Janice, after 2 rounds fail then he start to wake up lor but he say only lah, if really bedrest then whose gona do the housework? ... he won't do wan lor

Btw are you ordering tingkat for your 2ww?

Hi Leor, you feeling better?

Flower, no wor. Pain still there. Mouth tasteless also. Bloated like 4 or 5 mths preggy. Walk also must hold my stomach to reduce a little pain but afterall still pain.

Flowers, yr dh wl de lah. These 2 days my dh cooks for me n do the washing but dunno how long he'll last lah. He dunno how to cook de but he has no choice.

He juz open a can of beer say give him a break these 2 days very tired lol...

Tingkat got things we cannot eat so I hv no intention to order tingkat. We've a magic pot, I told dh he can boil the soup with it in morning then at night we can eat for dinner le...

Leor, I don't know what advise to give you but if really not well go see the doc AND DUN go back to work okie. Must take care of yourself, next time then can take care of BB

Faith,

I empathize with you. Many of my classmates already have babies (some even have 2 or 3) and I got married earlier than many of them. My hubby and I will celebrate our 6th wedding anniversary in September and we have been trying to conceive for 3+ years. I sometimes feel very discouraged when I hear news of another classmates expecting. I turn 32 in July.

While I know I should start my FET soon, I also wonder how I would cope emotionally. But we'll just have to be strong to achieve our dreams of having our own babies. The sisters here are great encouragements and cheerleaders!

Leor,

I agree with the rest - it's better that you rest at home if you don't feel better. It's more important now that you take care of yourself and the embbies growing in you. Our jobs are not worth it.

Sisters, can I eat bak kwa now? Dh eating n 'luring' me. This morning he came back n told me he ate prata but cos i cannot eat so he eat outside...

Dawn- sometimes tink it as we need to go through difficult & longer journey to BFP compare to others. But we will treasure the babies more.
U will bfp one, be +ve 

Sisters,

How much liquid do you mix a packet of Immunocal with? We can't use warm drink but I cannot drink cold stuff. Do we let the juice "warm up" to room temperature?

There's a shaker? Oh... My SIL had some Immunocal left which she passed me so I only have the powder.

I read from the earlier posts that I can buy the whole package at OG, right?

<font color="aa00aa">Janice, if you really tempted just take a small bite la...dun deprieve else the desire to eat bak kwa gets compounded hahahaah</font>

Hi ladies, wat do u all eat for 3 meals during the 2 ww? I have been eating tabao food for the past few days since nobody is cooking for me? Do u all cook for urself at home?

Hi ladies, do take care for this in 2ww!!

I see dr loh this morn and he say i can do fet in my cycle af cycle! yes! But i think will skip anthr cycle cos me now dwn wif flu and been taking med. Want to give tine for flu to recover, get those med out of system and time to tiao and take supp.

This time plan to go get immunocal and conveive well! Only OG sells immuno??

Lynn,

My mom / hubby cooked for me. But I think as long as it's well-balanced, it's better to eat tabao food than for you to cook, at least in the 1st week. The wok / pots, when filled with water / food may be heavy and to prepare the ingredients and cook, you will be standing in the kitchen for a while.

Dawn, i mix and blend the immunocal with milk powder then add room temperature water and stir with metal spoon, then drink 1st thing in the morning on empty stomach

Janice, ok I will try tonite. Hope it works for me!

Valteen, I hate milk too. Vomit the moment I taste or smell. So I drink immunocal with fruit juice.

Valteen,

I think some of the other sisters here mix with juice etc. My SIL mixed with Ribena. I also don't like the taste of milk. I drank warmed strawberry fresh milk for calcium during my last cycle.

Calzz/Dawn: can i safely say if i mix with juices, ribena, etc, the milk taste is largely 'masked'? Scared buy and cant drink, then diez liao. :p

Val, take care leh. Drink more warm water. I hv flu few days b4 ER till day b4 ET. Flu tablets n panadol oso didn't help. Then I took 银翘(powder type), soak my legs w warm water to let it sweat n porridge with ginger. Lucky ET day no more flu.

Flowers, haha is it? This cycle I already eat quite alot le, no appetite oso wl try my best to eat unlike my lary cycle didn't eat much then regret.

Shoes, actually I feel like eating fish filet leh. My dh said tmr am eat bread but go w wat? I juz give him a funny smile but dun dare to tell him I want filet hehe... U cannot eat kfc meh? But u having chicken rice today le leh hee...

Btw how's yr scan this morning? When er?

Thanks Janice. This morn i no voice, luckily go see dr loh still manage to talk. Haha. Ok let me try get immuno then drink wif a variety of other things. Heh heh.

Val, I never take immunocal on its own and I mix with milk so I only taste milk. You can mix with orange juice like what Pandawife did if you are afraid of milk

I tried with ribena but I dun really like d taste. Yakult is nice but nowadays I mix with milk powder cos make it 2-in-1 then no need to take so many things hehe...

Shoes
Nxt time meet must smile to each other.

Janice
Why cannot eat prata? I think kfc and mcdonald no prob too mah. My last cycle i ordered tingkat. This round think i will either cook or go tabao.

Miracle, I oso dunno y cannot eat. Dh say de leh, he doesn't even allow me to eat bake fish he says heaty.... Must be qin dan

Valteen, immunocal with mixed berry juice is nice IMO. Haha. Not sure how it helps fet but I started drinking it this cycle to prepare for fet. But I think it boost my immune system coz alot of ppl in office sick n thankfully didn't spread to me.

Seems like alot of things to take in the morn for me cos I hv to take NY thyroid med n hv to eat tcm. Haiz... So much stuff to eat n only I stomach. But if Fet necessary to build up on our protein level? Will check more on this.

Weather is hot so pls refrain fr heaty stuff gals, most imptly is dun get sick cos my tcm sinseh was telling me body will weaken aft the med so everyone must take care especially w weather like this.

Faithbb
If you are doing natural fet, most likely wont experience much bloatedness so protein optional. But protein helps with follicle growth. If on medicated fet, the meds will raise hormone level, cause bloat. So protein is necessary.

Janice
If you are more on heaty side then better take qin dan one. Take more meat n fish n veg. My 2ww meal oso sian... Duno eat what.

Miracle, cos of all d supps n jabs I oso dun dare to anyhow eat in case get too heaty. But dunno wat to eat le leh, very sian with the food cos dh only know how to cook simple fish, meat porridge lol. Yesterday crash course fr me hahaha...

Janice
Can cook soup + rice?
- pork ribs, carrot, potato soup
- lotus root, red dates, pork ribs soup
Or
- fish, mince meat beehoon soup
- pasta
- sandwiches
Haha i tink im also listing dwn what i can get hubby to cook. Lolz. Or once awhile ta bao frm outside lor.