janice - today after ur ET no BT? teach u a trick, ask for pregynl jab after ur BT, if not u gotta make another trip down just for the jab. cos no matter how high ur E2 or p level is, Angela wants it even higher

miracle - I got it, pink-martini also got it during our fresh cycle. so now we advise u girls to do it to save transport cost & anxiety attack

Winnie, i dunno why leh. Today oso hv 1 bt, so total 4 b4 my preg bt. Actually Angela already decided to give me 4x pregynl meaning bt + jab.

janice - good lah, at least when u go for bt can shun bian have the jab too. I almost got heart attack when Ning called me to go down for the jab!

<font color="aa00aa">Hi hi, Janice + Nadia, yay for start of 2ww.

Yeah, Angie says she knows who we are la...so muahahaha must remain mysterious no?</font>

Hehe if they don't give me, I'll ask for it :p thank u...
Miracle, u must do d same too hehe

Btw I am in daily jab to relax my womb wor n even if bfp still nd to jab for 28weeks

Winnie, I was given fraxiparine to jab, crinone insert and utrogestan n will b on pregynl jabs when gg for bt.

Shoes, haha good idea

<font color="aa00aa">Janice - Fraxiparine is to thin blood leh, not sure if its to relax womb...let's go googgle hahahaaha</font>

Winnie, sorry to ask again when u due huh?

Btw, Angela told us govt might not allow transfer of more than 2 embryos anymore. But dunno when they'll take effect lah.

aiyoh .. see so many sisters doing ET alr .. make me so itchy ...haha ..haiz ... me Feb AF haven even come now still on medicine for inducing ... after induce still got to wait see "da yi ma got time to come visit or not " ... hope she free to visit me next wk asap .. hahaha ... sisters its wkend enjoy and for those in 2ww ... rest well ... bfp bfp bfp bfp bfp bfp bfp bfp bfp bfp bfp ... i oso want ...

janice - I'm due 25/6

today budget will announce if there's more grant across the board for those couples going thru ivf.

oh ya... btw sticky u there? i thk i hav problem w the immunocal ... i take alr seem LS lei ... does immunocal causes it ?

Winnie, oh ya hor, me old woman always forget :p. Think they considering giving grant to private as well.

I bought brazil nuts, dunno shd I take or not. And shd I take red date drinks? Suddenly like so many questions in case too late. Take durian can help too but Angela no local fruit so durian can take or not huh?

Winnie, guess I'll not take then. I ask her she said if I wanna take I can...it's protein n oil... Actually I've been avoiding all nuts b beans since I ttc le

Hi ladies. I'm new to the portal. Hope can join in your thread
I just started my lucrin injection and today's my 2nd day. Can share with me your experience?

Hi ladies. I'm new to the portal. Just started my lucrin injection and today's my 2nd day. Hope you can share your experience with me

Leor: oh u were the one wearing purple... If u r ... Ur tummy bloat like me during fresh lor... Remember to drink water n protein... Too painful, breatheless or vomitting go A&amp;eE straight... Take care...;-)

Iloveshoes n Suyana: thanks dearies... Morning roller coaster was scary... Hehe.. Now feel better n waiting for gd news to come..;-)

Iloveshoes: wat gd goodies did they mention for budget...

Jok: ur turn will come fast... Hang in there...;-) Jia You Jia You

Yup brown... Grey... Hmm so u werent the one sitting beside me huh... Hmm wrong person... Ur hubbie not the one wearing yellow T?

Piggy: thanks ur turn coming soon

Leor: opps then confirm wrong person.. Paiseh Paiseh... Lets enjoy n hv fun during the 2ww..;-)