Nadia: transferred only 2..guess the other 1 embbie they will discard..if i hv to do another cycle,it will b fresh bah..
Shoes: it doesnt hurt tt much..only the initial part of the injection..aft tt can walk2 already..ask the nurse hw cum mine at stomach..nurse say depend on age n..aiyah i forgot liao..u in wic stage nw?
Shoes: hahaha..no lah..nt tt young..nw i gt memory loss leh..wat the nurse n doc told me i forgot already..until my dh ask me wats wrong wit me today..haha..
U on suppression with kk is it? Is this ur 2nd ivf?
<font color="aa00aa">Yeah, waiting for my dad to send help HAHAHA so useless right, heng working from home today, just that can't go out for acu lor, tot I could do that!</font>
but yday brown discharge got like menses type .. abit sticky type lor... sorry unpleasant... hopefully af comes lor if 27 day cycle (like jan) its shld come by 1st Feb... hahaha ... than I can oso start FET liao ... sister nadia ... shoes ... etc ... we hold hands okok!
Sticky buddy, prob different protocol for fet? I on way home liao, if not enough ah, must go back to collect more meds. Crazy. I haven't even taken my 2ww hl...shah
Went shopping at bugis just now. Now going to jurong point to shop abit more before I go home.....lol
iloveshoes: heheh car on strike...good ur dad driving u is it..oh ya toking abt Dr Zou..must go call and cancel my today appt...
Jok: i tink ur is menses...will come soon...no worries..alreadi there..just waiting for full blown only..it will...and we will cycle together..hehehe...
yup alot cycling today..all the rabbit babies coming up...
Donno wat to say. But don give up. Be strong. Try n try. U will defntly succeed.
I went for my ultra sound scan on fri, so was tired and had some cramps uptil next day. I will get the scan report next week. Prayg that it comes normal so that i can proceed with IVF this month.
hi snuuggly,
cramps on and off... and not that crampy... but i can no longer differiate where the cramps from... dunno is womb or intestine... haha...
dun rem my dreams liao... but keep keep waking up...
<font color="aa00aa">Val - I knw what you mean!! Thankful I can work from home today and tomorrow, so get TV entertain me whilst I trawl through work! dun tell boss though!</font>