Mil: Im starting FET soon so curious how many embbies you thaw and transfer
see whether i got hop anot hahaha

hi happybb,
Thanks for ur strong faith...

Hi valteen,
2ww is the most terrible wait de... One day feels like 1yr... stressful... Haha...
Like wat happybb says, have faith

Martini, thanks =)
at 1st i really worry abt e2 & prog. level.
When ning call said is +ve. I confirm with her twice: +ve ha?
Ning want me to start Obimin Plus & calcuim.

Snuuggly, I think red dates/wolf berries drink and accu will increase lining. My last scan lining is 9.3mm on sat. ET on tuesday. Angela said lining is good but didnt mention what are the thickness

Bcube, after ET no accu.

Piggy, thaw 5 embbies, transfer 3 embbies. 2 is 8 cell; 1 is 6 cell.

Hi sistas

Am back him in bed after the ET.

Am really depressed. Only managed to retrieve 6 eggs. I was hoping tot have at least 9, as I had over 10 follicles of good sizes. Am now very worried. I know some of them may not grow well etc.

Am just thinking, what if I don't have many that's good grades. What if I cannot even do any transfer on fri.

They have told me they will do transfer on fri. I reckon it's because of the low numbers.

Sigh...am really depressed.

Hi Bcube

Dont have to worry first cos am sure there will be fertilisation. Are you with kkivf? If so, transfer (ET) is usu two days after the retrieval (ER), ie Friday for you.

Bcube: Don't need to worry so much... all your 6 will do well... no matter what you will sure get to transfer at least 2 embbies okay
must have faith in them .... will grow well..

Valteen
Am with CARE paragon.

Piggy
I hope so! I was just thinking to myself, that this will be the first and last fresh cycle for me. Am really disappointed. Didn't want to even talk to my HB...just want to sulk alone in my room...

Hope283

At this moment, I am really grateful to have this thread and sistas here for support. Coz only the gals here will understand my anxiety and worries.

Bcube, I understand how you feel. Be postive and hope at least 2 are good.
I only had 5 follicles to fertiised n 2 only fertilized. I just keep onhoping n praying for that 2 to last till ET. One was good, the other average. I was glad god helped me n I bfp with single. So don't give up.

Valteen,
Yes, EXCEPT omega 369, multi vits and royal jelly 1000.

Miracle,
Sure, you can. You will FET BFP soon. You with care right? When is your ET?
2 weeks HL.

Med FET is really less stressful. I did accu at dr zou twice a week. everytime i will ask : how? my boby 有補到嗎?Ready to FET? Becos 1st time visit her. She said I'm abit weak... I listen what she said no cool drink, no liang food, keep stomach warm, wear slippers and socks. Eat her med.
The stressful part for me is BT E2 & prog level not really good.
Martini said dont worry abt level, let Angela to monitor. Stay relax and positive. =)
I tell myself what i can/shld do. I'm already done. Let the Buddha decide for me. I'm Buddhism =)

hi bcube,
U onli need 1 good embbies ma... Dun worry...
At least u get to do fresh immediately which up the chance by alot... better than fet de... =)
U need to eat well, sleep well... Get ready for et this friday... Then join me in bed rest...

Hi piggy,
No lor... haiz... Dunno how to say... This evening my sil call me mil again... Ask her pick my niece... Raining le... Mil on wheelchair... My maid can take care of my mil and niece together meh... Mil jumping mad again...
Then i go pick lor... Jus downstairs...
My niece been bugging me to bath her... Told her cannot, her mummy bath her.. She dun wan... Jus one bathing issue takes more than 30mins settle...

Su yana
Thanks for sharing. I really hope they will call me with excellent news tmr. Was yours by ICSI too?

Mill
Am Buddhist too. Praying I will be blessed with a healthy baby this cycle.

You are such a good aunt. Your niece very lucky to have you as her aunt to love her.

Hi bcube
Dun be sadz.. Am sure there are definitely some with good grades... Positive thots k.. Jiayou..

Hi leor
Thks for ur suggestion but sembawang is too far.. As i stay in east.. Last time i think try before too.. Keke..Thk u gal..

Hi snuggly
Yeah... Chin Lee just call me and say can squueze me in..;) so will go on friday night..;) any gd suggestion on what is nice there? Thk u.. Take care too..;)
Ye

Mill
Yes im with CARE. ET will be in late feb. Your HL is issued by DR PAul's TLC clinic or CARE? Cos if frm CARE I headache le......
So your transfer is considered which day transfer?

Joanne: I ate the cny set menu wor n everything was so good. *slurpz* the pomfret really fresh n the sharks fin was yummy too. Generally, all nice. Bcube recommended some dishes earlier too from there u can try also

Glad they managed to slot u in! I caveat first ah, not nice dun blame me :p

Stickybfp... I angry for u leh... Ur sil really buay zi dong... Let her know u 'sick'... Ur mil also can't take care of her gal... Ask her arrange her time & take care of her gal... She is housewife, sure can do her time mgt... So irresponsible... Now is the crucial time for u... Ask her to wake up... Dun always depend on others... Buay paiseh one...

Bcube
Thx thx. I was still questioning hubby if 3 lines will be too little and 30 seems alot!! Haha cos previously kkivf oni 10.... Nw 30, i hope wont hv side effects.

Anyway, have faith in your embbies... They wont fail u. ;)Dun mind i ask, you HL is issued frm care or TLC? ;)

Happybb: fully agreed with u!! Supper cannot stand that sil loh

Stickybfp: don't care so much .. Now u need to rest more later anything happen touch wood la who pity u
somemore u already got not much support from ur hb Liao feel so angry n sad for u ... Bite ur sil !!!

Hai, hubby not happy at work come home then so pek chek. Sick n tired. So much negativity. Make me so stressed and unhappy only. Damn sianz.

<font color="0077aa">Bcube
its okie....i will ask Angela again when I see her next mth.

snuuggly
cheer up. dun let it affect you. see nothing hear nothing, just focus on your embbies... =)</font>

hi piggy,
u will surely be blessed de le...

Hi happybb,
She noes lor... She noes i not feeling well... Thats y for the past 2 days, she ask my mil to fetch...
Sil keep shouting and screaming at my niece... I wonder wat she is screaming for... So noisy...

Thanks bcube,
=) u take care, and must be happy ar...

Stickybfp: haha let me know if ur sil bully u again I go bite her
ur niece very poor thing hoh..nowonder u treat her so nice ;)

Snuggly: guys r like that don't bother to get upset with their lousy attitude ..cheer up okay .. Come we chit chat here ;) hee hee

valteen,
rem ar, dun freak over temperature readings tomolo... =)
things will be swee swee for u de...

hi snuuggly,
we can high five and be best of frens liao..
yst my dh the same... terrible rite...
spoil our mood... never mind la, buddy me bed rest with u ma... tonite we jus watch tv and ignore the men...

Hi snuggly
The cny menu? Oh... For how many pax and how much? HAha.. Of course wont blame u la... U give a gd advise leh... Review also say gd and some of my friends try and say gd too...;)

Miracle, he just wanna harp on it. Make me mang zang then I screamed at him. Totally affecting me. Really upset. Feel like going for a holiday myself to get away from him.

Sticky: Scared scared but trying to zen zen...crossing all my fingers and toes smooth smooth till fri. Keep wondering if I am that 'luckless'.

Sticky, u are right. I was so pek chek I burst out crying. I give up. I will ignore him and drown in tv.
I am not joking. Started cramping after the shouting n crying.

Thank u all for letting me vent. For sake of my embbies, I must stay zen.

hi snuuggly,
high five again... i also very tempted to throw him here in sg and go for a trip myself... we should go together... haha...
yay, we stay positive for our babies... =)

hi piggy,
ya, my sil is terrible
when u meet her, u wont wanna bite her liao... u would wanna smash her face... esp with her cheena look and ascent... lolz...
haiz... and she is blessed with such wonderful child...
never mind, we will be blessed too...

Snuuggly... Be a happy mummy... Guys sometimes so insensitive de... Ignore him for the time being... U hv stickybfp to bed rest with... Now planning a trip liao... Wah... Hehe...

Stickybfp... dun know how u tahan ur sil... Ur mil need special care herself, how to take care of ur niece? Know u not feeling well, still go ur pl disturb ur rest not enuf, still anyhow shout... Wah piang eh...

Snuuggly
I can understand tat emotional rollercoaster. I remembered sometime during my last 2ww i was upset wif hubby and dog and was crying, and tummy start cramping... You implantation ard fri right? Make sure implantation period dun get emo and affected by him. Go listen to music and watch tv. Go sleep earli. If he still insensitive, you still hv us!