oh yah, day, just rem u r doing your bt today. All e best too! I'm sure yours will come back w a high number! I'll b waiting w a BIG bag to collect your babydusts! Hee hee!

iloveshoes: that's gd to hear...my menses is late again this mth...argh...so now waiting time begin...heheheh

loulou: Congrats...4th FET..and successful...ur endurance really pays off..must follow like u...nvr give up and keep on gg...Thanks for sharing the good news with us...

Snuugly: I am doing FET in Feb…for the time being gg for accu with Dr Zou…taking herbs..and all the supplements…and of cos not forgetting exercising as well..;-) u r going for ur 1st IVF soon?

Nadia, will be starting lucrin ard 20dec since af is supposed to come this month end. I see many sisters here go see dr zou and I dunno if I should. Now only taking folate. Last time saw tcm, always say my body very "Han".

Ceraine – all the best in ur ER today ya ☺ jiayou

Babyluck – u will have ur chance de, everyone else oso will have chance to bfp one day. Have to have faith. My dh oso one lousy housemaker…sub standard cleaning but really no choice have to close one eye lor

Soulvacation - good nos. of eggs. I had 20 egss retrieved last time and I had to take 2 panadols at night after the painkiller wears off. To make it worse, the antibiotic they give triggered my gastric pain oso so I had to endure both pains until I finished my antibiotic. Drink at least 2L water daily to combat ohss.

Stickybb- u must have faith in urself and Dr Loh, oki….be positive u will bfp this time around.

Sesame- thanks!! U must be very excited now thinking about next week’s scan ..hehe

Mikela- I keep positive by talking to embbies, pray to god everyday. I listen and read god’s teaching everyday to keep my sanity in check..sorry ah, I always talk abt praying to god n stuff. My mum raised me superstitiously since young so I believe a lot in god’s power and their presence.

Loulou- congrats..very high reading. Good signs..

Bbdusts to Rainbow and Shoes too !...be positive and bfp soon…jiayou….

snuuggly - perhaps u shud give dr zou a try. I oso came to know abt her in this forum and in my opinion, the accu helped me to tiao my womb.

Ladies, those who have bfp, big congrats to u!

I started to have symptoms of stomach aches/cramps since last Friday & believe is not really a good sign. Starting to lose faith.

Though still talking to my embryos & praying, I feel chances r getting lower for each day.

Like to know if anyone try from frozen embryo after failed ivf?

Sasha: dun worry so much on the symptoms..it can be good sign...just stay +ve...there r sistas who BFP with FET...but of cos u dun have to consider it now...Keep the +veness going till BT day...;-)

sasha - cramps & aches could be due to ohss, I started having since D9 & until now still having them on & off. dun lose faith, continue to talk to ur precious!

Nadia - is Dr Zou always very busy? Must i book like weeks in advance? I do not dare to wear slippers at home ley...last time i did...i slipped and fell so hard. Whole hip and butt was bruised. Me very clumsy la....:~(

snuugly: ic...then try to avoid liang food lor...i tink the longan, red dated & wolfberry will warm up the womb...i drink that as well...Dr Zou is busy but appt must always book early...good that u r seeing her this fri...my appt is thurs morning..;-)

<font color="0077aa">hi Nadia!!!!
*wave wave*
very soon and you are going to have you FET....will bfp!

soul
are you better today?
Last night i wake every 4 hours to pee. and each turn, can feel the cramp. Even now, I cant sit for long, I cant lie down for long, will ache and feel uncomfy. can only take naps here and there.
did you extend your HL to bt day?

ceraine buddy
how are you?
hope everything smooth smooth for you....</font>

Hi ineedmiracle....didn't c u often after ER...must be in discomfort (i guess..so it's true afterall)..use hot bag...lots of water intake..dun forget immunocal too..yup soon my FET is coming..time flies..now mid Nov alreadi...u take care k..wish u all the best for ur ET on thurs...waiting to hear gd news after ur 2ww..;-)..Stay positive..cheerful..dun worry so much...BFP is on the way...hehehe

<font color="0077aa">Nadia
just can't sit for long. aching at lower abdominal and back. Using heat pad at night, but not so much in the day, cos will feel very warm especially when the weather is already hot. =)
taking immunocal day and night. still twice a day. feeling tired but can't really sleep well. can only doze then whole body ache.

worried about the fetilisation rate...somehow feel 18 abit little. You have more that time right?</font>

ineedmiracle: the uncomfortable...pain..is bad..i still remember mine...at times i can't even lie down..cos can't breathe properly...can feel water in the lungs area...do everything slowly...immunocal up to 3 or 4 if really feel too bloated...ask ur dh to sayang sayng u more k...

mine harvest alot cos PCOS mah..33..but low fertilisation rate...eggs stubborn like me..hard...hehehe

snuugly : i dun take everyday..max 2x weekly...cos abit too heaty for me..

miracle - 18 is a good number! dun worry so much, I suffered a lot after ER too, the cramps were simply excruciating! need to take synflex if not can't sleep at all

nadia - I harvested 38, fertlisation rate was acceptable

Thanks rainbow and CKK! Will try to stay positive!

miracle> Hello! I'm also having the same aches and pains as you. When I walk, I crouch my body over cos its too painful to walk upright! Last night I went to poo, FINALLY! I've never been so happy being able to poo! hahahaha. But it was painful cos need to exert effort and my womb area hurt so much.

I can't even eat Panadol cos allergic. Am allergic to most painkillers so I can only tahan... =( But the hot bottle helped alot!!! I think you shld take short naps in between. Better than no rest at all! Now I'm worried that Thurs ET will make the pain worse. I'm paranoid.

I took HL but cos its sch holidays, so didn't take up to Blood Test day as suggested by the nurse. My HL is for 14days. You?

Nadia> Wow! 33eggs!!! You must have been super bloated!!!! I feel for you!

Snuggly> I can't drink longan tea everyday either. Too heaty for me. I think you'll know somehow when you try. Your body shld give u an indication?

Buddy,
I am on my way home.
My blood transfusion was supposed to be at 8am n got delayed till 9.30 am as they didn't get d pumps, syringes ready n was checking with day surgery for availability. D anesthesian was good.. Constantly assuring that everyting is okie n asking how I am.very cute, introduce me to dr Loh that I am d blood problem girl.
I went in for ER only at 10.15am... So hungry wor.

Buddy, 18 u feel little. Mine only half of yours lei, retrieved 9 only!!!! Am somewhat disappointed but I hv faith in them will hv good fertilization. Will be lying if I say I m not worried at this low no.
Keep complaining to my hubb all dr Loh fault dun wana ups my dosage...
Was even telling d nurse so low number.
Must have faith all will fertilized. Btw, my ET is Friday.

Keep telling myself I juz need 2, juz 2 good 1's to get preggy.
I'll be contented to freeze a few if we intend to hv more than 2 kids..
I believe the nos are within Dr Loh expectation as he ever told me.. Lower dose.. Hv a few good ones can Le.. Don't be so greedy.

D girl sited next beside me had 11eggs during last scan.. This her 2nd fresh with a few failed FET. I hope she is doing good too.. We were like so chatty

<font color="0077aa">soul
yah lor...when i sit too long, I walk around crouching like ah ma..hahah
I took till BT. now already holiday for me but worried sch will call me back, so be more assured..just take lor. hahah

buddy
wah you must be very hungry!!!
yesterday I can really eat! after ER, i go mcdonald get fillet-o-fish, then at 430pm i had dumpling noodle, very hungry, and at 730pm, hubby cook pasta for me..haha...he say i really pig. pain and still eat so much! lolz

we really must have faith in embbies.
oh, yours fri, so you also get 3-day transfer! Yesterday so many ladies ER, i guess they are not able to slot in those ER today. WHat time your ET?</font>

ceraine> hope you're feeling better now? You shld go lie down and rest and sleep the day off if you can! So we won't meet you on Thurs? We pray for each other! That all our eggies will fertilise and hatch! =)

soul - I was over stimulated, D5 scan was already 30+ so I'm not surprised that they harvest 38

ceraine - dun worry about the numbers... believe all will be fertilised! D3 transfer is better than D2 I personally feel, its like tricking the embbies they're still in the lab so implantation rate is higher

Ha.. Wanted to go praying n hv lunch... Both ganarejected by hubb!! Ask me go bk rest.

So far so gd, feeling okie.. Slight pain ...

Btw miracle n soul, are u Gers having review with dr Loh on thurs??

<font color="0077aa">ceraine
Dr Loh will be there to perform the ET. .....erm..what review are you referring to?
yesterday I din even see Dr loh in the theatre and knock out le. so no one ask me for i/c...hmmm</font>

miracle> Wah you still managed to get to mcdonalds after ER! I nearly pengsan and DH had to push me on wheelchair to the taxi stand! So malu... =( But I did have a good appetite when I woke up later that afternoon. My boobs also less sore. So happy.

winnie> OIC, that means you were given a higher dose of Puregon/Gonal? Did you also have OHSS?

ceraine> Nurse didn't mention review with Dr Loh or maybe I didn't catch cos was in too much pain. She did say that they would let us know the quality of eggs and fertilisation rate etc though.

soul - I was initally given 225iu of gonal-f, after the d5 scan, the dosage was immediately brought down to 150iu. I suffered mild ohss during my 2nd week of 2ww, but it was bad enough for me. until now still have on &amp; off cramps

Winnie
Thx for d assurances. Yes was hoping for d3 since d numbers are low on scan at 13 nia n some small size. Feel so much better it's d3. I believe they'll be doing 100% ICSi.
Yah... Quality more important.
K...here starts my holiday.

Rainbow,BabyLuck,PinkM,Syrah,Sasame,YenYen,

I went back for my beta hcg this morning..beta is 196. Nurse and Dr Zou assured me that its in normal range as its only DPT15. Past few days was really tough and now i hope my beta will continue to increase steadily...

Meanwhile as promised, I would like to shower <font color="#F778A1">**TONS</font> <font color="#C38EC7">OF</font> <font color="#488AC7">BABYDUSTS**</font> TO ALL THE Ladies here!!...Have faith and you will be bfp SOON...

<font color="0077aa">soul
i think i din feel the pain cos they gave me extra painkiller in my drip.
my boobs still bit bit sore. had lunch at abot 12 plus and feeling uncomfy now.....
I hope i can be better tml. cos wanna go out tml before my ET. I wanna YUM CHA!!!!!</font>

Soul n miracle
I wastold to hv review with dr Loh to ensure no ohss n can proceed with ET.. Maybe I special case bah coz I pre-highlight to him of ohss likelihood.
Bk homele n lying down. Shhhh shah area pain pain...

Winnie:
I remembered that Syrah BFP long ago mah... and Sasha is the anxious one now and thinking of FET even before BT!

Sasha:
Hang in there...!! Don't think -ve k??

PinkM, hee!.. u r quickie!. It was intended for Syrah too. But I missed out Sasha too.. *big opps*!!.. I did probably re-phase abit too...

ALL THE Ladies,
Would like to shower **TONS OF BABYDUSTS** to everyone!!...Have faith and you will be bfp SOON...

ineedmiracle: dun worry abt fertilisation rate..urs shld be k..who knows high fertilisation rate..we need 1 good egg to succeed...so take it slow and easy..for now rest well before ur ET on thurs...

winniepooh: ya i remembered urs is alot so is day..hehehe....i nvr knew i got so many eggs...cos scan only 20 mah..but since PCOS will definitely have more eggs..

talking abt OHSS..sent shivers to me...argh...painful and scary experience..ehhee

soulvacation: ya wow 33..I was too shock to react when nurse told me 33...anyway in pain liao so dun even wan to ask more..hehehe

Days: Congrats Congrats...tanks for the babydust...;-)

So hepi tomolo holiday..yipppeee...

pinkM - I was also very anxious before BT and have to bug Ning 2 days before my actual BT haha

miracle - eat all the forbidden before ET hor, I regretted not eating sashimi before ET but now running away from fish

<font color="0077aa">ceraine
talking about ohss, no medicated oil is a must to follow me wherever i go. and my inhaler too. And not forgetting my 1L of water. hubby filled up for me before leaving for work. think i should go lie down too </font>