grumpus,
Yup I remember you ah... yor Dh and mine are colleagues mah... hehe..
Ceraine and Diana,
Yes I remember u gals ah....
Ceraine, you also try to tiao your body, and relax first k? Must be in good shape before you embark on another journey... Jiayou...
FireDra90ni,
I know why ur nick is such liao....coz u're born in Dragon year ya.... and that year is Fire Dragon... =p
DH also want to continue ttc-ing naturally, so I let him be lor.... maybe for another 6 mths max. If still no BFP, then go for it liao. From the BT i did in Sep (prior to ivf one), Dr Loh said hes not happy with my eggs leh... The FSH is 7.9, but my Estradiol is 254 (pmol/l). He said the latter is too high, means my eggs might come out premature.. means the quality not good... my prolactin is also high....He said sometimes taking TCM will reduce the quality of the eggs wor.... I din tell him abt me going TCM.... heng ar.....
I proposed taking Clomid since I'm ttc-ing naturaly, but he said if I'm ovulating normally (means got produce eggs), not good to take clomid wor.....
He also did an ultrasound scan for me, said my lining seems too thick for D6 of my menses... possible that my polyps is back.. and my fibroids seems to be increased in the size too... suggested doing SIS next mth to check.
I remember you all discussed abt SIS before, can tell me more abt the procedures again? Painful? How much dies it cost?
I did Hysteroscopy D&C and another procedure before (some xray to check for blocked fallopian tubes).....