You guys no problem logging in?? I Oli managed to get in now.

Holidaygal ,
you've made it.Congrats!!! ( this msg shd hv been sent out in d afternoon).grabbing ure bb dust for Friday bbt. I really need it.. Losing faith n getting negative n moody today which I hated it...
Thx for ure msg , reading it reinstate my confidence a little.. Thx dear!!

Serene,
Thx for ure well wishes in advance.
I hope to spread bbdust this Friday too.. But if u follows my msg, I m on prengyl jab which might leads to fake positive.
Sunday was my last prengyl jab. Before d jab, I took hpt n the line was barely there. More of shadowy n on close look then you'll see d line. A glance at d kit you won't notice it's there.
Monday d line got darker n could be due to prengyl.
Today d line got lighter comparatively to yesdae but definitely darker than Sunday.
I can't make out what is d result n like most girls say it's risky to test now due to prengyl effect. Safest is this thurs.
I can't help getting negative. If it's a true Bfp, d line shd hv gotten darker today.. Was in lousy mood today.
Had thought I could take this early testing with open heart n a pinch of salt.. Well.. Seems I can't.plus my symptom seems to have reduced..
Trying to stay as best positive n have faith as much as possible now till BT day.

I am suffering the effects of the allergies. Red fierce rashes all over my body. Itchy until I wanna go crazy liao. Skin is like burning*sobz*

hi gals....
me finally starting my jab tomolo...
thanks ceraine for ur sms... *hugs*
i hope to bfp with u....
congrats to soul and holidaygal...

hi snuuggly,
oh dear... got worse sia...

hi syrah,
we seeing dr yu... me starting my jab tomolo... cd 1... on cd 4 i starting my gonal f... u?
*hugs*

ceraine!
*smack your backside* cannot lose hope yet! Good that you couldn't log in! That way you don't come in and read and think too much. =P We countdown together ok??

snuggly
ceraine is right. It might be hives. If you go doc, they will only give you useless calamine lotion to apply. It'd be best if anti-histamine is given.

Ceraine,
Don't lose faith, u are very close to the finishing line. Moodiness is one of my symptoms, in fact i was crying a lot during the 2weeks and i blame it on the hormones. Try not to think so much about the past HPT u had done, relax (easier said than done, i know) a bit...ok?

Thank you Syrah and Snuuggly.
Snuuggly - i had bad skin reaction during my stimulation stage, it's alcohol hives (hahaha, not that i drink alcohol during gonal F period, it's a long story). I was glad my body fought against it and managed to grow mature eggs in the end.

Soul - happie to hear the preview results, keep the faith and we are waiting to hear from you.

StickyBFP - All the best in ur jabs today, doing a festive cycle? Nice, the jingle bells will help

Janices, yo hoo, u there? I was catching up with the old posts in the forum and saw ur qn abt the saizen. I oso jap for 3 months and experienced mood swings too. Sometimes mild depression too. Maybe it's just me. Hang in there, very soon u will be cycling!

Day, thank u...

Holidaygal
Thx for d encouragement.
Well.. Abit hard to keep d faith going. My bbt at night dipped n true enff this mrning it dipped too. it can't Be implantation dip at 12dp3dt for IVF.
My tummy no longer bloated n it's flat when I Wakie thou d queasiness is still there
I am trying to be positive for a miracle but it seems hard.. As well feeling more Af cramp...
Anyway, will wait for d final verdict.

Day: I have finished my ER on 20 Nov. Now I find that my tummy seems to be bigger than before ER. Is this normal? I don't feel any discomfort at all? Could this be OHSS??!! Any advise?

Did anyone of you eat ice-cream during the waiting time for FET? I am so so tempted to eat ice-cream after I saw the Walls ad on TV!

Anyone going for FET in Jan? We can be cycle buddy.

Sun
Kkivf answer--it still depends on bloodtest because it still has d level of pregnancy.
I did a hpt, line got fainter.
Roughly know the answer Le.

Holidaygal,
Congrat,congrat,congratulation finally u bfp!
Well,is this a fresh or FET cycle u did?
When r u started to take up immunocal?

Ceraine, maybe the faint line is ur own hcg level. Not the pregnyl jab anymore. Stay positive. These 2 days I dont have any more symptom....dunno got implant anot...

Panda sista, one Big HUGZ to you and 3cuties! I cant thank you enough for the cyber support. Without you, I dun know how to move on. Gam Siaz!

Ceraine, ahhh....u r still playing with HPT, hee. If u must, best to test with morning pee (6hours from last pee). Dont test ur bbt anymore, relaxxxxxxx

faithbb, i did a fresh. had no frosties. I started immunocal 3 months prior, i used to be one of those who fall sick easily, best friend with flu/cough. eversince i took immunocal, i noticed a big improvement in overall wellbeing and during this cycle, i did not fall sick at all! (was sick during last failed cycles)

Ceraine, not sure if it's hives but so itchy. Btw, dun give up hope ok? Maybe you r one of those that has no symptoms. Stay positive.

Soul, yeh lor, I didn't go doc because they will give me useless creams. I have been eating my own anti histamine in order to sleep.

Holidaygal, oh dear was your reaction very bad? Did u eat med to curb during stimulation?

Stickybfp, got much worse. I have decided to stop dr zou's med. Rang her and she said next time dun eat med, accu can Liao. Yay no more bitter med but hopefully I still can have successful cycle come Jan.

Holidaygal, did u identify the cause? Stimulation is lucrin stage right? I am now very worried coz I am traveling when I first start my lucrin jabs.

Hi ladies, i am quite new to ivf. What are the stages in the entire ivf procedure? I read from the posting Stimulation, Supression stage etc.. I would like to know more abt all the stages? Thank you.

Hi Su_yana, u got mail.

Mina,

ur AF visited you liao ah? mine is still holidaying. refused to come visit me leh. today CD35 liao and no sign of PMS...xian! never so long cycle b4.

I am worried.. Not sure wht happen and wonder whether u gals hv similar encounter?
Recently, after ovalution last week, i encounter sore boobs which i never hv before.. Recently hv cramping at my womb area.. Not sure whts wrong inside.. Until yesterday after, i feel something sudden flow out and i was caught in surprise as the liquid actually flow down to my leg.. I thot is menses but is not as it is transparent in colour..this is the first time i encounter this.. Usually my bbt will stay high above 36.70 after o for at least two wks but today is only cd10 and since yesterday, my bbt already drop till 36.37 and today 36.47..
If this low, my af will be here but not true for this time and is not even two wks yet..;( wht happen to me internally? Wht shd i do now? Really worried and cant sleep well.. Anybody hv silmilar encounter? Dun think is due to the vitamin & supplement ba?? Thk u gals..

Hi snuggly
Oh dear.. Hope u r feeling better now.. So u starting ur ivf this month? Take care and better to hv a strong body before u start ur ivf.. Lets jiayou together.. Did they call u abt ur bt result?

Hi holiday
Thks for sharing on the tips.. Rest extra well k..;)

Hi ceraine
Think positive ya.. Bbt drop abit is ok ya.. Dun worry too much k.. Like the rest mention, got faint line means positive too.. Today shd be the right day to start testting on hpt right.. Last few days result not counted yah due to pregnyl stil in u..;)

Hi miracle
How r u today? Test on hpt le ma? Jiayou and positive k. Bfp bfp...

Thx Sistas for all d encouragement.

Holiday, sesame, Joanne
Started bbt only on Monday as I constantly felt a burning sensation n afraid to be down with fever.
36.62,36.66 and today 36.40
Yesterday night I don't feel the warmth n burning feel that's
why itchy hand tested bbt to be 36.65.Monday night was as high as 37.09
Therefore bbt this morning just to confirm My suspicion as
yesdae all d twitches,aches suddenly disappear.
Bbt charting for me very zun one, but hope thus round, juz
this round, it does not work.
Well since bbt dip Le, might as well test hpt as well. Took a glance at it within 5 mins n went back to sleep till now.
Hubb was quite worried as I teared a little just now. He kept encouraging embbies to stick on and assured me they are still there striving for survival. Really thanks for his support.
I am already thinking my next plan Le
If I failed even with 2 grade 4s at 11 n 6 cells, what's my chance of 2 grade 3 surviving thawing?
Reason for failure n improvements?? Don't want to plunge into a fresh cycle without knowing rootcause(thou I know
there is no specific reasons)...
should I applaud my bravery to test so early or is it plain stupidity?haha...anyway, it's good to be mentally prepared.

Still harbouring a hope for dr loh's miracle hand to work miracle on me... N constantly encouraging my two little darlings to hang on tight..

Sorry Sistas for d long post..

Joanne
Today is 3rd day fr d last prengyl jab.
This mrning after d test, d line was fainter than sunday.
Gave up n went to sleep.. Didn't even want to take a look at it.
Took a glance awhile ago. Comparatively to sunday's strip at this Hr.. D line was darker..
Anyway, Tmr will be d day!

Snuggly,
U chk with dr Zou if it's feng mo.
If yes, you can try out the following :
1) dice garlic n mix with vinegar. Wrap it in a cloth n apply it on d hives area.
2) prepare a super duper sweet drink of sis sugar with water and drink it. Has to be Really sweet!! My collegue swear by this old remedy.

I used to hv very bad hives from weather change n eating hairy crab bah during business trip to shanghai. Took me a yr plus to hv it cured with Tcm n accunpuncture as it messed up my hormones.

Ceraine, just went kk for blood test for progestone level. Ask the nurse and she said only to test hpt on the blood test day. She said even hpt test on bt day also sometime not accurate. So dun give up first...

Hope4bb,
Thx thx.. Huh, even hpt on BT day not accurate? How abt BT result itself? It won't be a fakie due to residual prengyl bah??

2 moredays to BT.. Will juz enjoy these precious days before I start work Monday. Don't wana think of d out one Le. What will be.. Will be..

ceraine, I am one example. I tested clearblue HPT at 12am midnight & it's negative. However, when I went for BT ard 7.30am, KK called me back and tell me is positive. Anything is possible so dun give up hope yet!

Starnight, hope4bb, Holidaygal,
Thx so much..u guys have been so great!
Yah... Will continue to stay positive, have faith n not give u hope...juz apologized to bb for losing faith with them..

Starnight,
Thx so much, Wats ure beta hcg reading on BT day ?

ceraine, dun think too much first, will affect the embbies inside u...wait for another 2 days ok for the BT, dun jump to conclusion first.

hopeforbaby, u can go for early BT, but if beta reading does not reach their minimum of 250, u need to pay extra and go for the 2nd test 2 days later.

ceraine
Me still here. I'm still testing on Fri so the positive hpt means nothing conclusive to me yet. I also told hubby not to be too happy yet. We countdown together to D day when we BFP ok?

What time will you be going down? I want to avoid $5.50 ERP!! So I'll go abit later 9-10AM. You? =)

Soul,
Yah... Will countdown to Bfp together with u...I want to Bfp!!!!!
Just a singleton, I'll be contented..Twin will be bonus. A healthy bb(s) for me to carry to full term.. A bb of our own to dote.
You know.. I am surrounded by kids..n our neighbor two kids ard so close to us..we bring them out,bathe them, feed them, coax them to sleep...n we really hope to have our own to dote..

Horrible rigght $5.50!!
Gota chk with hubb, probably ard that timing too.. After that hmm.. Go for dimsum.wait.. 9-10?? My list stated 7.30-9am lei..

I must hv scared my buddy off with my emotional roller coaster Le.. She Mia Liao..

Hehe I think I go down to my house gp for Bt on next Thursday. Kk Bt is on sat and the nurse said b there by 8am so that result out by 1130. So early hor. Kk Bt is on d16

Soul,
U must be eyeing your ice-cream with anticipation right? Give ureself a treat Friday!
Hmm.. Any nice dimsum to recommend?

Sesame,
Hehe.. I m mostly late for my BT.. Only session I arrived on-time is ER.. Even ET was late. No diff mah, still have to wait!
N when kkivf state expedited bloodtest.. Eiiii.. It's as good as normal!I waited 4 hrs for my P level n Ohss result which d nurse claim expedited and available in an hrs time.

jus did my first jab... phew...

hi ceraine,
i got my fingers cross for u ... waiting for ur good news... see i jus started my suppression stage...like take forever to wait for my er... lolx...