I baking tml.... Haha i bake on alternate day... Tml trying milk de. I better see success anot then gv away else wait u all LS. Haha

Shoes
U better dun drive tml. Take taxi hor

<font color="aa00aa">Miracle - yup, intending to take cabs to all the CARE appointments until probably BHCG. Expensive neh..so will tell Angela to just jab and save me a 2nd taxi round fare hahahaha

Yours is Severain issit? Sorry, I on page 102 of the thread now and a bit lost lor</font>

Valteen
Dh will be my white mice.. Lolz
Let u all knw the outcome tml. Hahaha

Shoes
Huh? What severain? You reading the bread forum nw? I oni silent reader there....

i have this colleague who luvs bread so much ... she alwys have bread for lunch, hehe i call her "roti soh" ... lol ... looks like we have many roti soh in this forum too

Woah!! Wht happen?? The tread like bullet train.. So fast in one day... Btw, gals, i hv just collect my lucrin today.. May i know how many syring u collect? I got two pack n one box fr lucrin co.., total 34 pcs.. Enough for whole treatment? Btw, lucrin got to pay cash right? Puregeon then pay by medisave hor.. Lastly, usually how many days after ur af then u gals go for ur e2 test? If my af come for 5days then scan n bt, is it too late?

Thk u gals for any advise..;) will start lucrin next thursday soon..

Joanne, yah my syringes are abt there. Aiyoh more tham enuff. I still hv some left. Dunno what to do wif them. Yes lucrin pay cash, only stage 2 start medisave, ie puregon stage. The e2 one cant amswer cos i got no impression abt that one.

Hi Joanne, for me, I also got abt 30+ syringes shd b enuf n I heard from the nurse lucrin max can jab 30 days only. Lucrin pay cash puregon medisave n gov grant

Joanne
kk will tell you the date to go back for BT and scan. so whether by then
- having af
- af have not report
- af reported
still have to go on that date.

I think the syringe in the boxes are thicker than those in the bags leh… it's more painful for me loh. End up i go pharmacy to get more of those in the bags leh.

Elo Sistas...

Hmm alot asking for me? Miss me huh.., today lazy day... Didnt sleep well yesterday.. Hubby snore is making me awake...still feel tired...n bum very sore... Hahaha..

Hope all of u doing k.,,

Lynn...Calzz n Flowers: Hang in there dearies... Stay Hepi n Positive always... N our embbies will stick to us n we will BFP together gether Jia You Jia You...

I am super bloated rite now... Burping n farting (sorry for the gross) alot... Hehe.. Hving alittle chest tightness but shld be fine... Will zz early after watching my drama.. Hehe

Iloveshoes: tomolo is the day u meeting ur heroes n heroines... ;-)

Hi stickybfp
Thanks. How your day when u back for scan

Haha for mi I find those in the bag is thicker than those in the boxes and went back to request to get those in the box but the nurse mention only come with lucrin. And the nurse said both is the same thickness.

For those injecting Lucrin.. If u feel pain.. Numb area with ice cube bah before injecting ... It will help alot..;-)

Lynn: i dun mind this bloat better than during my fresh.. Hehe.. U must remember to stay positive... Read earlier post of u asking on FET... U really very notti... Cmon be strong n throw away those -ve thots...

love,
Ur et tomolo hor.... Good luck.... =)

thanks lynn
Thanks flower...

Hi baby,
Eh... Wat u mean???
Tomolo our scan together
We cycle buddies...

Hi stickybfp, miracle, val and ceo
Woah.. So nice of u gals for ur great reply..;) infact, the pharmacy forget to give me the syring in the boxes.. Then the ivf nurses say shd hv one more box n asks me go back to collect so that dun spend $$ to buy..;)

Hi lynn
Oh.. The syring of the needle in the box is thicker? Omg.. Ok. Thks for telling me, i will start with the pkt one first..;) btw, where else got sell the syring? Guardian? How much to buy outside? Maybe shd get fr kkh hor...How r u feeling now? When is ur bt? The thread run too fast till i am lost liao.. Now still try to catch up feb thread...

StickyBFP: yup hope so the word Mummy will be here soon for the rest of not only my life but all of us... Hehehe.. U r gg for SO IUI tomolo is it?

hi baby,
Today no need... i went to attend 2 courses today...
But tomolo need to babysit my niece... Through the nite...

Nadia,
Neh... i havent ovulate yet... Tomolo see how big the eggs are...

StickyBFP: ic.. Hope egg grow big big for u tomolo...

Ceo38: the accu I tink there is a sistas gg tru in 2ww but cannot recall who.. I tink EYS paragon.. I know raffles hospital TCM hv it too but not sure how much for both or how many days after ET they do it...

thank u baby...
Thanks nadia

*bow bow*
more like a full time mummy to her but not paid... Even my dh agree... Lolz...
No choice lor, sil from china... She got no one in singapore... Somemore she dunno english... So i get to decide for my niece everything le... From diapers, milk powder, stroller, school... Everything... Though i must admit is frustrating to face my sil and her dh, but is enjoyable to spend time and decide on my niece stuffs...
Ask me anything under the sun abt babies stuffs... i so ready liao... But no baby yet for me...

karentey75

I go to dr zou yu min at AMK Blk 505. She is from Shanghai and quite a caring doc. Familiar with most of the procedures in the major IVF centers (KK, TFC, etc).
Its recommended that you start accu 2-3mths before attempting IVF, accu twice per week. Each time costs $25 and lasts about 50mins. Only minor pain due to small electric current passing through. Accu is supposed to help The Wife qi and blood circulation. The Husband can also accu to improve his condition.
If you have previous test results, you can bring to show Dr Zou too, so that she understands your condition better. She dispense meds to supplement her accu. She is totally fine with me opting out of the chinese meds.

Thanks Nadia!

Hi jcz, 2-3 months before ivf? I just started acc and will be doing my ivf in late march/early April.. I pray that I still can bfp though...

Miracle, Janice: do you opt for assisted hatching for your embryos before FET? how about blastocyst?

My embryos have tough shells, may need to do assisted hatching...

My lining is not up to ideal yet so I have to increase my dosage of progynova and see dr again on Monday. So, my fet will be late next week.

Joanne, I'm not sure if outside got sell or not. I went back to kkh to buy 2 more packets coz I scared of the needles from the box. It's just a few dollars per pkt.

I'm in my 2ww now, just did the prog bt yest it's ok. Now waiting for the D day nxt fri.

Stickybfp &amp; baby- I also be doing scan tomorrow le, that will decide k do ER next week or not. So sticky &amp; baby we might be in 2ww together le. Yippee, got cycle buddies Liao.

hi blue,
nice... good luck for ur scan tomolo...

hi baby,
i hope we have lots of babies... haha...

hi sun,
meaning we'll be in 2ww together with baby and blue...

<font color="aa00aa">Morning all, thanks for the well-wishes
Can't sleep la, so excited to receive my blessings heeeeeeeeee * big grin *

Nadia - symptoms sound good eh dearie? When BT?</font>