Miracle:

Looks like good sign leh

<font color="aa00aa">I reading back post and had to stop to "talk". All the boob talk making me laugh lor...can somemore say different color !!! rotfl!!!</font>

Shoes
Transferred 3 beauties??? Can share hw many cell?
You actualli slept ah... I couldnt lor.....
You knw your e2? Did you request for all the jabs and ask ning dun call? Lolz
Welcome to 2ww!!!

Piggy
Yes i was thinking tat too. Lol

<font color="aa00aa">piggy - hahaha. like their mama lor, hua chi (mad about flowers!

Flower - YOUR kids look like YOU la!!</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Miracle - Ning say I look tired, actually was light headed before going in - Angela thinks its cos I took uterogeson (sp?) without full breakfast that's why - so she left me to sleep for an hour.

I think Angela already gave me all the jabs w/o asking - got pregnyl and progesterone liao. Didn't get to speak at length to Ning, until forgot insurance! So Mon need to go back for BT and insurance. Dunno E2 levels lol, just know my credit card got rejected and had to split bill to pay !! </font>

Piggy:
oh...so you 1 moth earlier than me....hope everything is fine for you so that you can proceed with your FET

Valteen:
my fren last time told me some ppl needs 2 - 3 cycles to get it back to normal. Dun worry too much..the more you want it to come, the more stress you giving yourself, just like b4 decided to go IVF, when cycle ending soon, always go toilet see got red or not, stress!

Oh, then when going for natural FET, dun stress over whether will O or not cos the nurse told me if follicles more than 14mm but still no O (still between day 10 - day17) they will give shot to trigger O and still proceed with FET. So till then dun stress har..

Shoes
Tml i gg ask for the jabs le. U actualli took utro w/o food... U wan be high?? Lol
Either ur bill super high or u overspent le...U took your HL? You plan to get insurance ah.....

<font color="aa00aa">Thanks Lynn!

Miracle - took 2 bix ma :p First thing Angela asked Dr P, did u bring the MCs? I was dizzy but still luffed cos I know its us who are hounding them for the MCs.

Insurance is compulsary leh, u never see the sign from the wall? Better take la...already spent so much, what's a few hundred more hahahaah</font>

<font color="aa00aa">OK ladies, me heading back to my burrow to watch DVDs - just finished my lunch - will be back later la
Keep on chatting!!</font>

Shoes: hahaha so funny ;) seriously I read somewhere saying embbies should look like flowers n the success rate is high ;) good start good start.. Rest well eat well during ur 2ww.. Lastly bfp bfp n spread ur BB dust to everyone here!!

Shoes
She say i dun hv high chance of getting all 3strike. Twin is 50-50. Haha and she veri confident if i follow her med i will carry till the required full term. So we decided nt to get...

Yes!!! We need his MCs so tml i will get mine!!!! Haha it is HL not MC hor. And no indication of ivf etc right????

Bobzai: Back from my doctor appointment.. aiyo she didn't say much just say okay you can start your FET process and she also did a scan to check my lining looks okay.. this statement and scanning cost me $250
super expensive hahahaha...

Halo everyone. Today feel super tired.

Miracle, read abt yr peanut n pork rib soup. I was told by Mt tcm to avoid soya bean n peanuts wor.

Piggy : Huh? now can scan for lining alr meh? R u given any medicine to take (D4) and for this AF ur Naturally or Induced?

Bobzai: Im doing Medicated FET so once lining okay i can kick off the thawing... expected mid March

Jok: Hahaha doctor just want to earn my money la.. Im taking progynova starting today till next Tuesday...Blood test and another scan on next Tuesday too... my AF come naturally 3 days after i stop the 21 days ocp..

shoes... u go whr watch secret garden? why I go which website to watch oso kept buffering one de? Tried Mysoju, tudou, crazydrama.... all same same de....sienz....

u got any good website to recommend to watch?

Jok: my protocol goes this way: my last menses in Feb start taking this Oral Contraceptive Pill for 21 days then 3 days later my menses will come which is yesterday.. in between on my day 14 of the OCP i had my lucrin jabs everyday till today im still on the jab.. Im also taking folic acid, aspirin since my last mense in Feb..

Jok: Actually im not too sure why lucrin jab for me too ... i think i did ask the girls here and their reply is something like better control of something which i forget totally ...

piggy,
I took lurcin jab for 1mth...
To suppress ovulation...

Hi bobzai,
Aspirin helps thins the blood... Helps to carry more oxygen blood to the womb...

Stickybfp: hahaha ya ya supress ovulation ;)

Jok: haha Yaloh who cares what protocol is use as long as can bfp can Liao right... Haha let's work toward that goal ;)

<font color="aa00aa">Miracle - why you decide not to get medication from Angela? Don't quite understand. Good that she gave you great odds for twins
, so singleton at least 100% la!</font>

shoes-so yrs is D3 or D5 transfer? &amp; U transfer 3?? Abit confuse now.
I already taking 3 eggwhites &amp; 2 immunocal, still need to up my eggwhites? Today scan, biggest was 13mm le.
Need to up my eggwhites?

Shoes
I mean if bfp with multiples and follow their med, she say high chance can deliver to full term or near, then bb go nicu chance reduced... So i trust her so no need insurance lor. Lolz

Sky is very dark, like going to have storm here in Jurong.
So sleepy. Don know why today like especially hungry?? But I eating small portion, maybe that is why la.
Hungry again.............

Bobzai: i also had same qn abt aspirin. I think he presribed two mths so i assume finish them! But i tot can still ask nurse omce we start cycle

Miracle
Good good... Ning seems confident of Bfp for u...
Me still struggling with d sizes...Tmr going KK scan again...
I need loads bb luck... Hehe.. Can some1 spare me...

Ceraine: best of luck dear....;-)

Hai been pestering dh to bring me out.. But not successful till todae... Bluergh.... Will hv to try my luck again tomolo... Hahaha... Must ask babies to co-broke with mummy to change daddy mind... Hahaha...

Buddy
Not ning......
Anyway all the best!!!! Tml you will have good results!

Nadia
You shld hang out longer when you go for your jabs. Haha
I tot i could hang at paragon longer tml bt hb say after bt must go hm cos he gg pray pray with mil. ;(

I actualli poo-ed 3 times today. Just had watery stools again. Just now tummy had sound.... Must be the wind....or mayb embbies drilling sound? Wahahaha

Ineedmiracle: my gp only under my blk ... How to hang out longer... Haha...

U need to rest at least 1 wk at home so be guai guai... Dh gg for prayers... Good la....

Maybe wind in ur tummy ... As long no gastric can liao... Babies werking hard in there..;-)