snuuggly
phew!! good good. then these few days you walk slowly and dun exert lots of energy hor. Maybe you are one of the few to have implantation spotting... good sign eh... =)

Any sistas doing natural FET but got take clomid?

Was supposed to do medicated but after seeing my gynae this afternoon change to natural coz since I only left 1 embbie i dun wanna stress myself with all the injections.

For FET still need to take immunocal?

Hi janice and stickybfp
Haha.. U gals very funny.. Ok, i will say i taking chinese medicine so cant drink.. Then if they asks me drive, i will say the distance too far and i dun dare to drive far.. Hope is convincing enough.. Sigh.. His friend buy beer and we drink it at his home so no need spend any $$.. So i cant say drinking is expensive.. Keke..;)

Hi bozai
Hugz hugz... Wush u all the best in ur coming Fet.. When will u be doing? Maybe we will be cycle buddies since my er et shd be end of march..;) lets jiayou together and dun ever give up k.. U will bfp one day...

Joanne: I think telling them you are taking chinese med and instructed by physician to avoid alcohol is a good reason, provided they are not the 'hardcores'!! heehee...Are you wif kkh as well?

Leor: I think your dr is tan heng hao

i tot my dh is the onli one taking antibiotics... Phew...
Thanks gals for answering my qn...

Hi blue,
That depends on ur dad's age and health and current meds he's taking...

I hit all the online preggy symptoms.. And i mean all... Except hpt bfp and Implantation spotting... Lolz...
Ok, i need to cool down... dun think abt it... Dun thank abt it...
Like that cannot le...

Bluenosebear, are u taking milk powder? I mix milk powder with immunocal, taste ok leh juz like milk shake

Joanne, lol when I mention I quit driving too it works leh wahahaha

valteen,
told my dh i wish onli... lolz... he say same thing as bobzai dh... we try our best liao... but i was very comforted cos he also said, he have faith... then he so dumb, he added a BUT we try our best liao, if dun have then dun have lorz... *faintz*

lolz, jus nice expired...
if implantation and with ur now urine, how to test exact... lolz... as long as no discharge is good liao... stay in bed and dun move too much...

hi bluenosebear, do u like milk? i tested immunocal mix wif hl milk jus now. it taste good. actually u dun need a shaker. u can pour small amt of milk in a cup, then pour immunocal powder inside. use a fork to mix them well. it will help to dissolve e powder. i found it taste better than mixing wif yakult.

Sticky: at least ur dh day comforting words to you. Isn't that sweet already?
aiyoh u and snuuggly dun fight lah, me 1974, win u both Liao lor.

Thanks ah snuuggly. I still behave like a 'silly child' sometimes Heehee but guess can't hide away from biological clock. So you and sticky must throw lots of baby dust to me. I will prep a big bag to collect and store!!

Hi val and janice
Yeh.. Hope they not those hardcore type but they may asks why take chinese medicine? Wht illness etc?? Then wht shd i say? Sigh.. Ya.. Me with kkh mr loh.. Will start cycling after my af come this mth..;) nervous..

Hi snuggly
Dun worry.. Now still early to test for hpt ya..;) u will strike k..;)
Same to stickybfp since both of u got positive bfp sympton..;)

Joanne: I tested again this morning. Still negative....lol
I say dun test liao....itchy hands. I wait till sat or sun then test again.

Morning Sistas.... Long Long Weekend is HERE... Wishing all hepi lunar new year.... Enjoy ur makan makan tonite....

Now me waiting for my massage... Love massages... Take care all... Hv fun today...

Joanne: today is 11dpo and 9dpt.
I am using cheap strips that is expired. Not sensitive enough to pick up low levels of hcg. Hehehe that is what I am consoling myself with la....

Janice & Serene- I normally don't drink powder milk. The only milk I drink is Meiji. Will try to mix with milk or yogurt drink, maybe with Ribena later. Will try to explore la.
Sticky, anyway I ask my daddy to try, c he ok with it 1st la.
Sistas, just now I jab Suprefact, then 30 min later, there is red rashes over the jab site with itchness. I called Nuh -Chr. They said maybe is reaction with alcohol, but when take BT, I have no problem.
Lucky now the redness gone, will observe how tomorrow again.
Any sistas got this reaction? I just worry, font know is Suprefact effect? But it don't looks like le.
I feel like why I so problematic le, sign ;(

Snuggly: 9dpt too early to test positive.. don't give up yet.. like i say before someone tested on 9dpt is still negative but on the 10dpt is positive

bluenosebear, my jab area will turn red red nia. No rashes or itchness. Hopefully tomolo u wont face such problem. If u hav no allergy wif any med or food before, ur body shld react ok wif the suprefact jab. Dun worry too much.
Wow how time flies. Last year, we were chatting abt iui in the iui thread. Now both of us in suppression stage moving closer to ivf. And we will huat together tis round : )

Piggy, yeh I am not too sad. My strips can only pick up above 10 miu hcg levels. I doubt my hcg levels are this high now. I will use my clearblue to test this saturday or Sunday.

Thanks Serene, not really rash, but the red patch quite big wor.
Sure will get baby bunnies, wish that all sistas here all BFP with baby bunnies.
恭喜恭喜大家发大财,心想事成  Huat ah

hi snuuggly,
sry, heehee... mix up... tot u trying for #2
*hugs*
think me no hope liao... all the signs all false symptoms cause by my progestrone inserts...
today 9dpt, hpt -ve and bbt hit 36.20 onli...
temp too low to be pregnant...

happy new yr to all...

Sticky, dun give up. At least u got symptoms, I dun even have one. Anyway dun read too much into it. Most importantly is the hcg bt. You are 9dpt ah? Thoguth you did et on Tuesday? So u should be 8dpt only wor? Too early la!

Stickybfp: Too early for you too
BFP for both you and Snuggly okay...

Happy Lunar New Year to all girls here !!! May i wish to be mummy come true this Year!!

Hey ladies, how is everyone?

I am still reading this thread. But silent reader la...but my hope for this rabbit year is for the healthy birth of my twins and that all the ladies on this thread to have their baby wishes come true!

Before BFP, worried about when. After BFP, worried about the health...sigh...I am also on mc from last fri till next week.