hi gals...

ya lor flowers,
me super busy... now no maid... with some housework and my niece... finally yst my niece didnt come by yst but i fell sick...

hi dawn,
dun scope up... jus gulp it down...
if u pour abit of the juice, like 2 teaspoon into the immunocal powder and make it into a paste first will be smoother with less lumps...

hi nadia,
=) rest well and enjoy ur 2ww...
i am due for monday scan... eggs growing slowly cos this round, i cut my protein... i fear my 25 eggs grow together or too close together... so i let it grow slowly lorz...

hi valteen,
poor gal... me sick with u ar...
better rest well and take more fluid...
now that u sick better stop the drinks and recover first... dun worry abt cannot tio for these few days... ur antibodies are working overtime... after which u'll be stronger...

Yes valteen, everything is ok, although I wish I do not have to work....lol. You take care and recover first before eating those heaty stuffs. I took immunocal halfway through stimulation stage coz follicles not growing but nurse told me proteins dun help. Oh well. I stopped taking regularly once I bfp.

aiyoz snuuggly,
which nurse tells u proteins dun help...
but nurses and docs says different stuffs... i wonder y cannot be more consistent de...

hi serene,
ya, the wait feels lousy and horrible...
go for U/S then... u can track better and see if ur tcm works well... =) we support u...

I am trying to start exercising again - stopped in my last week of stimulation (as I felt bloated) and during my 2ww. Now, there's so much inertia to overcome!

Yeah! Just had my 2 egg white + 1 egg yolk + soy sauce (half boiled)! Nice! The warmth and smoothness soothed my throat a bit also.

Snuuggly: hope i dun need to work also leh...Ur scan coming up soon yah??

Sticky: aiyoh hope i din cyber transmit the germs to you, heehee. Yah take care also. Immunocal is really ex wor!

Sticky: hope ur scan tomolo smooth smooth like the eggs i eat just now!! How u know 25 eggs? U went for first round scan liao is it? So ur iui expected to be when?

Can I take other protein drink other than immunocal? Cos I c the Amway protein w cranberry seems gd wor.

Stickybfp, is this ur fresh cycle?

Serene, u mean the jabs will cause cyst?

Sticky, the nurse at kkh lor but I ignore her la.

Valteen, my scan is on 22 feb
yeh dun need to work shiokz

valteen ... i'm doing FET too and i oso wif Dr Zou doing Accup and oso taking herb powder (yuck)but no choice cos she say my womb cold somehow contributed to the MC in my fresh cycle. so now cut all cold drinks and take all necessary supplements. I only take immunocal 1 pack daily and also egg white.. which time 3/4 depend on how many eggs i left in the fridge lor ... haha ... so full till no need to hav bf liao ...

Jok
I see. Very tempted to go dr zou. Am seeing anthr tcm so am not stopping. Just thinking to just go for accu if she is fine with me 'two timing' heehee. I am also abstaining from cold stuff. I will start egg white also. Pardon me but which stage u in again?

hi faith,
me fresh cycle in dec, no et
then fet in jan, failed
then now feb i do soiui
march then do fet

me taking amway products for my ivf planning too...
the answer to ur qn is can... but ur diet must try to cut down soya by alot... cos their protein based items contains soy...
plus i take immunocal too with it....

haha... ok...
my sil came up this afternoon with my niece...
come up onli make alot of noises... i so sian...
cos my niece misbehave so sil kanna scolded by her dh... stupid bil, accompany his wife and gal for a lunch on one sunday onli must make alot of noises... aii...
i so fan with them ard... jus now niece drop some food on the floor and the scolding and screaming started... buay tahan... i go bath and put my niece to sleep myself....

Valteen .. me waiting to do FET .. now waiting for AF to come than i can start my FET liao ... been waiting for AF since 1 Feb tot it will come naturally but never come lei .. so need to take medicine to induce AF jus finish med yday so now wait for dayima to come than i can report to KKIVF Ctr liao ... tis my 1st FET since MC on fresh

thks sticky ... hope we all bfp together

sunny tat time i brought from guardian got promote disc $10 per box usual think is $46 per box.. got to chk out pharmc on and off lor ..

Sticky: haha i can 'hear' war at your place!

Jok: all along are your menses regular one leh? I supp u will hv ur fet 1 cycle ahead of me. Jiayou ok??

Calzz: oh is it? The little guardian pharm at my place selling at $40+ per pack. Am checking out at nuh pharm next week. I may hv discount, heehee...

valteen, dr zou is fine with just accu if u are seeing anothor tcm for medicine. initially she thought i'm still seeing my ex-tcm and ask me continue take my ex-tcm medicine while she will only do accu for me, but i told her i hv stopped seeing my ex-tcm, dr zou then prescribe her medicine for me.

Perper: thanks so much! Thats great then. Let me find a time soon to see her. I supp she understands if i tell her fresh, frozen etc?? Does she know she is a hot topic in this forum ah? :D

<font color="aa00aa">Val - Dr Zou knows la....she is very familiar with the various protocals the hospitals take in SG</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Val - acu needles normally around the area above your belly button and the ovaries, and 2 each on the legs (below knees) for 20 mins, then flip to the back 6 needles on the back, 20 mins.

I dun find it pain</font>

By the way gals, anyone on gonalF more than 300 units? Can i also know how much ($) is each daily GonalF jab?

Trying to plan budget for my next cycle. Thanks alot for any help!

hi flowers,
yes is heaty...

hi valteen,
thanks for hearing me b^^ch abt it... haha...

hi sunny,
my gonalf onli 150 for fresh... 150, my side effects alot le... pls ohss...

ya she's very familiar with the protocols and doctors' names too..

accu on tummy, back &amp; legs...usually there is no pain, but i somehow experienced pain at my right side during my last 2 visits. i asked dr zou, she said pain cld be due to poor blood circulation.

does anyone experienced sudden cramp at abdomen during accu? is it cos my af is very near that's y the cramp? my cramp last abt a minute..

Hi SickyBFP, about $150 for 150iu?

Ok ok, so maybe $300 for 300iu. Yours from CARE right, was there subsidy for gonalF?

I think i better be prepared for OHSS le! I just enquiring about 300iu but actually dr wants to give me 525iu! I still thinking maybe i should request to reduce to 300iu max.

valteen all along my af very very irregular or dun come at all for mths... only last mth it suddenly comes by itself hahaha so i tot it will come for feb on it own but only hav brown DC for a wk but no flow of red so start inducing lor ....

calzz, sticky : so I think heatiness depends on individual lor, i gets heaty easily wan ... that means i need to try to find if it is heaty on me ... thx gals

sry, i mean 150iu... erm... gonalf comes in 2 dosage, one is the 900iu and the other is 300iu pen.... i dun rem the price liao...
but is exp... the 300 iu cost nearly 200... the 900 iu is 300plus... i think, i dun rem liao... no i bought from sgh... monday i be buying again... i check for u hor...

Sticky: huh? Conceive also heaty??

Jok: hope ur dayima quick quick report then u can proceed liao.

Thanks for making so enthu this weekend!

hi flowers,
all multi vitamins are heaty de... not to mentioned all combine into one... is super heaty de...
as in the concentrate of the vit, the richer the vit the more heaty it is... jus drink more water can liao...
even vit C and B is heaty... =) it has to do with the vit itself and the making of it into tablets and caps form makes it even more heaty
fresh milk also heaty u noe... not to mention milk powder is super heaty...
even steamboat is heaty...
heehee... =)