Ineedmiracle: all will be worth one.. Just need to be patient n continue with the gd stuff.. Hehehe

Ceraine: ic u r doing FET too this mth..

Happening mth indeed .... ;-)

Nadia
I'm feeling so warm tonight. From 6pm till now, I've drank 5-6 glasses of water and i'm still warm and thirsty.
Now waiting for my bread to bake... heee

Dawn: Spirulina is a supplement... There r couple who conceive naturally by eating this.. I am not the lucky one though.. It gives me energy... N so far help me in my tummy discomfort.. Both me n hubby eating it.. When preggie also can eat...

It is green.. It doesnt taste much actually.. Small tablets 5 to 10 pills 2x a day.. I take 5 2x a day... U will changes when eating it.. I dun feel so tired like last time.. Migraine also less liao

5 pills twice a day! Wow! That's a lot. Where do you get it from? I get tired easily so for that reason alone, it seems like a good idea!

Not alot .. Cos so small hehe.. I bought it from my makcik urut...i tink ineedmiracle bought from her aunt... The brand is Elken... Recommended to eat.. Gd for the body...Children also can eat..

Gd morning sistas!!! Congratulations to all who are doing ER/ET today!!!

TGIF

Nadia, thanks. Will try to get an Accup appt. Actually I keep wondering why this mth lining lidat leh. The only diff is I took bb aspirin prescribed by Dr for this FET. I read that it helps thicken lining and improve blood flow. Not sure if it helps or cause me harm instead.

Morning Sistas...

Janice & Leor: Exciting day 2day... Hepi ET n 2ww..;-)

Peko: nvm dun worry so much.. Maybe our body r notti to co-operate... Do all u can.. Lining will grow nice nice...hope to hr gd news from u..;-)

Nd to get ready to go kk n my last accu...;-)

morn all!

happy 2ww janice & leor!
nadia, all the best for ET tmr too!
i will join u all on mon... *hopefully*

i just reached office... late for work... haha... woke up at 6am to insert the crinone then went back to sleep for awhile... then while on the way to work, realised i forgot to bring my utrogestan pills... so already 20 mins in the journey, dh insist we turn back to get it... early morn so tired already... haha

Hi Calzz... Hehe late for werk.. Nvm la not all the time mah...

Hope all goes well for me.. Hubbie just called n say kk call him just now cos cannot get me.. They say dr wan to tok to me... Nvr mention nd to do immediate trf though.. Just say dr wan to tok to me.. Otw there liao.. Mind gg wild... Suddenly all my embbies didnt survive thaw.... Very scared now...

nadia, have faith... i know how u feel coz that has been in my mind for the past few days... dr zou say i can relax since O liao... but i told her i can't coz i'm worried abt my embbie...

Nadia,

Have faith. Praying for you and your embbies.

Janice, Leor,

Am excited for you. You will bfp soon, yeah and spread tons of babydust to the rest of us!

Sistas... Seen the dr... Good n bad news.. Thaw all 5.. They grow but today stop growing... Didnt die though... Dr suggest do trf today.. The best 2.. Or wait till tomolo.. But possible high chance no trf tomolo.. Feel so lost... Really wan to breakdown... I ask Dr Zou how.. She say ask the dr whether the cell r in 8 n trf... Very confuse now... Nightmare....

I have bal 3 but cant thaw .. Too late as lining considered old if thaw n trf.. Dr suggest do fresh if no trf tomolo...

Nadia-Be calm, ask Dr, is how many cells, what are the chances like.
From there U can decide. There is still 2 best ones, my opinion is to go ahead, but U discuss with yr Dr & hubby.

Nadia,

HushHush & Stay Calm ya!...Just to share my thoughts. Call and ask your Dr how many cells are the best 2 today. If they are 8 and above can consider to trf today as womb environment will be better off. During my ET, all my 7 survived thaw on thaw day without any degradings but 4 mati the next day and out of 3 left, 2 were slow growers(Grew 1 cell in a day) and only 1 became a 12 cell and my Dr asked me transfer on that very morning. Think now my bb is that 12 cell.

Nadia-U had done all the work already like accupuncture & massages + the jabs. So have faith in yr embbies.
They would continue to grow in yr womb.
But whatever decision U had made, we would support U through.

Nadia - whichever options you & DH decide, the sistas here are all supporting you!

Hope you get to do a ET so that your womb will give your your embbies best chance to grow... *hugz*

Blue - losing track coz i don't get to log in often during work. How is your stims getting along?

Janice & Leor - Rest well post-ET. Drink lots of water and stickyvibes!!!

Sistas...

Thanks for all the support...

After crying out n praying to HIM... decided to trf 3... The best 3... Will talk to embbies n ask them to stick to me like glue... Now drinking tons of water... Stomach wan to burst....

Really hv to thank each one of u.. Will be lost without u sistas.... Muaks to all... Cant wait to see my babies today...;-)... Yahoo....

Nadia-since had decided, then stay +ve. Yr prayers would be answered.
Who knows, would be triplets ;)
Ron-Today would be the 3rd day of stim, so far ok la, maybe is becos quite low dose ba. I been taking eggwhites & immunical.
Having scan & BT on sat, hope lining & follicles would grow swee swee la.

Nadia,
I was at Dr Zou when you call. Heard bits and pieces of conversation between her n you..

All The BEST to you. May your embbies stick to you like Super super glue and BFP!

Can I ask, do FET stomach will bloat like OHSS?

hi janice
Hi leor
Finally liao... =)
Congrats and enjoy ur 2ww....

Hi nadia,
hugs... One of the gals here did a transfer on lower graded embbies... And she strike...
Hang in there... After which enjoy ur 2ww...

hi bobzai,
fet, u prob feel more normal... maybe a little gassy... and very mild on bloated... depends on ur meds... i did feel abit bloated...

calzz... r u ter? tat day u mentioning abt BD b4 FET? hee wat is BD? sorry me sotong? how does it increase the chances of BFP?
Tks

Now I very fian.
Just reveive call that hubby semen analysis one part of it is not good, she was explaining that was 0 compare to the 1st round is 4. Also mention is the tail & head thing. But I will ask Prof tomorrow, what it actually meant.
They ask to freeze the sperm incase on actual day same thing happen then they can use the frozen one.
Really feel like crying, thought all the while is my problem only his slight low motility on initial test.
Check with yr, the test during IUI after washing was different from semen analysis?

Nadia,
all the best today. Dont think so much as its not really in our hands at this point in time. So have faith and look forward to a happy result 2 weeks later ok?
A friend just shared with me: she did a fresh cycle, extracted only 3 eggs, 1 didnt fertilise, and the remaining two were of low grade. She transfered anyway, and miraculously, one of the embryo split into two, and her identical twins are now 3 yrs old.

Janice/Leor,
Happy 2WW. What I learned from my own 2WW is, not to obsess so much. Haha..its hard but I think its important. Dont think so much and create stress for myself when I am in 2WW next round. I hope you gals will have a smooth journey and will get happy results at the end.