Have to wait for BT so in the end I still need to go back & get the injections le.
Nadia- would be jab on the butt?? Nearer to ET.
Calzz, like that sounds Bo bian le, how to bd??

calzz

oic, good luck!!! double chance...dont worry should be bfp this time le...people did also said BD after so-iui will increase chance of success, we were so busy till only next day night then remember.

Bluenose: the pregnyl is on the thigh dear ... Mine is prog jab so on the butt... Hehe.. Yesterday left today rite.. Hehe

Dawn, I dunno the full name of + opk but it means positive LH surge before ovulation.

Moo, thks I need all the luck.

calzz
I'm also starting progesterone support 3 days before ET. think for nadia's case, her ET could be anytime from Thurs - Sat, so that's why she got to start on Mon.....

Nadia
back to 2 progynova a day seems much better for me, instead of 3...hee...not so heaty....
I'm going to dr zou this afternoon too. =)

Calz: i dun like the inserts... Always comes out... Dr Zou say if jab better.. So I req...

Ineedmiracle: mine still at 3 .. Thurs then drop to 2.. So hv to bear with the hot flushes at the moment but nurse did mention that the prog jab can cause hot flushes too

Leor: urs at butt huh.. Its the same actually.. Butt no pain rite...

Moo, I also experience changes to AF since last IVF, use to have heavy flow for 3 days now only 1.5 to 2 days, I also thot I going menopause ...

But when u consult you gynae did he/she explain why the change?

flowers

she said most likely because of the fertilize medicine ( i took 3 months of comid to increase chances of my ttc). i think that is the reason why dr suggest to rest for 2 cycles before FET.

Calzz, still got chance, your ET is next Mon rite? Your DH should recover within 2days...

Hi Shainie.. Nice to c u... I hv started progynova since 4 Feb.. Gg to do ET this Sat if embbies can survive D5.. Will be on standby from thurs... Started prog jab yesterday n still on progynova... Hv u start taking the progynova?

Leor, dun worry. It depends on diff clinic/hospital. D last time at kkh I had my jab on d thigh, this time on d butt. It's intra muscular jab

Nadia, Moomoo
Thank u. Yap on the butt no feel keke...
In fact the nurse let me choose where do i want to jab. Since can choose, i choose butt lor heehee...cant even see the needle somemore so not that scare. The needle very long sia...

Moo, but I not clomid leh ... I ask sf loh and he ask me if had d&c ... but no leh .... then he say they will monitor lining before doing the transfer

Flowers: take watever u remember n can.. No stress n feel guilty.. Do ur best mah...

Piggy: oh u were there.. Y nvr say hi to me.. Yup mine daily prog jab till bt..;-).. When is ur ET?

morning all sisters...

Nadia I thk I saw u yday nite at Dr Zou there too.. r u wearing brown headwear? heehee
btw ur medicated FET also need to jab? wat's prog jab for?

Jok: u were there too .. Thats me lor...hehe.. I am not taking inserts.. So thats y jab..;-).. The norm for FET is the cycologest inserts..;-)

morning gals....

Anyone er today????

Hi moo,
U talking abt manuka honey or royal jelly????
During 2ww cannot take manuka
Cos it got antibodies, which will risk attacking the embbies...
For rj, is not for gals with cyst or pcos

hi bcube,
Me did fet after fresh... But during fresh, no transfer la...
Then following failed fet, suppose to do fet this mth, but i opt for soiui... After soiui is fet... All in continuous 4 mths no break...
I think all depends on ur blood test results and how strong ur body ba...

hi moo,
Should be ok to take... But take on a regular basis and dun take too much... Get ur body used to the honey for a mth before ur et.....

Nadia: Not too sure whether is it you a not mah hahaha
Anyway mine still long way likely to be 9 March ET if my precious embbies survive in the thawing process if not i will waste all the injections
and drop the cycle loh