i only make like once a bluemoon when I have the mood and time. hahaha...hardly got time to have BF at home as BF at home means less sleep leh. Beauty sleep more impt. haha...if I'm SAHM then can lah. me FTWM leh.

Calzz, no bread machine. oven oso can lah. more work only

<font color="aa00aa">Peko - breadmaker has no timer? if has advanced timer then can wake up to fresh bread and grab and go!</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Me showered, going to take my black chicken soup already ... think after ET cannot take anymore herbal soups le

Hi new here, can I join? Going for ET tomorrow. Embryologist called to say that I only have 6 good eggs. Quite disheartened but nevertheless hope for the best. Most likely will transfer 2 and freeze the rest.

Snow

<font color="aa00aa">Winter - its ok, we only need one good one - as Angela at CARE says, its the quality that counts, not quantity. Did all 6 eggs fertilize?</font>

shoes, u still need to slice it and later clean up? if not u come back with ants all over the kitchen top?

Calzz, can. but u must come and collect before i leave home for work hor...u able to wake up that early? by 7.30am?

<font color="aa00aa">Lynn - dunno, the sheet from CARE states that la...so I follow, but they did say Dr Zou's meds is ok after 1 - 2 hours</font>

shoes:

15 days more .... hehe think i m just being paranoid from staying at home keke

after ET still can take the dang shen red dates wolfberry soup mah

aiyoh all these bread talk make me feel like eating bread

Wah.. The forum is moving so fast....

Bread.. Oh.. I like d half chiffon half bread kinda.. Buddy bake 1 for me :)

Btw, where can I get durians .. Not in season right?

CAlzz.. Don't sad dun sad. U r under gd hands of care..
Seeing u guys excgange d supports care provide.. I very envious coz KK nothing!!
If... Touch wood, gota abort this cycle.. I will consider care again..

Flower.. Haha... I no choice.. Gynae decides, she make it clear.. No gd o.. No proceed.

Wah.. U ate herbal black chix, peppery pig intestine soup ,longgan drink... On top of eggs(tart), vit, immunical,Tcm.. Hope nOt too heaty.. N I. Time to hug Buddha leg!!

shoes, that's why after a while buying is still more convenient for me lor as I've a kid and morning is always very rush for me de.

Iloveshoes, thanks for your encouragement. Yeap all 6 fertilized. 4 with 4 cells, 1 with 2 cell and 1 with 5 cells. Very nervous about the ET tomorrow. I hope my embryos will stay sticky throughout.

Snow
PCOS since 14
No regular menses, spotting most of the time
First time IVF
Did 2 times IUI but failed

Me showered too, Xiang Xiang le.

Shoes, enjoy d soup. Dunno wat to eat for dinner. Dh said wanna tabao back for me b4 gg for dinner appt.

Lynn, some herbs cannot b taken ah.

<font color="aa00aa">Winter - then dun fret la.

Ceraine - dun envy, attention comes at a hefty price tag le!!!

Flowers - I just following the list CARE gave la ...I will continue to take chicken essence, just not the black herbal chicken soup</font>

Ceraine, opp Kovan MRT there's a stall selling durian. U know where the famous Fried oyster and Bah Cho Mee is? The durian stall is in between them.

Janice, so wat herbs cannot take ah?

Ceraine, so other than Dang gui what else cannot take ah? Heng i remembered reading cannot eat dang dui from one of the postings here.

Possible to share what can eat and what to avoid? Seems like i'm eating all the wrong stuff =p

Lynn, I know dang gui cannot eat but dunno d rest leh. Basically I avoid all except codycep n ginseng which are in my tcm med

Wow! I just went for a meeting and there have been so many posts we are on a new page!

Yeah, we haven't seen Nadia on the forum these few days. I miss Diana's MIL stories too!

All these tallk abt breadmaker make me drool. Keep smelling the fragrance coming out of a freshly baked hot and crispy bread! I am going to start my baking again though.

Shoes, dh said today raining he couldn't find
. U ask yr dh to get for u lah...

Peko, it is said dat durian helps implantation. Take 2-3 seeds daily in case get too heaty

Valteen
Yes! I love the hot crispy bread when just baked. I can never resist taking a slice and spread with margarine... And you can see the margarine melts fast! Going to bake raisin wholemeal or shld i try milk bread?? Hmmm...

Just had fried rice, soup and baked cheese fish... So bloated nw. Nua on sofa... Refuse to move

Miracle- give 1 piece of yr warm warm bread. Thinking of margarine with sugar on it. Yam yam le.
Janice- durian suppose to start eating from which ET day?

Lynn,
So far it's danggui nia from d herb range I know..I mean a little okie.. As long not excessive...
Remember last fresh I order tingkat I drank a few sips of d black chix soup.. Haha..
Try to avoid liang food during 2ww like bittergourd, bringjal,papaya, watermelon, pineapple...

Oh.. Asking hubb yo buy durian for me.. The way he says it.. Not nice now... As if I am eating to satisfy my craving.. diaozzz...

Janice
Make sandwich?

BNB
Yummy!! But i dun hv sweet tooth.

Wah all talking about durian! Will go get over the weekends.. Hubby will sure go get cos his favorites!!!!

Calzz, lol I oso dunno when start. I noe fr the sisters here de hehe

Miracle, dh juz came back, 1st thing he do is kiss my tummy said baby but not me
Hmm bread talk today huh lol. Gd idea, no appetite, my gastric acting up again

<font color="aa00aa">Janice - will take my helper with me - but actually ET can go alone la, not even under GA what :p</font>

i wan le miracle... The yummy bread u bake.... I go ur house take a slice hor...

Peko, u stay near me ma? Heehee... Think ur house nearer to me... wat u baking tomolo... I go eat... Haha...