There would be a time when u tell urself how many more time u would go for this ivf. I was kindda lucky considering 1st timer but again this is a long journey so I m still taking things easy. Not super duper excited really. Of course there r times when u feel so emotional n k diff to cope. As for The remaining frozen embryo I have if I can go all the way smoothly n deliver I will still want use the remaining eggs to try naturally.

Not excessively massage. Those kind of press press here there. But with so many jabs it's inevitable that u tend to get some bruise.
For now i have to jab progesterone mon n thurs n pregyl tues n fri. My gp said sometimes progesterone might be required to jab all the way till 1st trim. N he said some women not so determine to jab religiously n gave up jabbing. He said if gynae said need to jab for as long as 1st trim just got to do it. Afterall it's really crucial before 1st trim so best to do wat doc said. Afterall already spent so much money Liao.
Wanted to keep track how much I spent but now lazy to do so Liao. Just kept all the receipts when I HV time then work it out hee....

Sometimes I would wonder if this is going to be a boy or gal n if I will send this child to any course etc but very soon I stop "dreaming" or imagining. I even secretly thought of names. I often wish i could have a tiger baby but rabbit its still nice. Esp for me not in the position to choose which bloody year to conceive. I just don want to pin my hopes to high up... U know for me... Before I deliver n until I see my baby any other things are still not definite to me.

hi fire,
u sound so much more mature than me... haha...
i have lots of faith that it will be smooth and sticky bfp de... =)
enjoy ur pregnancy...

Gd morn, gals...

These 2 days, the thread runs slower than usual...

Fire... I hv the same concern as u... Until bb is safely born, nothing is certain... I'm still waiting for my bt somemore... Really scared of bad news...

How many wks r u now? When r u gg for scanning?

Fire and happy: we stay cautiously optimistic, ok?

I am actually looking forward to get back to work, cos that is a good distraction...ha...

Agree with happybb..until the baby is born, nothing is certain..For me, my colleagues only know i preggy when i am 5mths with my twins. Coz i dare not announce even after the 3mths pantang period. I only gained 12kg for the whoel of my pregnancy...and my boys weigh 1.4kg and 1.7kg.Frankly speaking, even after they are born, nothing is certain oso..basically, when they are old, u will still worry for them.

Hi Sisters, happy new year!!! I need help urgently. Does anybody know how do I contact CARE? My Dh broke d last bottle of saizen n I've not taken my jab yet. Now dunno wat to do le

Dunno how he take, can drop d bottle n broke it, it's newly open somemore, only jab abt 3 times. Now he very kan Cheong le... I told him if it was me who broke it, sure Kenna fr him

Okie, thank u... I noe cannot miss d jab de. Pie say leh, trouble u. My Dh still say ask d sister here see anyone jabbing we buy 1 bottle from them 1st. U see lah, now then kan jiong until like dat.... N he oso Trying to call hospital's A&E too. Serve him right! Lol

Janice - no need to say paiseh lah, I lagi more piaseh. meet u in the clinic & yet no courage to say hi to u hahahaha. whatever I can help I'll help

Winnie, me too le, pie say to say hi to u too :p. Actuallw while I was there still think must congratulate u personally if I see u. But.... No courage lol

janice - no worries, I'm only left with 1 or 2 appts at CARE then will be transfered to Dr paul at tmc liao. but after I pop I'll bring baby down to show Angela, I'm super grateful for all the care & support she has given me. Hubby also say, if not for her we will not have succeed.

winnie, oic.... angela is really nice, i think if it's not for her i think we'll not proceed with Care ba...

but really grateful for your help. kkh called and say they dun hv saizen. lucky angela is at the clinic... actually i wanted to go with my dh de, but PT cleaner here i cannot leave d house. actually i'm bleeding at CD14 from d decapeptyl jab, and i was told it's normal. i remember ning told me may hv spotting but mine is heavy flow like AF and it's my 3rd day le. asked my dh to ask angela how long wl d flow be....

hi stickybfp, i'm around
didn't come in often cos quite bz at work and oso nothing much to share leh... waiting to start my buserelin jab on 11 jan then stimuation on 1 Feb

hi janice...
=) chit chat lorz... dun need to share anything... knowing someone is always ard feels so good...
the jabs are soon le... =)
excited liao rite...

stickybfp, ya coming to this forum feels good. sometimes at work feeling stress i'll come in to relax LOL...

hmmm... dunno leh, mix feelings. my 2nd fresh, dun dare to put too high hopes but scared to fail again too...

hi janice,
i noe the delinma...
i told myself, is ok...
as long as i tried my best and did my best can liao...
cos we cannot control results... but we can control our activities and improve the chances...
*hugs* dun think abt the results...

stickybfp, yep going in the afternoon to my parents place. cleaner juz left and waiting for my dh to come back with d med for my jab....

hi stickybfp, mi here too. on my way to orchard to join my gal friends for lunchie n shopping
today throw my son n hub at home. let them spend some father n son time together. keke..
dun worry u will bfp in 2011. everyone here will surely bfp one day
see lots of sista graduated from tis forum. must hav faith in urself n ur embbies.

stickybfp... i'm ard too... finished xia yi zhan xin fu last nite... now bored but lazy to go out... lol...

tue gg back to work liao... time flies...

happybb
my tummy din show...i lost 2 kg in first trimester...3mths...and yes, babies premature at 8mths.only discharged from hspital after my confinement-1bb 4weeks, the other bb 5weeks..i had a good rest during cnfinement without bbs in a way lah...i din have confinement lady too..mum cook for me.

happybb
my bbs covered under ivf insurance, so that was ok...the rest of bill was manageable coz i opted for Class C at NUH...nurse advise me to take class C coz babies ICU pricing tagged to mummy's ward...i reckon, since i stay for 3 days, no need so high class.yes, i went facial and spa liao, but not shopping...wana wait for new stocks...now shld be clearance from post xmas sales.

happybb
i wanted to see my bbs but as i am doing confinement, mum said alternate days go can liao..hubby was dutch lady, he delivered my breastmilk to bbs..later weeks, i go abt 2x a week..bt hubby went everyday...we called ICU to speak with nurse for updates. so, make up for the misses.

hi piggy...
got cramp ma? *pat pat*
me ok, blue black pain but not that super painful... quite use to it liao... haha... cos my other jabs give me pain and blue black too...

my menses not here yet after 4 days of stopping progestreon..my hubby wonder if i am really pregnant and the blood test report is wrong..but then, i already carried my boys leh...if preggy, how??

hi 76,
is ok la... dun worry k... if preggy which all of us hope u will be, u will be blessed with sticky bfp de... dun think too much...
maybe af delay... wait a couple more days...

76, maybe your hcg level not completely drop yet? I had spotting on 12dp2dt (et day count as day 0) & hcg was 18.7, re-took hcg bt 2 days later was 14.5 & finally retake 3 days later was 1.3. Af came soon on that same fateful day! Sorry, i'm not trying to be a wet blanket but if it meant to be yours, it will be.. God bless you!

Stickbfp: a bit cramp but still quite okay ;) just woke up from my nap shiok hahaha.. Oh ya my girlfriend just give birth to a princess yesterday 01012011 nice hoh

Nip1 yes we all stay optimistic n enjoy early pregnancy... I'm
Not pessimistic but jus don want to get overly excited. Keeping calm n cool n rest as much as possible. A friend of mine announced to so many of her friends that she was pregnant in the end it was ectopic pregnancy....

I agree that if it meant to be urs it will be. I was telling my dh that some pple simply got no bb luck life. Same like some elderly got no luck to be grandparents. Anyway just try until try until cannot Bo teo si Bo la...

StickyBFP: oh yes, its clearing up, today almost nothing le...ohh..long menses might be due to thick linning...hmmm...I learnt something today..but hor, how come during normal menses usually no more red blood at the almost the end of memses but this time have? Hee..trying to understand and learn more...

Must we drink a lot of water when on Puregon to prevent OHSS?

This is the 3rd day of Puregon, and I think I feel some occasional pain at the right and left side of of the tummy, I supposed that's where the ovearies are, so, normal to feel some kind of pain? MAybe is wind there that's why feel a bit pain? And if i sit like 45 degree, then i cant feel the pain, if i sit straight, i can feel the pain..

Leor:
Panda popped on 21 Dec le.
The 2 gors gors were 2.5kg, 2.8kg & Mei Mei was 2kg.
All went to nursery straight after birth
, no NICU.
They look so identical & cute!