rainbow - i oso din take immunocal last time. purely egg whites for me. i guess we can get enuff protein from egg whites. but if u wan, u and drink immucocal and cut down on eggs

actually if u ladies are drinking immunocal, can skip egg whites, cos one pack of immunocal is as good as 3 to 4 egg whitesss

Rainbow, Will be doing ET on this friday. Just hope that by Friday my lining will be improve. I keep asking the african dr to drag for few more days but she explain lot things till i got no objection n everything leave it to faith liao.

Day, I already started my "intensive" acupunture from sat. Will continue everyday till this thur n hope lining will be better. I dunno what else to do but just pray hard that it will thicken this friday.

ckk - Hi, can i also have the recipe to to brew the cordyceps please. Thanks. U may PM me

Sesame - CONGRATS! U have made it. SO happy for you. Must eat & sleep well k. Have a smooth 9 mths ahead ah!

<font color="0077aa">winnie
wah! din know 1 immunocal = 3-4 eggwhites. then Im taking lots of proteins daily.....scary...

babyluck
from now till fri, so many days, lining will increase de. slowest will be 1mm every 2 days, so dun worry!!!! will bfp de!</font>

rainbow,
It didn't struck me that i would be bloated after transfer too. Eggie whites are sufficient too. I just can't stand the sight of whites now. So I took immunocal instead.

<font color="0077aa">day
i have 3 more days of eggwhites to go. And yes, just thinking eggwhite, I feel nauseous.
I dun even wan to touch it. so got to wait for hubby to be home this evening to prepare for me....
looks like 2ww i will switch to immunocal.

winnie
you mentioned that you din touch eggwhites at all during stimulation right? I wanted to...but since hubby bought so many eggs le, if i say dun wan, think he will STARE big big eyes at me le...lolz</font>

miracle - I never touch any eggwhites during stim &amp; 2ww, just depends on immunocal since I bought 2 boxes. if I dun finish that, my hubby will STARE big big at me too. but with my MS now, I'm spared from immunocal, will continue when the little one can take the taste again

miracle,
Hey..u are showing signs of whites phobia too. But proteins intake doesn't stop after ER.. I continued with whites after my ER too even though I didn't proceed with ET.

<font color="0077aa">day
I intend to take eggwhites till ER then after that will switch to immunocal le. I doubt i can stomach anymore eggwhites. really overdose of it le...hahaha

Just had lunch and feel bloated. and sides aching again,...
Ask you...if i take a a deep breath, and tummy din sink in, does it mean it is bloat or fat?

winnie
I also have 2 boxes sitting there waiting for me. but I keep in kitchen cabinet and hubby dun go open and see de...so i'm still save....

Miracle,
Heehee! If u r the slim lady, u are definitely feeling bloated. I think most of the ladies do feel abit of Bloating effect during our stimulant jabs. With the proteins u eat, u should be fine ;)

Babyluck,
Yes.. That's the way ;) .. Infact I was in rude shock after last weds mix up saga when I did my et just on tues. Was asking my hb how.. hb was very assuring and told me not to worry excessively and it should b an isolated case and told me that he will dote on his future baby as he knew the sufferings I went through and asked me to continue to hv faith with dr Cheng. My heart melted ... And after a night of sleep, I felt positive again ...

miracle - my hubby HELP me keep all my chicken essence, birdnest &amp; immunocal! but seeing me so xin ku, I'm spared from all these for now. will resume when I feel during 2nd tri. he make better immunocal than I do hahahaha

day, for us really lot of things to think it. But have to think positive otherwise will go crazy very soon. DH also keep telling me to think positively.
For the IVF mix up case, it is a bit scary n tense to make all IVF patients have more worry. No matter at which clinic we all will also worry. Nothing we can do except to trust the Dr n the nurses in that clinic. Have faith to them ok.

3 pkts of immunocal = 9-12 egg whites... but I'm only taking 4... Looks like i've to up my intake...

Btw, any of e sisters using or hv used Cyclogest Pessaries b4? I juz went toilet do big biz n alot of e insert came out... did u experience this b4? E last time I inserted was early in e morning... Shld I insert another one, juz in case? But I read dat overdosage is nt gd... (sorry if this sounds gross)...

Babyluck,
Yaya. Guess I was damn affected then as I did my ivf with TFC and I just tx the day before. Anyway, will continue to trust dr c and his team. Dr and the nurses are just great. This ivf journey is A real roller ride .., now I just stay as positive as possible. What time is your et on sat ?

day, we cant do anything but just to trust the Dr n his team. My ET is this coming friday 8am. KK wont update us on the status on the embryos, will only know it on that day itself. I just called n order mom's cooking also... scare I 4got so order early.
So u still playing ur iphone game now?

Babyluck,
Sometimes ignorance is a bliss .. Lab daily update can make your heart stop. Just go on sat and your darlings will be in you ;). Yes, I m still glued to the iPhone games... A few of the 2ww sisters are addicted too.

day, good that u still got iPhone games to play with. I guess I cant play games during 2ww coz when I play game i feel very kan chiong. hahahaha.... will just watch movie n sleep. When is ur BHCG BT? today is D7 after transfer liao. fast hor....

Rainbow, mine is cyclogest. Same as u. U only insert after ET? mayb coz mine is medicated FET thats y have to insert b4 ET.

Miracle
Told them I hv poor reaction to 150iu.. So at 200iu I m realli worried that not reacting well. At least if detected earlier tmr. I can upz my puregon dosage rather than thur which might not be in time.
But the nurse keep stressing tat it's oli day 5, thou nonetheless they allow me go down 
I not getting much cervical muscus or aches.. Might be too early..rather than poor reaction.
And I totally no appetite.. Had oli cereals , small portion of salad. N dinner having subway. Very unhealthy I know.. N too raw le.. Not cooked .. But the thot of fd brings nauseous..

Wah.. I m taking 9egg whites then with 3 fr immunocal!!!
Sure put on lots wt.

Miracle
Seems u hv more reactions to d jabs. Can't help worry if I m not responding well...
Will hope hope for d best tmr reading is gd n continue at 200iu.. N by thur swee swee to proceed ER. But dr Zou say unlikely lei... I prob will Hv another scan on sat..

<font color="0077aa">ceraine
I hv v low threshold pain. Tats y bitbit ache i can sense. Your CM more than usual? If yes then okie mah. Dun worry so much. Anyway update me tml. Hw i wish i can go scan and see mine</font>

Day: I have had my 1st Gonalf jab this morning with Jacqueline. Scary man! I really cannot imagine myself jabbing at home by myself. Don't think hb will jab me because he himself is scared too! Tomorrow I will still go down to TFC to try there. Before the saga, I was handled by Shamseah. Maybe I am now allocated with Jacqueline. I was told by her that at this stage, I don't require Immunocal.

Ladies: anyone of you are starting Gonalf like me?

sunstillshines,
Think Shamseah might be busy!..Jac is nice too. Its not that painful right ? Its only if you have the courage to jab yourself. I got to admit that I got 0 courage. My hb did all my gonalf and lucrin for me. If u have no confidence, u better go down everyday and let them jab. I am going down to TFC for my proluton jab tomorrow. Its painful as compared to the rest of the jabbie so far. Can u check your PM ?

Hi! How's everybody? Me still waiting for Care to call for my results, almost 2 weeks le...

Stickybb, u r back!!! How's Yr trip? Got win or not? Now dunno to continue with my exercise or not leh

miracle
for natural cycle, my CM will be alot nearing to O days...say 3 days in advance
for stimulation, duno lei.are we suppose to have?

Probably have to pay for tmr scan.

sun
my hubb also scare to jab me. but he has been supportive by preparing the jab for me, at least feel he is "involved"...

day,
i clear my angry bird le.soon you'll clear too..jiayou..

babyluck,
my hcg bt is next thurs..Don't want to think abt it else I will get anxiety attacks earlier.

rainbow/ceraine,
thanks for your tips..I am no longer an angry person anymore. Flattening the piggies and advancing now.

my blood test came back le, and i got a genetic red blood cells disorder... omg... now gg for further tests see if how badly will my future babies inherit the disorder... if very bad hor, babies will die de... so sad ar... take so much blood test for so many yrs also nothing much and now this...

if things go smooth smooth end of nov i can start my jab then dec is my ivf cycle

Stickybb, that day syrah did post here n said that during pregnancy is good to sleep at ur left as it will hv better blood flow. During 2ww v can try this position also or sleep at the back. Think sleep position during 2ww may not affect the success rate but v can try this position also. But normally after I fall asleep I dunno what position I sleep Liao.

Holidaygal, hi hi! Long time no see le... Me nothing to share here so cannot contribute much

Oh will happen de ah? K Tmr I call cos fri I gg away le

hi love
hi janice,
gg for further tests... is sgh dr yu... oh ya, i requested her to do 3 types of antibodies test too... to see if the results are ok, cos one of my forum mate got mcs but dunno where the prob lies until recently then she found out that her body antibodies too high so reject the baby...