hi val,
u so quiet abt ur pregnancy le...
congrats... =)
wish u smooth smooth pregnancy all the way...

hi rita,
hugs... thinks will be better this yr...

Stickybfp, all the best for ur transfer..u reach kk already?

Val lee: glad u bfp with a singleton..all the best for ur scans..i hope ur baby will guai guai n grow..i leave it to God nw for whatever tt will happen..gg for pregnyl jab tmrw nite..can i still go for ippt on thurs eve?

Nadia: cant wait for ur FET news..

Rabbit,thx for the wishes

Rita: dun give up okie..

Stickybfp

You bought all your hpts already??

btw, does anyone know how soon does pregnyl effect wear off after last jab?

StickyBFP...thaw only 3 survive..so considered D3 trf for u today..Wish u all the best...the waiting period over...now can rest with your 3 beautiful ones...

hmm I got 8 only...cham...cham..well watever it takes..if survive D5 good..if dun..then transfer before D5...;-)

Rashal: ur eggs r growing...try to up your protein more k...You dun go accupuncture rite? Accupuncture also will help...

stickybfp... ya... miss u leh... hehe... today is the day u r waiting for... dun feel lost... now u gg to bring ur embbies home le... must be happy... hehe... bbdust to u...

val... wow... gg to be 2nd tri soon... so good... everything will be fine de... ur bb is a fighter... hehe...

been taking things very slow... slept a lot... seems to be wasting my time away... a bit bored... hehe... can rest also complaint...

hi valteen,
Yay... When i ordered my opk, i bought the cheap hpt strips together le... I also no patience during 2ww... Totally can relate how u feel now... =)
Bought them when i ttcing naturally... Come to think of it, buy so long liao, dunno if expire liao ma... Haha...

I abit worry, cos now transfering day 3 embbies... and didnt take hcg jab le... Omg, not enough support...

hi stickyBFP, all the best to ur ET : ) did u test opk? If opk+, think dun need hcg jab. Or can they giv u the hcg jab before they put ur embbies in?

hi serene,
They actually suppress me all the way... So i didnt O at all...

Hi nadia,
Ya i did the progestrone inserts for a few days liao...

StickyBFP: hmm since u r on inserts for few days..shld be sufficient support...dun worry..now be hepi and enjoy the moment looking at your 3 sweethearts mah...wish u all the best...

hihi *wave* bluenosebear, how are u? Tis thurs is ur ivf conunselling right. remember ur marriage cert n both ICs. Also prepare a list of questions to bombard the nurse. keke.. tis is wat i did. The nurse will also do a cost breakdown for the entired IVF.

Serene, I seeing Prof this Thurs to review the BT, hopefully CHR got slot for me to counselling at the same day. If not then plan to do it by Sat, unless Prof wants me to do on Feb AF.
U going down at what time on Fri?

Snuggly, must be careful when in market. Especially the slippery floor, & don't carry heavy things.
Yesterday, I slipped & fell, becos of slippery floor. Lucky no cuts, only pain at knee & thigh.
Hubby was scolding liao, said if pregnant how? ;(

thanks gals...
Snuuggly, u very naughty le... Jus bedrest for a few days onli ma... Still walk ard so much... When u rest, ur embbies will have energy to grow... This one ah claire's theory... haha

Stickybfp

No scared no scared we here accompany you.

You waiting now?

Snuuggly,

Hope you no carry heavy things. ")

If my this cycle unsuccessful, how soon can start another fresh ah?

hi valteen,
Ya... Me waiting alone... Dunno must wait how long...
Depends on ur body, if super good, wait past 1 cycle... If not that good, must wait past 3 cycles..
I believe that this cycle u will strike...

stickbfp

Thanks for the positivism leh. I today super down and depress, full of negative ions. Bad bad bad!!

The af feel is making me feeling like this, I guess.

Does Dr Zou only do acupuncture ah? Cos I am now seeing another physician and don't think I want to 'fly her aeroplane'. She did help my body build up in the last 1 year. But you gals have been confidence in dr zou and it's sooooo near my place!!

Nadia,

Thankie. I meant to say I currently have my physician so if I go see dr zou, can she just do acu for me.
If not hor, I have to take tcm from two parties. Over tiao die lah. And ex wor. Heehee

Blue

Kum siah leh. Been reminding myself to be zeeeeennn. Will continue to do so yo.

ZEN ZEN ZEN!!

Valteen, that is the spirit.
I know sometimes is difficult, some more if alone at home, will hu si luan xang.
COme in here to vent out, it helps alot.
Enjoy yr lunch, me going for lunch now.

THankie Blue! THis site has been giving me a lot of hope since last week (hope I have found this earlier). Will be hear to chat and grumble and share everyone's ups and downs.

Going for lunch now too.

See ya later.

Valteen, I felt that taking BBT can be stressful.
But no choice, I also doing BBT, becos TCM Dr wants to see it. Maybe I try to ask him can stop taking when I starting the cycle, hehe.....

Bluenose, I go wet market less than 15mins only and was holding dh tight tight. Never carry anything also. After that went ntuc liao, dry dry
aiyoo lucky your fall not serious. Take care ah.

Sticky, ok I guai guai la, next 2 days I will not go out. Mil already bought stuffs to cook liao. U oso rest well after et today hor.

Sticky, yesterday I also like that coz I went toilet 3x before they called me. Could not tahan mah. On the bed, I was still gulping water.

Blue

I feel taking bbt is second nature to me now. Been taking it for couple of years. But about a mth before ivf starts, my tcm ask me to stop as she also feels it's stressful and ask me to relac. But I continued and stopped only when I started Lucrin, thinking no point taking since the medicine will be ruling my inside now. No point taking.

Just started 2 days back again out of curiosity since my last pregnyl was done.

hi sticybfp,

My ET was on 13 Jan, so am about 12 days past my ET date. My temp is 36.9/37 BUT I was on pregnyl and it also keep temp high.