holidaygal, haha actually my hubby is the one doing everything. my only "job" is to put the ice pack on my tummy and let him jab. and hor, he dun allow me to see him jab oso de, he'll ask me to look away hahahaha...
ceraine, ya i agree with you too but just that i'm scared he heartpain then dun wan me to go thru the journey. d reason y we waited till now then go thru ivf is because he scared i suffer. i'm d one who assure him i can do it, dat's why we go ahead de. so sometimes i dun wan to stress him too much too.
haha... juz now i told him i have mild depression and he came to hug me. after awhile i move away he said "huh? like dat ah? so fast ah?" ahahaha....
frankly speaking, other than that time when i was preggy and spotted, he not in spore i have to go gynae myself. all our visits TCM, gynae, all sessions we went together de cos i feel we are in it together mah, i think he thinks the same too, dat's why he goes to all visits with me.
ceraine, ya i agree with you too but just that i'm scared he heartpain then dun wan me to go thru the journey. d reason y we waited till now then go thru ivf is because he scared i suffer. i'm d one who assure him i can do it, dat's why we go ahead de. so sometimes i dun wan to stress him too much too.
haha... juz now i told him i have mild depression and he came to hug me. after awhile i move away he said "huh? like dat ah? so fast ah?" ahahaha....
frankly speaking, other than that time when i was preggy and spotted, he not in spore i have to go gynae myself. all our visits TCM, gynae, all sessions we went together de cos i feel we are in it together mah, i think he thinks the same too, dat's why he goes to all visits with me.