Bbluck... I can't pm u cos u hvnt activate it... Give me Yr email add ba, I wana send love notes to u... Heeeee

Nadia... I m fine, thank you. U enjoy Yr trip and Siok rite? Heeee.... My trip ok lor not much excitement cos went there many times already...haha juz wana getaway fm spore for a short trip to breath in some fresh air but over there so crowded everywhere.... Sienz

Babyluck: Thank u so much...will wait for ur cost later..no problem..after ur 2ww also can...just make sure u rest well after ET....
;-)..hmm download sound of waves and imgaine..hehehe...i tink that will be very sad...hehehe...now waiting for my co.trip for end mth..but no beach though..river only..hehehe

StickyBB: ya lor shiok leh..eventhough it's short la...ya sometimes we need to get away from the busy stuff in SG..and detox to relax...wish to have house by the beach..but not SG beach lah...here beach not clean...heheh

Hi ineedmiracle
so sweet of you to advise me..;) of course wun get angry..;)
as some sister here mention they rest for one cycle after tge minor surgery so i am pondering must i rest one cycle too? I hope to start ivf next mth sothat wontcrash with CNY since i am on long protocol..;(
ya, me very kancheong on doing all fast.. Maybe is due to dont want waste time further.. Hope can hv a bunny bb like most of the sister here..;) hv ttc for six yr.. Very tired mentally,finacially and physically..

Btw,are we allow to claim insurance for Surgery to remove polyps. Hope i dun need come out any hard cash..;(

gd morning to all sister..

day, forgot to say, I ate alot of ginger yday... This morning seems better... Maybe it takes hrs for my swallowed ginger to take effect... Hehe!

Star Night n syrah, congrats on hearing e heartbeats! I wish e day for such exciting appt will ever come for me... :p

stickyBB, alamak, I hope cod fish can eat cos I've asked hb to specifically buy dat... Btw does cod fillet = cod fish? I read frm web dat we shld eat more cod fillet n veg...

Syrah, my dh share the same sentiments as u on supports. He also told me not to jab unnecessary unless required. As for duphaston, tt time when I hving spotting, they prescribe me 1 week supply of 2 tab, 2 times per day. After this week’s supply, they give me another mth of 1 tab, 2 times per day. So I intend to follow…

Winnie, share with us on yr baby heartbeat this Sat..see whether it sounds like horse galloping or not?

Nadia, u r back! Glad tt u enjoyed yr trip…

I took a lot of cod fish during my 2ww, so it shd be fine.

Rainbow, after my fresh cycle till now dunno how many times I farts in office Liao. But only sound not smelly la. Hahahaha. Paisah...

sesame_oil: yup me back..yesterday cannot come in here...busy with werk..then evening got class..manage to read tru the post though...how r u?

Nadia, hmmm...ok! I think work will keep me occupied from thinking wild. Cannot eat too much every meal, and gets hungry every 2-3 hrs, must find something to munch. My back is aching, like breaking like tt. Hope I can see bb heartbeats in 2 weeks time

Nadia & stickybb, I will send the detail breakdown of the total cost to both of u. Actually I also keep total cost I spent at dr zou there. Hahaha. A lot of money loh....

Stickybb,
Yes I m here. Cod fish n salmon r good oily fish to eat. Deep sea fish to be avoided cos of mercury content. But all fish hv some level of mercury content lah so is a matter of moderation. Shark, swordfish shd be avoided. Tuna to be limited to abt 2 times a wk.

Rainbow,
Yes cod fish = cod fillet. Fillet is a pc of the fish lor.

Rainbow, Today I try to lie down for abt 1 hr after the insert but now still got lot of white thing coming out.... how long u lie down after the insert?

sesame_oil: ic...good to eat small meals..backache huh...can put warm bag or something...i tink it may ease the pain alittle..when is ur next appt to see baby hb?

Babyluck: thanks dear..actually I do keep track track of the cost involve for my IVF and Dr Zou and also supplements...alot of money..true true..but it will all be worth while...

Grumpus n sesame... I oso juz bought many codfish ytd... Hahaha... Out of sudden got a shock, if eat a small pc everyday ok lah hor? Heard last time MA said she ate alot of codfish and salmon to get herself prepared so I go and buy lor...Heee.... Not sure eat a small pc daily got help or not... Full of confusion.

Babyluck... Ok will pm u later if I can see it thru my iPhone otherwise got to wait til tonite then can pm u k. Btw, thanks for sending me the break downs when u hv them, I was abt to ask too. Hahaha

syrah, yep thanks it's really a relief! Congrats to u too for hearing your precious' heartbeats! I am also counting down for 1st tri to be over, feeling so tired everyday despite sleeping very early every nite.

sesame, yes, like what syrah mentioned, 6 wks can see heartbeat & 8 wks can hear in Dr Loh's rm 5. Dun worry, ur time will come soon

ceraine, that's what I thought initially until Dr Loh pointed this to me & ask me to take note.

Morning Nadia, me now at Care waiting for Angela... Ya tried the opk kit, think it's a waste of $$$. Very difficult to see le, like cannot see the patterns. The strip is easier. Maybe next month I try again :D

nadia, is next next Tue. Counting down each day and praying hard.

stickybb, I am a fish lover so if u ask me, I will say ok...even before embarking on ivf, I ate alot of fish.

StarNight, I am praying hard each day
But seeing u all able to see on 1st scan makes me feel more +ve

Babyluck,
Hmmm, how abt corn soup, ABC soup, black bean soup, peanut soup? Lotus root soup some say is liang, but I read this TCM advise before say tat raw lotus root is liang but cooked lotus root is not liang anymore.
That's the few I can think of off the top of my head

grumpus, tks... Will continue w cod fish...

Babyluck, I lie down ard 2 hrs after insert... I read alot abt e pessaries last nite... E progesterone In e pessary is absorbed in e 1st 20-30 mins, so dun hv to worry if u c any white residual coming out... Those r the veg fats, nt progesterone...

Joanne,
I think whether it's claimable depends on what the doctor writes on the report. Prev my laparoscopy was covered by insurance. That time Dr Loh said as my tubes were causing me pain so the surgery is necessary & not under reproductive (IVF) component n hence claimable for medisave. U may wish to check with your doc on this.

Janice: is it...k la dun buy then...hehehe..thanks dear..maybe you continue to try..and see whether got pattern...

sesame_oil: oh another 2 more weeks huh...do update us...very hepi for u...

Just wan to update 1 more good news..my little Sis is preggie after her m/c in Aug..manage to see baby's heartbeat today..but she is wared though cos of severe vomitting...but should be k..Gonna be Aunt soon next year..;-)

Winnie,
I also run at the sight n smell of fish although I love it previously. It's normal reaction.

Sesame,
I'm cutting down to 1 pill 2x a day which was my original dosage. If spotting again I'll go back to 2 pills. It's scary with the amt of duphaston that I've already consumed. This is my 3rd purchase already.

Starnight,
Our body is adjusting to the pregnancy so will feel tired easily. I can get insomnia at night too cos keep waking up to pee n then can't sleep again.

Rainbow,
Thank you! Your day will come soon. Bb dust to u!

sesame, have ur appetite change yet? I realised I am still eating the food I like to eat but I read that winnie has changed her appetite after bfp. I hope my MS won't peak out of sudden, so far still alrite but it's only coming week 7 tmr. Not sure when MS will peak for average women...

Nadia,
That's fantastic news! So happy for your Sis n u! Hope she's a smooth pregnancy ahead.

Starnight,
Maybe u r the lucky one with no MS. 7 week n no MS is gd. It's possible that it'll not hit at all.

winnie, wow! Tt is fast, hope yr MS ease off soon.

congrats Nadia, yr sis must be v happy. Must ask her to really take good care
Rub her tummy for babydusts...

syrah, duphaston not cheap wor...I wonder hw long we need to take..

Sesame & Grumpus, thanks for the advise. With this few types of soup already can last me for 2ww liao. Will try to cook my own soup other than tingkat food.

Starnight, so far I still take the food I like but I can't eat too much at one go, will feel v bloated. I need to take something like hot drinks, bread, apple, biscuits every 2-3 hrs. Not everyone will hv MS. Goofie dun hv it and she gets hungry easily and can see baby waving at her le.

Star Night: thank u...yup hope my turn will come soon...;-)

Syrah & sesame_oil: thanks dearie...I just hope all will go well..she is abt 7 weeks now..but MS very bad like the 1st one though..so if follow my mum...abis liao..my mum's MS is 6 mths...hope all will go well after her 2nd tri...All of us r very hepi...and yes I will collect lots of baby dust to her...

and also on behalf of my sis..baby dust to all too...sharing to all here...;-)

Sesame,
Yea it's expensive. I'll prob finish this current supply then stop. So eating every 2-3hrs work for u too? Glad that it helps. My eating habit changed once again. I'll be hungry for lunch but no appetite for dinner. Will have to eat every 2-3hrs in the day n once night hits, MS takes over & no appetite completely. My DH saying that must be gal so dont want to eat at night n go on diet!

syrah, my stomach growls every 2-3 hrs but I din put on much weight as each intake is not much. As long as got intake, I feel much better. I feels dizzy at times too but BP is normal.

Yr dh so cute! Can think of this...haha..

Sesame,
There's no need to worry abt weight now. I lost weight even though I was eating every 2-3hrs with small portions too. Till now with appetite better, I'm still not back to my usual weight too.

janice - I saw u at CARE but paiseh to call out to u. I'm wearing a white dress with a black bag. my hubby encourage me to call out to u but I'm just paiseh lah

Winnie, haha I think it's u too but me oso pie say to call u leh :p we are all shy shy lor hehe

Me juz out fr Care, Very sad
... my results not so gd... growth hormone n fsh very low. Dh's sperm analysis oso no gd too... Sigh... Now me on 3mths growth hormone, need to jab everyday then er. Additional cost of $4k+... All in all after medisave cash out ard $16k hmmm

So now Wat shd I do huh? Any special things to take? I started on conceive well gold, Angela said enuf. Need to up protein? Angela said no need safe sex leh.

<font color="0077aa">ladies
Can i chk.....
Previously i felt bloated, but after consuming 2 packs of immunocal daily, i noticed my bloat is much better, and more farting (ooops).
However i noticed im getting breathless easily. Cos i hv asthma, so each time i felt breathless i will use my inhaler. And been using it frequent as compared to before. After use, i will be oki.

I dun hv bloating, only breathless. Still considered hving ohss?</font>