hi gals...
ya lor flowers,
me super busy... now no maid... with some housework and my niece... finally yst my niece didnt come by yst but i fell sick...
hi dawn,
dun scope up... jus gulp it down...
if u pour abit of the juice, like 2 teaspoon into the immunocal powder and make it into a paste first will be smoother with less lumps...
hi nadia,
=) rest well and enjoy ur 2ww...
i am due for monday scan... eggs growing slowly cos this round, i cut my protein... i fear my 25 eggs grow together or too close together... so i let it grow slowly lorz...
hi valteen,
poor gal... me sick with u ar...
better rest well and take more fluid...
now that u sick better stop the drinks and recover first... dun worry abt cannot tio for these few days... ur antibodies are working overtime... after which u'll be stronger...
ya lor flowers,
me super busy... now no maid... with some housework and my niece... finally yst my niece didnt come by yst but i fell sick...
hi dawn,
dun scope up... jus gulp it down...
if u pour abit of the juice, like 2 teaspoon into the immunocal powder and make it into a paste first will be smoother with less lumps...
hi nadia,
=) rest well and enjoy ur 2ww...
i am due for monday scan... eggs growing slowly cos this round, i cut my protein... i fear my 25 eggs grow together or too close together... so i let it grow slowly lorz...
hi valteen,
poor gal... me sick with u ar...
better rest well and take more fluid...
now that u sick better stop the drinks and recover first... dun worry abt cannot tio for these few days... ur antibodies are working overtime... after which u'll be stronger...