hope4baby, 4mm is good at this stage, anything before 6mm is good. Optimal lining is btw 8mm to 14mm. Too thick is also no good. Taking red bean soup can help increase lining.

Sesame,
I don't really puke. So far only 3 occasions n it's mainly water. It's bad nausea with the puke feeling at the throat. Will retch but nothing comes out most of the time. No appetite initially but now improving. However nausea can last the entire day at times. So I've learnt to just grab something to munch to curb the worst of it.

syrah, thanks for the tip! Actually now I try to eat whenever I go hungry. I gets hungry quite easily now.

Can take sour stuff like sour plums to curb the MS? Or ribena...maybe it helps.

Sesame,
Yes I'm taking both already. It's a gd thing to be able to eat now. Everyday it's a headache as to what to eat now. Can't wait for this period to be over! Maybe u will be the lucky few who dont get MS

syrah, MS will ease off soon once u hit 2nd tri I think. I hope I will hv some mild MS to keep me assured. I sound silly I kw...I really pray for smooth 9 mths ahead now.

syrah,
Thanks Mate..
U r really a google queen. No luck still!..Jessie Kitchens has got lunch home meal delivery too. But they don't deliver to CBD precint during luncheon as they don't want to pay the ERP gantries charges?!. Well I seems that I gotta to settle my own lunch.

Day,
Your CBD area really troublesome. Maybe u shld liaise with a cook stall nearby to do delivery services instead! Well, on days u really don't feel like cooking, I suppose u can always call pastamania. They have iPhone app delivery.

syrah,
For once I find staying near to CBD bringing me such inconvenience
Sigh!..Anyway, I will get my hb to buy all the raw stuffs and I can whip up a simple 1 dishie meal!...

<font color="0077aa">hope4baby
congrats and welcome to stage 2. My lining also 4mm.
you can take red bean soup and brazil nuts for lining. Jiayou!! </font>

Hi sistas.... I m back from my short trip.

Sesame... congrats again and u hv a mail

Ckk...u missed me ah??? kekeke....me is stickybb aka pinkaddict lah... I so happy u still remember me! Before my failed cycle, I was quite active and jovial in this forum but after failed, I feel tat I shldnt post so much le coz I feel "paisei" to talk so much yet bfn...hehehe... so now I read more than post except congrats and collecting bbdust. So u remember to pass me bbdust when u bfp k.

<font color="0077aa">stickyBB
aiyoh, how can you feel this way? we learn from each other here. you have your experiences to share. When one bfn, it is not entirely the woman's problem. I read that sometimes it is the quality of the sperms that affect implantation.

So you should stand out, and share with us your experience. Good or bad, I'm sure many ladies here wanna hear. </font>

Btw... too many sistas here, I read til blur le.

So IbbdustI.... bfp with natural FET, right?

Peko, Calzz, faithbb, Minako, Nadia and myself going for FET too

Bbdust... going for FET next week, right?

Anymore sistas bfp under medicated/natural FET? hehehe

pink_m and miracle... duno leh... I just feel "malu"... post so much yet bfn... if bfp then at least is of some help to sistas here. Bfn nothing to share le coz must hv not done enough lor... so now I read first when I bfp, I will definately come in to share with sistas more again!

HI sistas! Good morning!

Sesame! Congrats, u made it!! happy for u man... Go back to work ler mah?

Syrah, ur symptoms jus almost same like mine, if puke is water. Cant eat much. If no MS, will wonder if bbs r ok.. endless worries. Saw that U slipped, so spotting stopped?
My spotting is gone, hope will stay this way

Miracle, hope ur 1st scan for stim will be gd. Stay zen and jia you!

Stickybb:
Yup I just did FET last Sat. It's medicated cos last month tried doing natural FET but didn't ovulate on time, it was way too late. Must be due to stress &amp; constant monitoring. Medicated FET is much easier to handle although more expensive due to medication &amp; it's back to jabbing. I was on suppression jabs for 13 days. But lining &amp; schedule were all better
planned so less stressed. Work arrangement also easier cos there's a schedule to follow like fresh cycle. Hope all these info will help u when u do FET.

Day:
I just called Mom's Cooking to get tinkat lunch. Starts Weds onwards. Ordered 5 days lunch for 1 person &amp; another 5 days dinner for 2 persons since I'm going back to work next Thu. Which part of CBD area do u stay in? Pinnacle@Duxton? When is your preg BT? No progesterone BT also good mah since you are already scheduled for p jab. I have a feeling tomorrow my BT I will come home only to be called back to CARE for p jab. Sure one... Fresh cycle also like that. Winnie also like that right? Might as well no need to do BT straightaway just give p jab, at least go out only once.

miracle,
no lah, i mean soldiers lah...
no lei...dun really feel much bloat or tightness...mine more of burp and dr zou say its due to poor digestive and not the puregon...if its due to puregon, when we lay on our back, the tummy will not sink in.
are you feeling very bloated already? pls ups ure water intake and protein.

btw, i was told redbean soup does not help to increase lining lei..

i am waiting for KKIVF to confirm if i could go down tmr for scan.

pinkM - first BT after ET confirm + chop need to go for p jab! cos u know our darling Angela wants figures higher even though the figures is in the healthy range. I also think might as well save me from BT and just give me the jab at least no need to suffer from the heart attack call hahahaha

pink_m... u did with KK? btw, when u said u never O on time last mth... then yr embies how ah? I mean will they thaw a few days before u O? If yes after they thaw, then u never O so wat will they do to the embies? freeze back ah?

hi faithbb
thks for your kind words.

this morning had to make a decision on whether to start with atagonist cycle today or defer the decision.

earlier dr loh said can start cycle asap, and he really means asap.

StickyBB, how is ur trip? Got win money to cover FET cost? I just paid for 2ww support medication this morning and cost $200+. Guess all in plus insurance for FET will be around 3K.

Pink M &amp; Day, I went for another scan this morning. Lining only able to catch up at 8mm and will do the ET on this friday. I told the dr I want to wait for the lining to reach around 10mm then do transfer but the dr refuse. Hope this few days my lining still can improve.

apptment change to morning..;( like to check with the sisters who do SIS before whether can we go back to work after it? Or will feel uncomfortable and better rest at home?
Will they let u know the result on the spot after scan?
Thk u gals...;) abit worry abt tomorrow SIS..

<font color="0077aa">ceraine
what reason did you give kkivf so that you can go down for early scan?

Never notice if tummy will sink in anot....will go check it out when home later. =)
but i know my tummy is slightly harder cos when i tried to bend and on switch, I realised I am pressing hard on tummy, so I have to squat.

Erm...I'm not burping at all. but letting out gas from the back...hee....
what i read was, red bean soup helps with blood circulation to uterus hence improving the lining. Lately noticed I have lots of CM.

Also I cant cross my leg over another, I will feel the ache.</font>

babyluck... heeeee.... never win wor. This is my fifth time playing baccarat and my first time lose money...kakaka... no earnings for FET leh. I hope this is god's will to make me lose money and give me "something" else...hahahaha... oso hoping all the gods tat I prayed and still praying answering to my prayers.... I m thinking too much le... wahahaha... dream on!

Stickybb:
Ya I'm with CARE, not KKIVF.
Last month ovulate late they don't thaw embbies 1st one. They will only thaw day before ET. So that D2 embbies will become D3 embbies at transfer. And thawed embbies cannot be frozen again, will have to throw.

Winnie:
Ya lor, Angela wants everything to be high high high. Might as well BT &amp; P jab together hor. Tomorrow morning I shall suggest. Don't feel like making 2 trips down to CARE on same day.

Babymaking:
What is antagonist cycle?

Babyluck:
U cute leh, still bargain with dr to delay transfer!
I'm sure they know best. Trust them!
My scan 4 days before transfer also 8mm but I don't know what is lining at transfer. I was told got 8mm can already, don't worry. Too thick also no good! Congrats! Can transfer le!!

babyluck, hihi!..
Did Dr mentioned the reason why he refused ? As long as we are on progynova, our lining won't breakdown!...Nvm, you still have 4 more days. Try to eat Brazil nuts now.. But its heaty so need to don't overeat and drink lots of water too. Are u starting your inserts too ? Stay positive ok

Pink M &amp; Day, I also dunno y I dare to ask this time. Spoken to the Dr quite long this morning to ask to delay few more days for the ET but the Dr said no worry and is good enough to do ET. She said it wont affect the success rate blah blah.... Talk until I wanted to cry liao. Will start my insert tomoro onwards and continue with E2V. I also requested for BT on progesterone level and the dr agreed. Anyway friday is also good as is my birthday. So it may just a special gift for me as well.

StickyBB, this week u going to see Dr Loh? Gods will answer to our prayers. have to think +ve ya....

rainbow,
You are feeling bloated too .. I been feeling bloated since transfer. Still got egg whites phobia so just took Immunocal and I called my clinic and the nurse advise me to drink a cup of ginger longan a day. Think it helps abit.

Gd afternoon sistas Wah I slept until 11am today. Cham tonight sure can't sleep again. Always go nite peeing lately. Haiz

Sunstillshines-hi, I posted how to brew the cordyceps yday or the day before. Alamak really old can't rem well. I find it later and pm u oki.

Sesame- tks I'll keep a positive mind fm nw.
. So actually we calculate ET as day1 or use dpt ah? Am starting to feel confused Liao. Hehe

Stickybb- yes I rem u and ur positive n bubbly posts. Dun be silly, u hv made this forum so lively last time n pls stick on the forum. I'm not active de coz I'm not a bubbly person but I like to read the posts here coz learn a lot n sometimes can share Many sistas bfp on fet. So dun think too much of past event n focus on ur fet n getting bfp soon.
If I bfp, I will surely pass u bbdusts de! I oso pray hard for myself nw. Hehe.

grumpus n syrah, tks 4 e info on e sleeping position!
i' e been switching btw back n left side last night... Heehee...

Babyluck, u'll b doing your ET this Thursday?

day, i've been playing angry birds, sneezies n cut the rope... Abit sian w sneezies cos I'm stuck in one stage for days liao... (-_-) u can try if u want... :p

babyluck,
Opps! Maybe I always ask my dr alot. Anyway, just stay positive and u should hv heading to Dr Zou for acupuncture ? Hope it helps thicken the lining within these few days.

pinkM - I shld suggest that the last time to Ning last round. I flew down by cab for the p jab after she called me!!

rainbow,
Already lose interest in sneezies as am stuck at level 32. Angry birds starting to make me angry too..i m still stuck at poach eggs. How do u girls execute 3 eggies shot with 1 egg ? bomberman is my new love.

day, if take egg whites, den no nid to take Immunocal? I nvr buy e latter... Egg white in hot Milo is ok for me... I drink 3 times a day (2-1-1)... Hope this is sufficient...

I tot FET won't cause bloatedness... E gas in my body is giving me tummyache at times... Will get hb to buy ginger later... Tks 4 e info!

sesame,
yah it's only the beginning of all the worries. i always tell the ladies here, worrying abt bfp is only the beginning.
after bfp, worry abt heartbeat,
after see heartbeat worry abt down syndrome,
after down syndrome worry abt organ development
after organ development, worry bb too small/too big
after bb size, worry abt delivery

and this is only the pregnancy journey. i can go on and on....
so must learn to relax...

grumpus - u're really our guru cos u hit the nail of the bed!!! now I worry about bb's growth eventhough MS hit me hard!

Haha, I'm stucked at e poached eggs too... U mean execute 3 birds? u juz pull n throw as per normal... b4 u reach e destination, u press on dat bird again, it'll become 3 birds... How soon or late u press on e single bird makes a diff, so u can try diff distance... Heehee!