Iloveshoes: put heat pad if u dun wan to take panadol it helps alot..;-).. Rest more...

12bmami: yup in 2ww fast indeed.. Jia you to u too...

I was wondering how come I didn't feel much pain after ER - a bit of cramps only, definitely more bearable than AR cramps. Then I saw that Winnie had 38 follicles!!! I only had 10 - maybe that's why I didn't feel so bad.

Shoes,

If it's very painful, just take the panadol? Physician Xia told me when I consulted her after I bfn to just take painkillers if I get bad cramps when my AR comes. Otherwise the pain causes the entire body to tense up. I also feel the mental stress when my body is so tense from the pain and we should try to be relaxed now, right? If you take panadol early, it should flush out from your system before the ET?

Ceraine and Jok,

Thanks..
Really very happy to find such helpful friends here

I am going to see dr sf loh this week to plan for either so-iui or ivf.. havent start anything yet..

most probably going for ivf.. so-iui chances so low..

Dawn - my cramps after ER is really bad! It was so bad I nearly give up on ET & just give up the entire cycle. But ohss cramps were much worse for me

Winnie,

With 38 follicles, I guess you were at high risk for OHSS.

Did you feel very uncomfortable during stimulation? I only had 10 follicles but even then, I felt like my lower abdomen was so heavy!

i'm more of the lucky 1 sisters .. i got 29 follicles only feel bloated not much other pain ... actually I dun have any sym b4 bfp (durig last fresh but MC at 5th wk) except abit of brown discharge for 1 day i assume bcos i went shopping walk too much tat day.. so scare i rest on bed for the entire day than BD stop ...
so hang on there all sisters(in 2ww) dun think too much ... tat time i dun think abt bfp at all (cos dun dare put in much hope) and bcos busy playing wif my 2 nieces they happen kana mild HFMD so was at my mum place so they kept me occupied.
so keep ur mind and urself occupied and busy wif other stuffs ba sisters .. JIAYOU all the WAY ...

Dawn - actually mild ohss already hit me during stim and even continue till the day before my ER. first week of 2ww I was fine, 2nd week was complete nightmare cos cramps were bad that even in the night I'll wake dh up to get panadol for me

Winnie,

How long had your journey to conceive been before your successful IVF?

A friend told me that for all my struggles to conceive, when I finally have a child, even night feeds will not feel a burden.

Anyone at doc zou clinic here now? Me doing my first accu after cny neh.. Feel So long didnt see her..

Hi snuggly
Hows ur scan? Feel so excited for u..;) twins?

Hi Serene
Nice meeting u.. Just nice.. I just finish accu so got chance to meet u.. No fate with mina yet.. Always she left and me still doing accu..;)

hi joanne, nice meeting u too. did ur hub did acupuncture too? i always go on mon n thur. most of e time will meet up wif lynn n nadia. now both of them in 2ww. really hope they bfp tis time.

Finally bought my conceive well but no promo. Can i ask - there is a pill and a capsule. Do you take both at the same time or do you split (eg one morn and one night, etc)?

Val-I think have to take the same time. Last round I took at the same time, but best is after meal. I would always have gastric if take with empty stomach.

Val-One of the pill smell horrible, has after taste also. Anyway I stop after taking 2 boxes. Becos, don know why I woudl gonna gastric discomfort, even though is after food.

Janice/BNB: now it sounds stinky, hahaha. Ok tomolo i try once. Thanks for pre-empting me! Yah know it's heaty but am eager to start my supp soon. Let me take it and see how it goes. And yes, will remember to take lot of water.

Etkin: the norm dose is 200iu but some may need higher dosage...

Hehe u ladies talk abt the conceive well gold... I dun like the smell of the pink.. Feel like throwing up... Just bought 1 more box just now...

Fortunately or unfortunately, no one talked abt the taste and smell of conceive well. Otherwise i may think twice! But if it is helpful and help in our journey, then its all worth it, i guess. So....ren ren ren!!

thanks Nadia. I am on 300iu which i find a bit puzzle why need higher dosage as saw from the notes behind the injection from... mentioned 200iu...

I am taking conceive well gold too... so far so good just find the tablet a bit big especially the pink one.. sometime difficult to swollow :D

Getting more and more excited now going to the stimulation stage.

Do spread more baby dust for all of us

Valteen, aiyah juz pop in ur mouth n swallow. Before u know it, it's gone. Even with the smell still taste better than tcm. Haha.

Calzz: thats what i tot. I am usu ok wif popping pills. But looking at the size of the two pills, i am visualising them to-ing and fro-ing between my mouth and my throat. That way dun taste dun smell also cannot! Haha let me try and let u gals know if i survive the first round.

ektin-once stim stage is very fast de. Like me, start jabbing on 16/2, maybe 28/2 or 1/3 would ER liao if everything goes smoothly.
Val-maybe U k tahan it la, don be scare by my describtion hor.

Ineedmiracle: i am taking alot of supplement dear.. Folic acid, spirulina, conceive gold, royal jelly, vit c, COQ10, immunocal, chix ess with wolfberry n longan, bird nest alt days n last Dr Zou meds leh...;-)

Calzz: mine is 50 mg

Etkin: once stim it will be fast by 1st scan on 7th day u will roughly know when ur ER liao... Best of luck dear... Take lots of protein... Rest well.. Eggs will grow beautifully..;-)