that I had been having the past few days was not due to body still flushing out the hormones but onset of stomach flu. Think the Immunocal I took last night tipped over the balance. Now, I'm a bit scared to drink it again, although yesterday was my 2nd time and I was fine the first time.

Dawn: hope so too... I dun tink u got stomach due to immunocal ... U mix it with?

Calzz: dun worry... We suffer alittle to gain so much...

Val
Yes so happy when told one of the eggs is 17.5. Haha as I know no more puregon for mi. But also worry tat that I grow too big as well. Now I have 20 eggs but dun know y when I ask the curly women doc she said I did not hit ohss

Thx girls gir all Ure well wishes n bbdust..
Really tired running between places, n getting giddy down with block nose n phlegm..
Hubb has been nagging n worrying that yes, with all these trip to dr Zou, prob it will help in d growth, but he see I so worn out, worried I fall sick n eventually still have to abort.
He'll prefer I let things be naturally, worse come to worse, do next cycle.
But I can't jet let it be... I mean if I've tried all my means yet d lining n follicle doesn't grow... At least I did my best rather than regretting...

And guess what... Hubb boil 18 quail eggs today!!! Suppose to be my 3 days supply. I finish all!!!
Others eat protein to ease bloat but I m getting blOated from it... Haha....

Hi babybaby, I dint really keep track but I rem medisave can deduct 6k n gov grant 3k. Blood tests n lucrin have To pay ourselves. Puregon n pregynl pay by medi n grant. Hope my little info can help u a little bit.

Baby: i believe ohss happens to some but not others ba. U just take things easy ok and see how things go along the way. Wow so many happening things and in one plus to two weeks, we will see lots of bfps again!! Wish i can quickly join in soon!

buddy
luckily those are quail eggs...if chicken eggs will vomit out le. Your hubby so sweet...
We just want to do the best we can so that we have no regrest. Dun worry.. Everything will be worth it!

Hi ceo28
Thanks for your info as everytime when we get puregon we are not given a bill but they given us just the sticker so have been wondering.

Hi Val
Ya we will all flood this forum with tons o babydusts in mar

Buddy
Yah lor.. I told him if really this abort,next cycle medicated will be more strenuous ... N I will go thru the same extensive poke again mah.. So I'll rather do it right nOw...haha.. If effort equates result... Good hor

Baby- so envy &amp; happy that u k do er on Mon. Anyway u are how many days to stimulation stage today?
Today is my 10th day. I might do er on wed

Morning...

Morning shoes, how u feeling today? Me gg care for my last jab. Dh now headache dunno wat to buy for me for breakfast. Suddenly feel like eating chicken rice.

Calzz, me oso had pelvic pain after et and now on n off. Yesterday n now feeling af like cramp sian...

Flowers, u must sleep early leh cannot b so late.

<font color="aa00aa">Janice, I am planning to have chicken rice for lunch. Me too, also crampy...wondering should ring Angela not, last night toss and turn in bed cos crampy</font>