dunno le nadia... i also dunno y i puke...
cos u said ur neh neh pain ma... so i conclude ur progestrone is high... once ur estrogen reach peak, ur af will come...
hi valteen,
for u darling...
is -ve for me today... =)
Snuuggly:
it's 7.30-9.30am but will be there as per my usual timing, ie leave home at 7am and reach just before 8am. I have another cycle buddy there. I met her at ER just before me. Hope we both bfp!
Sticky:
Why dont you do every few days? Every day very tiring leh. ")
Anyway there's only 2 answers tomorrow: BFP or BFN.
If BFP (
), I will smile all the way and have the energy to go about buying things, eg LKY Hard Truths, new year stuff, etc
Valteen
Good luck tmr. Sure happy go shopping coz u will Bfp!
Better drink more water to flush out whatever bad things you ate. But don't worry abt the retching. Your embbies will be safe and sticking well.
Snuuggly
Gd that you made up w your HB. Today my turn to b upset by HB! He said I am too absorbed in this ivf thing! #%}%}%^*##%
Snuuggly: she was the first person. I went into the theatre waiting area and she wad waiting. We talked and met the few times we had jabs and bt.
Bcube: sure hope it's that. Btw, what's wrong wif us being absorbed wif ivf. It's a big and ex thing leh! Better than the men being absorbed (or shld I say obsessed) with football, tv and computers!! Heehee...
valteen,
i ever pre warn my dh a million times, yet he still can irriate me de... haha... guys...
mine also on sat le... so we guai guai stay in bed...
I am new to this forum...
Am going for IVF for the first time this March with Dr SF Loh in KKH... I've got both tubes blocked ...
Any of you starting around the time also?
Am totally blur what is going to be taking place soon
Valteen: aiyoo my dh ah, cannot stop him when he wanna talk la. He will instead tell me dun listen. Bey tahan! But he knows this ivf is imp la and he has been waiting to become a father for very long Liao. This morning before he went work, he said,"embryos guai guai stick tight."