Day : Congrats!
Yah... grabbing all the bbdust you throw at me... hee hee I need them badly.. whahah
Gd to hear you are doing well..
soon 1st tri will be over le... excited?

bb : really? heehehee... yah lets hope so..
yah can buddies gd gd...

Piggy : dun worry.. treat that you are giving yourself more time to prepare for the coming little one/s.
You are in gd hands... if not wrong, read that you are with Dr Thong of RH rite? I was in the same shoes back in Apr...

hi honey,
me with dr yu too... prob we met in the clinic... lolz...

hi happybb,
y need preseed? tomolo ur dh cannot use de le...
y diy liao be painful? haha i so confuse... guys when diy will extract their natural lubricant de ma... ur dh first time collecting?

StickyBFP : Thanks gal!
Yeap all gd to go..
going for my D14 scan on thurs, to decide when will the ET be. You feeling better after the meds? Take care ya.

they havent start me on the meds... say start tomolo... =)
so not feeling any better, but i'm not complaining... =) must be positive...

haha... then i'll be here to chat with u...
me the same as piggy my buddy... i ohss... serious one... then doing er on friday and et another cycle...
then my ohss gives me bad side effects... walking also pain and ache type...

Hi mina
I worry get the wrong person as didnt hear fr u fr forum so got to say bye.. Maybe u got saw me when walk to ur table..;)
I think u hear my voice wish doc zou yi lu shun feng before i left and she wish me too... Btw, i am not going to doc zou place until next year le since she wont be around till 1st Jan and i will be away too... This friday and sat need to prepare for my trip so cant go too..;) so hope can see u next year...too bad didnt catch how u look just now... Only can recognise ur back as my hubby and i keep observing u fr behind when we sit behind u... Lol...

hi mdmkhoo,
thanks... i'm ok... been super bloated and nausea, even vomit some meals or couldnt take some... but i'm ok, i guess my desire to have babies is so high, i'm actually tolerating the side effects... plus i really load plenty of proteins... =)
and i keeping a positive mind... mind over body...

Sticky > i understand how u feel although i am not like u so serious i been rush to the 24hr clinic i was in hugh pain... i know and understand how u feel dear... for now just rest your body prepare for the next cycle for ur little angels to stick on you...

grumpus,
Yup I remember you ah... yor Dh and mine are colleagues mah... hehe..

Ceraine and Diana,
Yes I remember u gals ah....
Ceraine, you also try to tiao your body, and relax first k? Must be in good shape before you embark on another journey... Jiayou...

FireDra90ni,
I know why ur nick is such liao....coz u're born in Dragon year ya.... and that year is Fire Dragon... =p

DH also want to continue ttc-ing naturally, so I let him be lor.... maybe for another 6 mths max. If still no BFP, then go for it liao. From the BT i did in Sep (prior to ivf one), Dr Loh said hes not happy with my eggs leh... The FSH is 7.9, but my Estradiol is 254 (pmol/l). He said the latter is too high, means my eggs might come out premature.. means the quality not good... my prolactin is also high....He said sometimes taking TCM will reduce the quality of the eggs wor.... I din tell him abt me going TCM.... heng ar.....
I proposed taking Clomid since I'm ttc-ing naturaly, but he said if I'm ovulating normally (means got produce eggs), not good to take clomid wor.....

He also did an ultrasound scan for me, said my lining seems too thick for D6 of my menses... possible that my polyps is back.. and my fibroids seems to be increased in the size too... suggested doing SIS next mth to check.

I remember you all discussed abt SIS before, can tell me more abt the procedures again? Painful? How much dies it cost?
I did Hysteroscopy D&C and another procedure before (some xray to check for blocked fallopian tubes).....

jus now not well so slept at 6pm then wake up at 9pm... then took dinner 9plus with my insuling jab... now waiting for the time to past so my nite jab not too close to my dinner jab... plus my nite jab is painful, so will need one more extra hour to rest my tummy before bed... i guess, u got me for company... haha...

sunflower > haha... I remember u too but got sometime never see u online...

Sticky > haha... u also pei me... DH sleep liao me alone in the living room haiz...

friday er... =)
ok we gossip gossip... yst i quarrel with my dh over the sperm release issue... he so idoit... i tot my er might be thurs, so ask him release sperm yst... then he say no mood... say release today... wah.... i so upset....

Sticky > Hiayo ger i think guys are like that de... They not gan chiong de... that time my dh are ask go for Sperm Test he is to release two - three days in advance and not allow to release anymore he at night before the test I was sleeping he went to DIY without my notice and the nurse ask when he release he say the night before... I was like WHAT!... so shameful lor coz the nurse ask he cant read instruction izzit... wa lao...

sticky > vomit blood hor... tell u lah guy like to act smart de actually and they refuse to listen to wife because they feel that wife say are not true...

ya, traditional upbringing rite... i wonder how much they trust us... lolx...
told my dh all along, i should become les.... alot happier... haha...