babyluck,
Hmm..I was told to have a bite before my transfer as it was at 12noon. Why do u need to fast for transfer? Its ER that I was told to fast!

day, u r still hvg e same prob too! I can feel e gas moving ard my tummy area, but it just refuses to get out... So end up pain... At least 1st few days nt dat bad... It's getting worse... Nw my tummy big big... Hope this prob of ours will go off soon...

fancy, miracle n Pink M,

tks for ur replies one supplements... I stick to just what I hv, nvr buy anything extra supplements...

miracle & ceraine: hope ur follicles will continue to grow swee swee! Heehee...

rainbow,
haha!..if only its the doting embbies competition you will sure win
. Yes, these days, I can only eat half the portion of my usual and my tummy will be v.bloated. But I don't hv tummyache or constipation issue. U constipated ? Try to avoid oily stuffs and spicy food.

Day, when the nurse told me I also blur blur... Then after think think n read the paper for few times n confirm no food n drink after 11pm except plain water.

babyluck, wow, your ET is so early! Got to fast e nite b4... At most can take plain water only... Rem to get your hb to request for a room to rest if they can't allow u to stay in e ET room...

<font color="0077aa">babyluck
thanks! hope tml will grow even bigger. I will be there about 8am for the scan.

Rainbow
yeah, hope will grow bigger tml. was telling my follicles to increase another 3mm by tml scan. haha...they must be thinking this mummy very demanding...

day
yeah. today when I walked out of the scan, I was smiling away. very happy. Just hope tml will be better and all will go smoothly for me =)

ceraine
I will probably jab lucrin at home tml instead of getting the nurse to do it for me. Would prefer hubby to jab for me. Thanks to Mic, I have 1-2 days more to jab. </font>

day,

Haha... Yalor... If got such competition, I sure win... But not fun leh, wrist will become stiff... Lol!

I always hv constipation prob, but I released abit these two days leh... Maybe I'll try prune juice later...

rainbow,
Maybe try to clear your bowels and see if your tummyache gets fixed!. But don't take too much as Prune juice has got the laxative effect on me!

miracle,
how many more days of puregon do u need to jab ?

Rainbow, last time my fresh cycle also around this timing. I afraid my dh will feel paiseh to go ask the nurse Loh. Hahaha....

Pink_M, I did ate promfrets during my 2ww and before tt but not advisable to eat too much as high in cholestrol...tis is wat I heard from my friends.

Miracle,
Sorry sorry. Didn't check the forum till now. Yes i recalled our FSH similar. Our fol sizes look similar too actually. My biggest on the last scan was 18.5mm. I had a total of 21 fol. I remembered my scan was a fri. In the end I jabbed puregon sat &amp; sun. Mon nite was trigger. ER wed and ET Fri. Out of 21, 12 fertilized by ET day. They said another 2 were under observation. When I came back later on to collect the embbies report, they said out of the 2, 1 reached blasto but quality not gd so they didn't freeze it. So I ended up with 10 frozen.

All the best for your ER &amp; ET! Time really flies. Soon you'll BFP too!

day, I just drank some... Hope it helps cos I usually need laxative to clear system... Miss e 1st few days of free air bomb releases... Now tio stuck... Lol!

<font color="0077aa">syrah
12 fertilised already quite good le. Hope I also have so many fertilised!

day
actualli i'm confused.
The doctor say I just need on jab today i.e 8 days puregon will do.
Then tml and sat I just need to jab lucrin, no need puregon. Then hcg trigger is saturday.
So w/o puregon, will the follicles still continue to grow till hcg trigger on sat?</font>

miracle,
Hey, did u ask dr if can do another jab for tomorrow ? At least can let the smaller follicles catch up...Think the puregon in your body will still make your follicles grow a little even after hcg trigger. For me, i went back to scan 3wks after my ER and dr found a handful of small follicles still growing in my ovaries--Scary!. Thankfully ocp 'destroyed' them.

Rainbow, ok ok.
but guess most of sisters here all dun hv chance to lie down at kk after ET. Will try try to ask myself tomoro. Hahaha.

Miracle,
Don't worry. U have quite a lot of good ready sized fol already. The doc is afraid of overstimulating u. It's really something that shld be avoided. Previously I was also worried that so early stop stimulating but the doc n dr Zou both said it's just nice. So in total u jab 8 or 9 days of Puregon? It's really very gd response on your part.

Don't listen to Day. Mate... Don't stress our poor miracle. Hehe.. During my time she was also urging me to ask for extra day of stimulation. There's no need to get the fol so big too. Doesn't necessary mean the bigger better chances of fertilizing. I recalled at that time I only had one 18.5 and two 18mm. These 3 were the biggest of the lot.

I jabbed 8 days...today the 8th day lor.
Okie...will not be stress up. hee...Day just giving suggestion if extra jab can yield better size. Also hope my 17mm and 16.5mm will become 18mm at least. I wan bfp with twins like you too.
I have faith in my follicles. Thanks for reassuring me =)</font>

Dear all ladies,
I'm new here. I started reading this forum during my 1st ivf 2ww on sept 2010. 1st ivf failed... I am with CARE and I've got PCOS, ER 30 eggs, 21 fertilized. 1st ivf transfer 3 embroys(IVF). Frozen 18 embroys. Grade of embroys is grade 1 &amp; 2, IVF &amp; ICSI. Angela advised me Jan 2011 do FET. She said Nov &amp; Dec AF call her. I may need to go there for scan / something like that.
Angela said i may need Med FET, cos i'm PCOS. May i know is the preparation of FET?

hi gers..
miss u!!!

i have been sitted at my desk clearing work since 5pm.taking a breather now as the jab is painful and need to lie down.
will fly off again ...aiyoh..so much for mc..might as well go back work and dun waste mc.

Miracle,
my appt 8.20..should be there by 8am.
yah..agree with syrah...i was told bigger size does not necessarily means better chance of fertilization or definatley containing egg.
ures looks perfect to me le.whilst mine needs some catching up! more importantly, all to contain egg and high fertilization rate.

i have oli a day of lucrin left.likely have to buy le.hehehe......after i bfp, will contribute out to the girls :)

we realli same fate lei..still working at this hour!!!i guess i will hit the sack ard 1am.

btw,i called mom's cooking le.will reconfirm the date on monday.will ask for delivery thurs since wed is public holiday.
omitted out chilli, ducks, sotong and beef. 4 out of their 5 omission list. ha..i eat grass can liao.cant omit beancurd thou.

syrah, wats ure remaining sizes?
i was literally begging the doc to increase my dose.rejected!i even toyed with idea to increase abit, say 50iu and tell doc accidentally press lor..if gana questioned. eventualli didnt as dr loh(2nd opinion liao) didnt give green light too.

Babyluck,
wat time u be there tmr? call me k....if u still recognize me :)
good luck for ure ET tmr

day,
me oso kiasu type.i even ask Dr zou can jab earlier boh so more reaction time. diaoz!
the jab will stay in our body 24hrs, and it is important to maintain same jab timing for hormonal balance..max allowable is 2hrs difference.
well..i can only bang on the last jab of 200iu to boost up the smaller ones...

rainbow..
thanks for your well wishes..
so excited for tmr scan lei...

miracle,
dun hid yourself tmr hor..lets see if we fated to see each other tmr.
likely i going alone as hubb gota rush to work after dropping me off.

stickybb
i very yuan wang lei.got jabb lor but nothing goes in
dr zou mentioned one of her patient too encountered same.
so girls starting or already on puregon, pls remember to check and ensure the dose has been successfully injected.
hubb and me wondered how many more jabs we didnt succeed jab as we didnt check before we dump to dustbin

anyway...wats done cant be undone..look forward to BFP BFP...

sesame
yah, pomfret high in cholesterol..
turn to salmon, codfish ..healthier.
hows ure appetite so far.
i wan to bfp like u too....

Ladies, gg to start lucrin soon... Roughly rem the dosage is 10 units... Tat means we pull the syringe to 10, right? It's not stated anywhere wats the dosage... Went for the 'lesson' 2 wks ago... Forgot liao...

<font color="0077aa">ceraine
2 hrs diff? today my puregon was jabbed 4 hrs from usual timing. Today my bloat is bad. tummy is big even now. I can feel the gas moving around in tummy. farted many many times today but still having a gassy tummy. Just feel like a pig now.

why you omit duck? I will omit chilli, sotong and beef too. their menu have duck ah?

tonight going to sleep ard 12plus. last night toss n turn on bed for 2 hrs despite going to bed at 1030pm. haiz.

Think tml i will be stone stone again.
Just now i was so stress with assignment, I actually cried!! haiz
end up kena scolded by hubby. say i so stress and cry, later follicles shrink in size how...humph!

you should have enough lucrin. I jab an extra day than you, wasted an extra 10ml cos hubby dropped syringe on floor. so if i can have 1 jab, you should be able to have 3 more mah.</font>

Ceraine,
Went to dig out my notes. Here they are.
Lining = 10mm
Right ovary = 17, 16.5, 16, 16, 15.5, 14.5, 14, 9.5, 9 (Total 9 follicles)
Left ovary = 18.5, 18, 18, 15, 15, 14.5, 13, 13, 12, 10, 9.5, 9.5 (Total 12 follicles)

<font color="0077aa">ceraine
haha...okie...I will be carrying a pink bag and wearing purple top. I think you might have seen me today bah. I quite plump plump one...haha...and now with a tummy...worse!
I will be with my hubby, till he needs to go off abt 9.</font>

happybb,
yah, pull to 10 can liao.should be the same dosage for all.
u with KK? their practice is to pull more than 10, probably to 15 mark...then relase back the excess. also, you must ensure no big big bubbles..small ones are okie.

ure first time jabbing? no worries..not scary one.
if u scare pain pain, numb the area with ice before jab.

Ceraine... Dr Zou's patient is me lor, she is referring to me... i m the one that jab air in only....kakaka... same as u never lock the pen correctly with the clicking sound. I was so panic at tat time leh... some more is a sun... phew...i wrote email to Dr Loh to get advise. Lucky he answered me and told me to do another jab but lower dosage after 12 hours later.

for one moment I thought I saw my own follicle sizing till I see 18mm. haha...
oh, we actually have same number of follicles on each side.
So in total you are on 8/9 days of puregon?</font>

miracle,
sayang sayang...big hugsss...
ure hubb naughty lor..scare u.
cry out if u need lah...will feel better after release.

i became very selective during puregon stage.still eating less and lesser...aiyoh..the word duck puts me off...
that day ordered duck rice and no appetite...i majiam preggy symptom hor.

4hrs okie bah..since its ure last jab le.

u wearing purple today..with long hair..and tied up?? i was sitting RIGHT IN FRONT OF U!!
or u mean tmr??
i duno wat i am wearing tmr too..tummy bloated.
today i wore a super bright yellow dress .

Tks, ceraine... Urs is also 10?

Ya, my first time...

Ceraine &amp; miracle... All the best to er &amp; et... Hope to collect bbdusts..
rem zen...