Suyana, wah u very patient, me ah...no patience

Sticky bf, today dun feel like puking liao right? Rest well.

dunno le nadia... i also dunno y i puke...
cos u said ur neh neh pain ma... so i conclude ur progestrone is high... once ur estrogen reach peak, ur af will come...

hi valteen,
for u darling...
is -ve for me today... =)

StickyBFP: oh ya hor...but it's also the side effect of the pills too...pain like hell...argh...wan to sleep also problem..

Sticky u really cute le, really checking everyday, but hor u also very brave to check. Hehe. Hope u feel better, no more vomitting.
Valteen- be zen

Snuuggly:
it's 7.30-9.30am but will be there as per my usual timing, ie leave home at 7am and reach just before 8am. I have another cycle buddy there. I met her at ER just before me. Hope we both bfp!

Sticky:
Why dont you do every few days? Every day very tiring leh. ")

Anyway there's only 2 answers tomorrow: BFP or BFN.

If BFP (
), I will smile all the way and have the energy to go about buying things, eg LKY Hard Truths, new year stuff, etc

If BFN (
), I will come home and cry.

Blue:
Kum siah many many.

Hey ladies,

Do you follow hosp instructions during 2WW to drink lotsa water (2 liters) everyday until keep going to toilet ah?

Sticky bf, thank u very much! Very useful but still trying to interpret.

Valteen, u so lucky, I was 1st patient for er, so no chance to make frens....hehe. Tmr sure bfp!

Thanks gals for encouragement!

Valteen
Good luck tmr. Sure happy go shopping coz u will Bfp!

Better drink more water to flush out whatever bad things you ate. But don't worry abt the retching. Your embbies will be safe and sticking well.

Snuuggly
Gd that you made up w your HB. Today my turn to b upset by HB! He said I am too absorbed in this ivf thing! #%}%}%^*##%

hi snuuggly,
they show u, ur beta test, ur edd...
and they say u ur implantation day, and baby heartbeat day... i find it super cool...

hi valteen,
for fresh cycle must follow...

Snuuggly: she was the first person. I went into the theatre waiting area and she wad waiting. We talked and met the few times we had jabs and bt.

Bcube: sure hope it's that. Btw, what's wrong wif us being absorbed wif ivf. It's a big and ex thing leh! Better than the men being absorbed (or shld I say obsessed) with football, tv and computers!! Heehee...

Sticky, they say my implantation only starts on this Saturday. Should I follow?

Bcube: they dun understand la. So much effort put in, how to not be absorbed? Ignore him!

Valteen: tats nice. I saw one same lady throughout my visits too. She also same er n et as me but we never spoke.

Sticky, in this case, guess my implantation is only on Saturday. Chumz, dh no work on sat. Wait irritate me again. Grrrgghhh.

Snuuggly: Then you better pre-warn your dh first. Tell him if have nothing good to say, then better dont open his mouth and get away from your sight.

valteen,
i ever pre warn my dh a million times, yet he still can irriate me de... haha... guys...
mine also on sat le... so we guai guai stay in bed...

I am new to this forum...
Am going for IVF for the first time this March with Dr SF Loh in KKH... I've got both tubes blocked ...
Any of you starting around the time also?
Am totally blur what is going to be taking place soon

Valteen: aiyoo my dh ah, cannot stop him when he wanna talk la. He will instead tell me dun listen. Bey tahan! But he knows this ivf is imp la and he has been waiting to become a father for very long Liao. This morning before he went work, he said,"embryos guai guai stick tight."