Vio, yeah.. must jab right angle with skin if not may hit vessel. I usually reach Dr Zou place @ 6.40pm or earlier on Tue & Fri becos waiting time is only 5-10 mins.

stickybfp, hmm.. I got do light rotation with the cold alcohol swap but no bruise le. Maybe I got more fats?Anyway, confirm is must release grab after inject meds cos if still grabbing will cause bleeding and bruise.

Hi Sarah,

1st of all..Congrats to you! I hv grabbed yr bb dust liao. :p

ok, will try, tks!

Mina,
Today I transfered under natural FET cycle le with cyclogest insert to vagina or rectal for 17days.
MC given by KKH juz 3 days not 5 days leh.
Asked for 5 days does not allowed de as tis is the best tat they can give wor!

Well...any cycle buddy here aft FET rest 2ww starting today?
Pls message me ar~

Faithbb, wow.. you are fast! Today is only cd7 for me, my 1st scan on 08Jan. How many times did you go for scan before et? How many embbies did you transfer? Did you go for intensive acu with Dr Zou prior et? Do you intend to take leave until bt or go back to wk after 3days mc? Sorry ask so many ques.. i quite worry may not ovulate tis mth.

Mina,
I've two embbies ONI survive one.
I'll work aft 3 days mc n will take 4 half days leaves go back to rest.I went to RH to do accup b4 n after ET.
Aft ET 1st/3rd n 7th day accup once for better circulation according to dr.
I had scan 4 times for lining n O in kkh b4 ET.
Is ok to ask questions as we're here to support each other.

Faithbb, how many days apart is the scan? For eg, after scan on sat, go back scan again on mon? Did you use your own opk? Cos kkh sell 1 clearblue opk @ $14.50 so exp, most prob I will buy from pharmacy the 5 opk per box.. much cheaper. After detect o, were you advise to bd prior et? No jab needed right?

Miracle,
I rested 2 AF cycle then proceed to FET coz I wanna to catch rabbit BB ar~

Mina,
For mine alternately scan.
I was scanned on Dec/27,29,31 n Jan/3.
I was asked to buy fm them never tot of buying outside opk.
I used 3 sticks fm kkh last one no need to test cos already O le.
No need to jab at all straight away go for ET today lor.
Very easy n relax procedures.

Faithbb, the nurse ask you do opk after scan or b4? You mean after yesterday scan, you already o so no need test opk? How come not et same day? So you consider 3dt? How thick is your lining? Did you start scan on cd10 too?

Leor, let's jiayou together!!!! Do u know when's Yr ER/ET le?

Bcube, how's Yr scan n jab? Shd b ok right? Me thinking of few jabs at one time having cold feet le. Was told during stimulation time I nd 4 jabs at a time ><""

Congrats, Sarah!

Gals... Need ur advice... I'm having brown discharge... Shall I just monitor since not fresh blood? Also feel cramp coming like tat..

Janice
OUCH!!!! It was quite painful when I was jabbed! They pressed my tummy taut instead of squeeze leh. I ask my gf she said not supposed to be like that! Pain pain....

Mina,
Yup scan on cd10.
After triple 1scan then test opk the next day coz 1st scan Hvn't O yet. Continue Test opk till O.
Cnt b ET same day as they require to wait for 3days aft O then only transfer.
My lining is 8mm got 3 lines.

My concern now1scan then test opk the next day coz 1st scan Hvn't O yet. Continue Test opk till O.
Cnt b ET same day as they require to wait for 3days aft O then only transfer.
My lining is 8mm is the insertion.
During working I've to wake up 2hrs early to do inserting.Which means I've to wake up 4am to insert.
And get up 6am prepare go to work.
It need to rest 2hrs then only can get up to prevent leaking.
It still will leak aft 2hr but no so much.
Though it is nt necessary to wait 2hr but I still find lie on bed longer is better.

Mina,
I typed wrongly on the 2nd paragraph.
Pls read again...

My concern now is the insertion
During working I've to wake up 2hrs early to do inserting.Which means I've to wake up 4am to insert.
And get up 6am prepare go to work.
It need to rest 2hrs then only can get up to prevent leaking.
It still will leak aft 2hr but no so much.
Though it is nt necessary to wait 2hr but I still find lie on bed longer is better.

hi bcube,
me too fat, so i dun pinch or squeeze... i jus hold my fats in place for it not to move then jab...
*sayang sayang*
after u practice u will be better..

me other than jab ivf jabs, i'm on insulin jabs... so is 4 times a day... plus ivf is up to 6 jabs per day...
i survived, so can u...

Faithbb, how many times do you need to insert per day? For my last so-iui, I do 2x a day and rest for 10mins before get up cos insert done by DH. He can insert full finger while me lying on bed. If I insert myself, only manage insert 1/2 finger deep.

Happy: if spottiing, just go down to kkh 24 hr women clinic and get an assessment. Read that brown blood usually is harmless though.

Sarah: congrats!

Faith: the nurse told me that give and take timing for inserts ok. Hmm...maybe you did not push in enough that why leak? Try wearing a liner?

Janice
Yeah first time and I didn't jab, nurse did for me. I am so scared now..tmr I have to jab myself le....

Aiyo...u have to jab so many times a day ah? U v brave hor.
I think I better put the cold packs in fridge! ;(

Janices:

I myself estimate my ER/ET around mid/late Feb so BT around early March ba...haha...definately after CNY liao lor. What abt u?

Bcube, yes ice pack helps... Ask Yr Dh jab for u? My Dh jab for me de. Now I'm on saizen jab everyday too.

Leor, my BT will b 1/3. Hehe 1 day b4 my birthday. Dh said birthday present juz nice lol... Oh dat means we havind d same timing

Janice... Am on duphaston...

Nip... Thx for ur assurance... Kk din give u extra support when u had spotting, right?

Bcube... Will monitor &amp; see how...

When I had my first jab, did dropped a bit of tears... Dh see me scared, he also a bit buay zai... Scared will be pain for me.... I told him, just jab la... I tot to myself, for the sake of bfp, die die must go thru this... Then 2nd time ok liao... Dh also ganna last min overseas meeting, I actually dun dare to jab myself one but no choice la... So jab lor... Turned out to be ok... For the sake of bfp, must overcome our phobia... 加油!

Faithbb... R u on progesterone insert? I had lots of discharge while on the support... My pantyliner was perpertually wet...

Janice, hmmm...so my BT might be one week after u keke....my birthday also fall in March haha...so might be my birthday present also...lolz

Let jia you &amp; earn ourself a big birthday present man!

Girls, if i need to buy decapeptyl depot in singapore, would I need the doctor prescription? I had laparoskopy in my country last september and endometrios was found. My doctor presciribed me to make injection of Decapeptyl Depot once a month and only after that go for second try. I hav been relocated to Singapore by company and now need to find out how to buy the medcine here. Thanks!

Leor, wow we hv d same birthday month
ok thus year we wl hv d best birthday present!!!

Svetty, I had decapeptyl jab at d clinic I'm going thru ivf. Not sure with yr doc's prescription u'll b able to buy d med.

janices, what to do in my case???!!! Do you think i should go to the doctor in singapore for prescription? What if he won't agree to give me this medcine? How much Decapeptyl Depot in Singapore?

Vio,

To reduce injection pain,

1) Can apply Lidocaine numbing cream on the skin few mins before injection. It can be found at Guardian pharmacy.

2) Pat, pat the area before injection. Inject fast and into the more fatty tissue will reduce the pain.

Leor, yah we can be cycle buddies!! Yah..got someone to accompany me already..so happy hahaha..

Stickybfp: how's your pcos condition? I'm like the really bad case leh..siao liao..is it a bad thing to have too many eggs? How many egg whites to eat and 100plus how many cans a day? Start drink before or during lucrin injection?

hi happybb,
dun panic... relax relax... talk to ur babies... mind over body... ur gynae gave u support liao... tomolo got to go see gynae, get the jab... then tomolo start making glutinous rice with lotus root porridge eat...

hi lynn,
5 to 10 egg whites, half boil type from start of ur lucrin... like ya kun those type... the yolk throw away... if u like 1 yolk is fine...
100plus start drink a few days before er, 1 to 2 cans per day...
if u wan, can buy immunocal... can take 1 to 3 pkt per day, it subsitute egg whites...

Happy: kk gave me support, an injection after scanning. But only that once. I also had pinkish discharge but after that night, stopped. You monitor ok. Call kkivf early in the morning and tell them, see what they say. Go and see doc if spottingi increase.

Mina,
The insertion is every day morning n night b4 bed.

Nip,
I had used up my second finger push deep inside my vagina le still got leaking leh...Btw,wat is the liner for?
Using without liner is it ok?
I'm oso confuse dunno is leak or discharge fm vagina.
When I wan to pee the cyclogest will come out fm vagina ar..

Happybb,
Yes,I on cyclogest some kind of progrestrone support.
U oso hve a same kind of discharge huh?
Very scared tat it does get enough to support as it always discharge or leak out when get up fm bed or go to pee.Sigh...

Anyone use rectrum or rectal to insert there to prevent leaking or discharge ar???Pls advise gals...

Good morning everybody.

Svetty, sorry for d late reply. Slept early last nite. Did Yr doc give u any prescription? It will b better if u bring along Yr report from Yr doc b4 going to see any here. My jab cost me $500+, I only need 1 jab

Hi sticky,
I want to ask question.. during 2ww can we do usual light activity? or just lying on bed?
Coz i am thinking to go back to work ..

today I did my scanning, only 3 follicles that mature in size, the rest only 8mm and doc give me another injection of puregon. I am worry it will be there is no egg to be pick up
** sorry it is my repeated post- coz nobody reply me .. He he

Faithbb, it's normal to have some white discharge juz use liner. Jus push as deep as possible and lie down abt 10mins for body to absorb. But try not to poo immediately after insert if not wasted.

Rita, only the 1st wk of 2ww is more crucial cos implantation happens 4dpt. If you need to move, do it all in slow motion. Walk slowly, do not carry heavy things, do not squat, just don't exert stomach muscle.

Rita: You went for your 1st scan already after about 8 days of Puregon? When will be for next scan? Has the nurse roughly tell you your ER/Et dates?

hi rita dear,
Sry for the late reply...
Mina and janice is rite... Is better to bedrest for a week, cos of implantation. u r with kkh? Ur hl or mc is 2 weeks le.. On mc still wanna go back work?

Hi piggy,
Got me chat with u here... Wats ur fet protocol like?

Stickybfp: Not too sure what is my protocol yet.. seeing my doctor only when my next AF come which mean end this month
but my understanding from the nurse is that i will be given oral medication starting from day 1 of my menses and Lucrin jab after that...

<font color="aa00aa">Morning all,

Been about a week since I last managed to log on..how's everyone?

Am falling sick...argh...hoping to get well well soonest. Quite excited to start cycling end of the month..woo hoo!!</font>

shoes, long time no see. alot of people are falling sick, guess it's the virus around. me too 1 week le, still not feeling so good and me and my dh's office colleagues are falling sick. i told my dh he better take care cos he cannot afford to fall sick at this time.

you cycling end of the month? me starting stimulation 1/2 feb leh... quite close hor?

<font color="aa00aa">Hi piggy, me fresh

Janice, I suppression end month leh, stims after CNY cos I want Angela to be around haha, so transfer only end Feb. Long LONG journey</font>

Janice,Mina and Sticky:
Thanks for your reply! yes doc will given 2wks mc but I feel too long to stay at home, coz office is very busy during this period.. I feel bad to my boss
..In this case may consider to go back to office after a week bed rest.

Bobzai,
I did my 3rd scanning ytd and will go down women 24 hrs clinic tonite for PRegNyl injection. Nurse/doctor will tell you abt ER/ET. my ER will be on this Fri and ET on next monday.
are you in KKH oso? which doctor?

<font color="aa00aa">Rita, the only thing I will say for the going back to office thing is - don't do anything that will make you question the result of the treatment after. e.g. Would things have been different if I xxxxxx

Just my thoughts if you don't mind me barging in on the chat :p</font>