Regarding the cells, technically is true... But some cells are slow developing but inside mummy body develop well... Some cells develop faster but inside mummy body stop developing... We wont noe and cant tell... Dun stress ourselves over things we can never noe.... Jus talk to the embbies and hope for the best... Esp when there are so many variables to consider... Like if it reach blastocyst stage la, hatching got prob ma, implantation got prob ma... All these affects failure and success... But we cant pinpoint exactly prob le...

Stickybfp: i agree with you..i believe that my 1st IVF fail is because i worry too much on the number of cells and lining hahahaha ...This time my FET i will make sure i don't think so much

Faith: Try to relax don't think so much

faithbb, sorry for making you worry about the grade and no. of cells *slap myself*

Please stop worrying since et already done. Everyday must sayang and talk to embbie ok? Minimise movement on sat & sun cos should begin implantating liao.. give embbie a nickname & tell he/she to jiayou & fight all the way!!!

<font color="aa00aa">Happybb, better sleep, baby born cannot sleep le haha

Burp - just done with lunch at desk...so full</font>

hi love,
i had toasted wholemeal bread, scrambled eggs and melted cheese for breakfast... so filling... not yet had lunch... prob immunocal for lunch... haha

hi stickybfp, yeah,mi tried tat too..its veri nice! :p i oso tried making omelette w bacon, green &amp; red pepper n cheddar cheese (bbq flavour)...can top w honey mustard on d omelette..yummy too!

Piggy,
My bhcg BT on Jan/19.
Ya... Mux hve faith with my embbies.
My last precious embbies will stick to me tight tight.
Will grow stronger n well implant.

Mina,
I calling my embbies "precious embby" coz the only one I've.
Btw, I asked my tcm in RH can I eat durian or brazil nuts she said my body is heaty nt suitable to consume otherwise will break the lining ar~
Oh I tot is gd for implantation but she it depends on body cnt simply eat or follow ppl style.

Anyways,did dr Zhou said way is yr body level cold or heaty?
Will u b asking her can take durian n brazil nut if yr body is heaty will break the lining o nt?
Juz wanted to compare dr Zhou n my RH dr see both of them are logic o not.

hi love,
good gal le.. =)
in the end, i gave in to temptation...
had duck meat kuey tiao, heehee...

hi piggy,
i so bored lorz... terribly bored... haha... never mind in feb i'll still be actively chatting with u during ur fet... at that time me 2ww le... heehee... so long, feb...

hi faith, i heard fr my tcm doc before tat if bdy too heaty, will affect d implantation. Our womb muz maintain a balance of not cold n not hot (heaty)...therefore, we muz monitor our bdy conditions n look out for signs of heatiness...i.e. ulcers.

Faithb, will ask Dr Zou when i go for acu later. But I koe my body heaty type cos when i eat her meds, I always kena sore thoat and she tell me dun eat too much chilli &amp; fried stuffs. She say my tongue got a layer of white coat means 'shi re' (wet heaty). Now raining season, hard to find durians also!

Vio, I saw tat movie last wk.. funny!

Piggy, not sure from RH but for KKH is 3 days mc only.

Thanks sticky and happy, my friend just had a pair of twins sons…so envious lah.. I hope to get twins too..get it settle once and for all hahahah.. Yesterday, Dr Zou said one of her patient just gave birth to twins also. But i think will be very siong..

My sister is preggy after 2nd try for IVF, so happy for her and it's a princess!!

There are lots of bb dust around!! Jia you everyone!

Minako: Later you going DR Zhou
hee hee I try to fix today but too pack so change to tomorrow.. You sure anot only 3 Days MC?? some more MC not HL??? Faint Faint.. sad la like that..

mina, my bdy oso d heaty type.. we muz drink lots of plain water (min >2l), eat lesser nuts..n yes, try to avoid those spicy/fried stuff (i oso hv been trying to 'jie kou')..n those baked stuff oso heaty.. best is to go for soupy, stewed stuff n steamed food..

last time my tcm doc owez encouraged mi to brew Barley water to relieve d heat in my bdy..but dunno if can drink during our ivf cycle.. mayb u ask Dr Zou on tat?

<font color="aa00aa">Lynn, congrats to your sister

You know, everytime I hear preggie story its a funny feeling - happy for that person, but bittersweet and anxious for self - WHEN me?

My staff just got preggie too. Aiya</font>

Lynn: I also wish i can have twin but now most important for me is wish for success first
1 or 2 or even 3 doesn't matter must at least BFP for me whahahahaha....

Piggy, lucky u bk tmr appt cos she not ard on sun. She gg for 1 day msia trip.

Vio, will ask her on tat too!

Stickbfp, I like the part where they hang up those movie &amp; advertisement posters. Everything begin with G.

Piggy,
I'm fm kkh not RH.
RH is juz to do accup only coz I took a packaged there.
Infact,I wanna to do at dr Zhou during Dec but she was on leave no choice hve to go RH to do accup until now.
RH is a bit special after ET the tcm dr wan us to accup for 3 times after transfered for better blood circulation.
As for dr Zhou she only done b4 ET.

Kkh only entitled 3 days mc no HL.
I request the nurse to give me 5 days but she rejected me wor! No choice... false myself to take leave for another 5 days to rest...sianzzzz.

<font color="aa00aa">Want to print out my cycle schedule but scared someone pick up print out before I manage to waddle to printer....

what a HUGE dilemma!</font>

faithbb, tot you say you be taking 1/2day leave from office? You are lucky that et fall on tue then mc 3 days, can rest on weekend. Is sat a working day? So you on leave for 5days next wk?

shoes, your office dun have secure print? Meaning, you sent file print &amp; it will hold in memory until you go to the printer &amp; enter password then will print.

Vio,
Body heaty oso affect implantation ar~
I tot only for lining.
Our body heaty we cnt take any heaty food to support implant lor tat means we've to let the implantation do it by itself freely without adding brazil nuts or durian on it right?
Sometime, we very kiasu tink watever is gd then add on the foods to support more.
Really "Mou Tun" ar!

Tell you girls about my bad experience with the TCM at Raffles Hospital...im with RH IVF so is sort of a must for me to go for acupuncture before the ET and after the ET done...On the ET morning i went for the acupuncture then once i finish my ET i need to go for another acupuncture before i see my doctor for review on the ET.. Guess what while im waiting for my doctor for the review i realize that the chinese sensei totally forgot to remove both needles on my ear... im actually walking around with that two needles in my ear till my husband saw it and say why got something on your ear!!! You see scary anot.. Best part im paying $180 for 2X Acupuncture

Mina,
I was tinking wanted to take half day from next week but after tot of it is better to rest more so decided took full day.
I worked 5days a week.
So,I can rest more till next weekend.

Let us know after u consult fm dr Zhou if really body too heaty will cause lining breakdown n affect implantation where Vio oso said tat too ar..

hi leor, the nurse say can go down on 18th or before that. I'm going on 16th so no need to take leave. Need to save up on the leave for any possible scans or check up later on.

Btw, how will heaty body affect the lining? I've got super 'cooling' body, doc say needs to eat alot of heaty stuff. But how much is enuff and yet not do damage to the lining? Any advice?

Piggy,
I oso happen once b4.
Luckily,I remember to tell her there's still needle hvn't take out.Sometimes,when they buzy dey usually will forget one.
We must inform her to take out.

Which dr u consult with at RH?
How come u pay so much for 2x?
Not per one accp cost $70 b4 discount ma?
Today I paid $60++ aft discount by passion card

faith, ya, tat's wat my tcm doc claimed d other time. hmm..i thk we still can eat d brazil nuts, but nid to moderate our intake n monitor if we r heaty. So, if we take brazil nuts which r heaty, n hv to avoid other heaty stuff to make it worst. my tcm doc mentioned to me to eat light food "qing tan"... haha, so far i m still trying to eat..

Lynn,
U'll know overheaty will cause pimple breakouts,sore throat,ulsers,headche,urine yellowish n etc...these kind of systoms will come out fm yr body one.
If u hve such systoms better to take lesser.
Or consult TCM to prevent cold body whereby dr can Tiao yr body rather than anyhow eat heaty foods.

lynn, yes, u will nid to eat lots of heaty stuff to prevent a 'cold' womb which will also affect d process. Those ginger,red date r gd for u. But hw much enuff, i thk best is to consult tcm doc.

piggy, tat's grouse.. last time i heard ppl mentioning abt needles nt removed after acup. Lucki d needles did not cause u any harm. gt to be careful nxt time coz some doc really careless..

Thanks vio! I went to Dr Zou and she gave me the powder to drink. And brewing black chicken with herbal also..hopefully that will make my womb 'warmer'

Too bad it's not durian season now..if not every week go buy durian to eat

Faith: Don't know why mine so expensive la don't bother to tell them off them too but i did tell my doctor about this.. she still can tell me maybe the longer u put at the ear the better it is faint..

Germenie,
If u determine to hve one more child I'm sure God will grant you one.I believe he testing yr endurance.
Keep on trying dun give up if yr age can be manageable to try on.

lynn, no prob ;)
btw, try nt to eat too many durians. i thk brazil nuts r better coz its natural source which aids in implantation too.

The other time, my tcm doc advised me not to eat too many durians, 1st is heaty for me and 2nd is she claimed nowadays durians no longer organic, meaning the planters injected someting to grow d fruits faster or bigger. cant remember d purpose.

oh ok…i'll take brazil nuts instead then..safer that way.

Btw, what type of eggs are you all eating? normal eggs or kampong eggs? Some pple say the hens nowadays are taking hormone jabs so they will grow faster which means their eggs will have hormones also hence not good to eat. If like that then must buy kampong eggs ah? Yesterday i went to cold storage, $3.10 for 6! so ex lah..faint

lynn, mi jus take normal ones.. those 30eggs in a tray..cheaper.. hahaa.. dun care whether gt cholestrol liao..but i try to refrain fr eating chicken meat becoz of d hormone jabs. i try to eat more pork,red meat (if nt heaty)...

oh..u can also go for herbal mutton's soup..gd for yr body conditions..