<font color="aa00aa">Rashal, prog jab at stomach? pain not?

BNB - I ask Dr Zou again when I see her later - heading to her now ... sneak off work hahaa shhhh</font>

Nadia: transferred only 2..guess the other 1 embbie they will discard..if i hv to do another cycle,it will b fresh bah..

Shoes: it doesnt hurt tt much..only the initial part of the injection..aft tt can walk2 already..ask the nurse hw cum mine at stomach..nurse say depend on age n..aiyah i forgot liao..u in wic stage nw?

<font color="aa00aa">Rashal, you must be young that's why stomach strong!!!!

I am on suppression stage now - doing fresh cycle again

Shoes: hahaha..no lah..nt tt young..nw i gt memory loss leh..wat the nurse n doc told me i forgot already..until my dh ask me wats wrong wit me today..haha..
U on suppression with kk is it? Is this ur 2nd ivf?

<font color="aa00aa">Yeah, waiting for my dad to send help HAHAHA so useless right, heng working from home today, just that can't go out for acu lor, tot I could do that!</font>

hi rashal,
good luck... may ur 2 embbies stick tight tight...

morning gals...

hi snuuggly,
u so goood le, do the prog test...
my doc never order anything for me le... *faintz*

hi valteen,
me -ve

tks sis ... dun think its UTI cos urine no pain.

but yday brown discharge got like menses type .. abit sticky type lor... sorry unpleasant... hopefully af comes lor if 27 day cycle (like jan) its shld come by 1st Feb... hahaha ... than I can oso start FET liao ... sister nadia ... shoes ... etc ... we hold hands okok!

Sticky buddy, prob different protocol for fet? I on way home liao, if not enough ah, must go back to collect more meds. Crazy. I haven't even taken my 2ww hl...shah

Went shopping at bugis just now. Now going to jurong point to shop abit more before I go home.....lol

iloveshoes: heheh car on strike...good ur dad driving u is it..oh ya toking abt Dr Zou..must go call and cancel my today appt...

Jok: i tink ur is menses...will come soon...no worries..alreadi there..just waiting for full blown only..it will...and we will cycle together..hehehe...

yup alot cycling today..all the rabbit babies coming up...

<font color="aa00aa">Nadia, dad not driving me but sending someone to resuscitate the car.

Snuggly, smart to shop before the crowds come!</font>

Nadia, yep, went for my 2nd scan last week. All is ok, thanks to HIM. Will go for onother one mid of Feb and doing the OSCAR test.

Hi Val,

Donno wat to say. But don give up. Be strong. Try n try. U will defntly succeed.

I went for my ultra sound scan on fri, so was tired and had some cramps uptil next day. I will get the scan report next week. Prayg that it comes normal so that i can proceed with IVF this month.

hi snuuggly,
haha... me jus wake up le... bad nite... couldnt sleep till 3plus...
and didnt sleep well...
nice le, shopping again...

hi iloveshoes,
haha... ya, nadia is rite ur car on strike... prob too cold liao...

<font color="aa00aa">Sticky - hahaha, yeah lor, I also think my car on strike, cos I never use the car since Saturday leh...bah!!!</font>

Sticky buddy, u had nightmares again? Are u still having cramps? Nothing better to do, tats y shop ma....wanna experience tai tai lifestyle...lol

iloveshoes: thot ur dad driving u...hehehe...well i tink ur car holiday mood..hehhe...take care..drive safely later...rainy weather...

Su Yana: wow 2nd scan..Alhamdulillah...Have a smooth journey ahead...take care...

StickyBFP: normally FEt no check for prog BT...when is ur BT test...

morning sticky ... dun think too much jus relax .. must sleep well lei..

rashal ... enjoy ur 2ww... all the best!!!

yah maybe we will even meet on ET day ... haha keep in touch!

<font color="aa00aa">Haha, just caught StarHub's CNY advert where bunny chase tiger up a tree , that cracked me up...lame right? lol</font>

hi snuuggly,
cramps on and off... and not that crampy... but i can no longer differiate where the cramps from... dunno is womb or intestine... haha...
dun rem my dreams liao... but keep keep waking up...

i see nadia...

ok jok, i must relax....

iloveshoes: it is hilarious...first time when we saw we were thinking what is it....then only remembered the lunar new year..but really Kool...

<font color="aa00aa">Val - I knw what you mean!! Thankful I can work from home today and tomorrow, so get TV entertain me whilst I trawl through work! dun tell boss though!</font>

Valteen: hang in there. I cannot imagine how I feel when I return to work next week. Shucks.

I am finally going to eat a burger for lunch. Satisfy my cravings!