hi gers..
miss u!!!
i have been sitted at my desk clearing work since 5pm.taking a breather now as the jab is painful and need to lie down.
will fly off again ...aiyoh..so much for mc..might as well go back work and dun waste mc.
Miracle,
my appt 8.20..should be there by 8am.
yah..agree with syrah...i was told bigger size does not necessarily means better chance of fertilization or definatley containing egg.
ures looks perfect to me le.whilst mine needs some catching up! more importantly, all to contain egg and high fertilization rate.
i have oli a day of lucrin left.likely have to buy le.hehehe......after i bfp, will contribute out to the girls
we realli same fate lei..still working at this hour!!!i guess i will hit the sack ard 1am.
btw,i called mom's cooking le.will reconfirm the date on monday.will ask for delivery thurs since wed is public holiday.
omitted out chilli, ducks, sotong and beef. 4 out of their 5 omission list. ha..i eat grass can liao.cant omit beancurd thou.
syrah, wats ure remaining sizes?
i was literally begging the doc to increase my dose.rejected!i even toyed with idea to increase abit, say 50iu and tell doc accidentally press lor..if gana questioned. eventualli didnt as dr loh(2nd opinion liao) didnt give green light too.
Babyluck,
wat time u be there tmr? call me k....if u still recognize me
good luck for ure ET tmr
day,
me oso kiasu type.i even ask Dr zou can jab earlier boh so more reaction time. diaoz!
the jab will stay in our body 24hrs, and it is important to maintain same jab timing for hormonal balance..max allowable is 2hrs difference.
well..i can only bang on the last jab of 200iu to boost up the smaller ones...